HomeEventsColdiretti markets in Naples in January: here are the agro-food stands from Campania

Coldiretti markets in Naples in January: here are the agro-food stands from Campania

Coldiretti fruit and vegetables

All the appointments with the delicious Coldiretti markets in Naples for the month of January!

Also in the month of January 2021 there will be many appointments with the Coldiretti markets in Naples because in different trade and squares we will be able to find the characteristic yellow stands of the association.

Every weekend, usually on Saturdays and Sundays, but sometimes also on weekdays, in the Coldiretti markets we can find traditional Campania products grown at km 0 in our lands.

We can buy meat locals, genuine fruit and vegetables, exquisite cold cuts and cheeses, honey and special preserves and much more. With our purchases, we will support the farmers and producers of Campania.

The Coldiretti markets in January

The stands are open from 8.00 to 14.00.

Saturday January 2

  • Salvatore Di Giacomo-Posillipo Square
  • Piazza Mercadante

Sunday 3 January

  • Piazza IV Days
  • Piazzetta Totò
  • Viale Del Poggio
  • Italy Square

Saturday January 9

  • Salvatore Di Giacomo-Posillipo Square
  • Piazza Mercadante

Sunday 10 January

  • Villa Comunale
  • Viale Campi Flegrei
  • Piazza Dante
  • Piazza Immacolata

Wednesday January 13

  • Via Cervantes
  • Centro Direzionale

Saturday January 16

  • Via Salvatore Di Giacomo
  • Piazza Mercadante

Sunday 17 January

  • Italy Square
  • Piazza IV Days
  • Piazzetta Totò
  • Viale del Poggio

Wednesday January 20

  • Via Cervantes

Saturday January 23

  • Salvatore Di Giacomo-Posillipo Square
  • Piazza Mercadante

Sunday 24 January

  • Villa Comunale
  • Viale Campi Flegrei-Bagnoli
  • Piazza Dante
  • Piazza Immacolata

Wednesday January 27

  • Via Cervantes
  • Centro Direzionale

Saturday January 30

  • Salvatore Di Giacomo-Posillipo Square
  • Piazza Mercadante

Sunday 31 January

  • Italy Square
  • Piazza IV Days
  • Piazzetta Totò

The largest farmers' market in the south

We recall that in Naples, at the Parco San Paolo a Fuorigrotta, opened on largest farmers' market in Southern Italy with the collaboration between Coldiretti and Campagna Amica. The reopening took place on January 6 and will continue every Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday from 9.00 to 15.00.

Rate this post
[Votes: 0   Media: 0/ 5]


banner of connection to Napolike Turismo