نشرت 
الأربعاء ، 12 يونيو 2019
أدريانو بياجولي

أفرو كوبان أول ستارز في حفل موسيقي في فليجريا أرينا في نابولي لحضور مهرجان نابولي الصاخب 2019 [تم الإلغاء]

, ,
, ,

الإيقاع اللاتيني لـ Afro Cuban All Stars في Flegrea Arena: يوجه مؤسس نادي Buena Vista Social Club.

تحديث 23 / 07 / 2019

كان الحدث ألغيت، من أجل السداد ، يمكنك متابعة هذه الطرق:


الأربعاء يوليو 24 2019 l'ارينا فليجريا سوف تستضيف حفل كبير مع الأبطال الأفرو الكوبي كل النجوم، فرقة سوبر إخراج المايسترو خوان دي ماركوس جونزاليسالذي يعد من أكثر المنتجين والموسيقيين نشاطًا في المشهد الكوبي النشط ومؤسس التجربة التاريخية لـ نادي بوينا فيستا الاجتماعي. الحفل هو جزء من مهرجان نابولي الصاخب.

The Afro Cuban All Stars هي فرقة موسيقية ذات طابع فريد يمتد لعدة أجيال وأساليب. ظهرت شخصيات موسيقية غير عادية من صفوفه على مر السنين. على سبيل المثال روبن غونزاليس, إبراهيم فيرير، غييرمو روبالكافا ، أماديتو فالديس هـ مانويل "The Guajiro" Mirabal.

كان ألبوم "A Toda Cuba Le Gusta" ("الجميع يحب ذلك") هو الألبوم الأول للفرقة. كان الأول من باذخ ثلاثية من الأعمال غير العادية التي سجلتها الحلبة العالمية في جلسة واحدة لمدة أسبوعين في استوديوهات Egrem في هافانا. تم استدعاء الاثنين الآخرين "نادي بوينا فيستا الاجتماعي" و "تقديم روبن غونزاليس" ، وآسف إذا كان قليلاً.

في سبتمبر 2018 ، تم إعادة إصدار تلك القطعة من تاريخ الموسيقى المعاصر: لذا انطلقت الأوركسترا في رحلة حول العالم لمنح الجميع الطاقة الحية لتلك الجلسات الأسطورية مرة أخرى. الفرقة تتكون من الموسيقيين 14 ويعرف كيفية الأداء في مرجع له جذوره في الموسيقى الكوبية الرائعة: من الكلاسيكيات هي e دانزون، إلى إيقاعات الرقص المعاصر.

نتذكر أنه بالنسبة لطلاب Federico II ، من المتوقع حدوثهم تخفيضات تصل إلى 50٪.

معلومات عن الحفل الأفرو الكوبي All Stars

حيث: Arena Flegrea من نابولي ، عبر كينيدي 54

عندما: الأربعاء 24 يوليو 2019

الجدول الزمني: 21.00

السعر: 28,75 cavea اليورو وسط منخفضة. 20 اليورو كافيا الجانب السفلي

معلومات: حدث فيسبوكصفحة الفيسبوك صاخبة نابولي مهرجان

ينكدين فيس بوك بينتيريست موقع YouTube آر إس إس أو تويتر instagram الفيسبوك فارغ آر إس إس فارغ لينكد إن فارغ بينتيريست موقع YouTube أو تويتر instagram

HomeEventsConcerts in NaplesAfro Cuban All Stars in concert at the Flegrea Arena in Naples for the Noisy Naples Fest 2019 [Canceled]

Afro Cuban All Stars in concert at the Flegrea Arena in Naples for the Noisy Naples Fest 2019 [Canceled]

afro cuban all stars

The Latin rhythm of the Afro Cuban All Stars at the Arena Flegrea: directs the founder of the Buena Vista Social Club.

23 / 07 / 2019 update

The event was canceled, for reimbursement you can proceed with these methods:

  • Tickets ETES sales points or Ticketone
    Contact the sales outlet where the ticket was purchased no later than the 31 August
  • Tickets purchased online on the ETES website
    Write an email to servizioclienti@etes.it not later than 31 August
  • Tickets purchased online on TicketOne
    write to ecomm.customerservice@ticketone.it no later than 31 August

Wednesday July 24 2019 'sArena Flegrea will host a great concert with protagonists Afro Cuban All Stars, super band directed by the maestro Juan de Marcos Gonzales, which is among the most active producers and musicians of the vibrant Cuban scene and founder of the historical experience of Buena Vista Social Club. The concert is part of the Noisy Naples Fest.

The Afro Cuban All Stars is an orchestra with a unique character that spans several generations and styles. Extraordinary musical personalities have emerged from his ranks over the years. For example Ruben Gonzalez, Ibrahim ferrer, Guillermo Rubalcava, Amadito Valdes e Manuel "The Guajiro" Mirabal.

"A Toda Cuba Le Gusta" ("Like all of Cuba") was the band's debut album. It was the first of a sumptuous one trilogy of extraordinary works recorded by the World Circuit in a single two-week session at the Egrem Studios in Havana. The other two were called "Buena Vista Social Club" and "Introducing Ruben Gonzalez", and sorry if it is little.

In September 2018 there was the reprint of that piece of history of contemporary music: so here is that the orchestra went on a journey around the world to give everyone back the live energy of those legendary sessions. The band consists of 14 musicians and knows how to perform in a repertoire that has its roots in great Cuban music: from the classics shows e danzón, to the rhythms of contemporary dance.

We recall that, for the students of the Federico II, they are planned discounts up to 50%.

Information on the Afro Cuban All Stars concert

Where: Arena Flegrea of ​​Naples, via Kennedy 54

When: Wednesday 24 July 2019

Timetable: 21.00

Price: 28,75 low central euro cavea; 20 euro the lower side cavea

info: Facebook event | Noisy Naples Fest Facebook page

Rate this post
[Votes: 1 Media Rating: 5 / 5]
banner of connection to Napolike Turismo