نشرت 
الجمعة 09 نوفمبر 2018
رافايل سارناتارو

2018 أسواق عيد الميلاد في Castello di Lettere مع منزل سانتا

,
,

سيستضيف منتزه Castello di Lettere الأثري الموحّد أسواق عيد الميلاد ، مع أكشاك بيع للألعاب وألعاب للأطفال وكوخ سانتا كلوز.

من 10 نوفمبر al 6 يناير، و الحديقة الأثرية لقلعة ليتيرتي سوف تستضيف ط أسواق عيد الميلاد 2018. سيقام هذا الحدث في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع وبمناسبة عطلة عيد الميلاد وهو الآن في نسخته الثالثة ، وأصبح بالفعل من الكلاسيكيات من التقاليد المحلية.

يمكن للبالغين والأطفال قضاء وقت ممتع بفضل وجود العديد من أكشاك السفر ، مع إبداعات الحرفيين والمنتجين والهواة والمزارع وغيرها الكثير. ولكن سيتم تمثيل تسليط الضوء الحقيقي من قبل كوخ سانتا، قادرة على غمر الصغار في جو ترحيبي بصحبة سانتا كلوز. ستكون هناك ألعاب وأكشاك طعام ، بالإضافة إلى إشارات إلى الاستخدامات والعادات النموذجية للأحرف.

المبادرة "عيد الميلاد في القلعة" تمت ترقيته بواسطةالإدارة البلدية للخطابات، بالتعاون مع برو لوكو المدينة. سيكون هناك منها رائعة أضواء الفنان ويظهر نظمها الموسيقيين المتجولين. علاوة على ذلك ، بفضل التعاون مع منتزه بومبي الأثري، سيكون من الممكن زيارة متحف العصور الوسطى في توري ديل جرانو وموحية مشهد المهد الفني في منطقة "ماستيو".

معلومات عن 2018 Christmas Markets في Castello di Lettere

عندما: من نوفمبر 10 إلى 6 يناير ، عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والأعياد

الساعات: أيام السبت من 18 إلى 23 ، الأحد من 16 إلى 23

حيث: Castello di Lettere (نسبة غير معلومة)

السعر:

  • مدخل القلعة: 3 يورو
  • الأطفال من 0 إلى 10 سنوات: مجانًا
  • قادر بشكل مختلف: مجاني

اتصالات: حدث فيسبوك | صفحة الفيسبوك | 380 103 7331

هل تبحث عن شيء على وجه الخصوص؟
تابعنا على أخبار جوجل
ينكدين فيس بوك بينتيريست موقع YouTube آر إس إس أو تويتر instagram الفيسبوك فارغ آر إس إس فارغ لينكد إن فارغ بينتيريست موقع YouTube أو تويتر instagram

HomeEvents2018 Christmas Markets at the Castle of Letters with the Santa's house

2018 Christmas Markets at the Castle of Letters with the Santa's house

Christmas Markets Letters

The suggestive Archaeological Park of the Castle of Letters will host the Christmas Markets, with food stands, games for children and the Santa's house.

Since 10 November al 6 January, Archaeological Park of the Castle of Letters will host i Christmas markets 2018. The event will be held on weekends and on the occasion of the Christmas holidays and has reached its third edition, becoming already a classic of the local tradition.

Young and old can have fun thanks to the presence of numerous traveling kiosks, with creations by artisans, producers, hobbyists, farms and many others. But the real highlight will be represented by little house of Santa Claus, able to immerse the children in a cozy atmosphere in the company of Santa Claus. There will be no lack of games and food stands, as well as references to the typical customs and traditions of Literature.

The initiative "Christmas at the Castle" has been promoted byMunicipal Administration of LettersIn partnership with Pro Loco small town. There will be marvelous ones Luci d'Artista and the shows set up by the buskers. Moreover, thanks to the collaboration with the Pompeii Archaeological Park, you can visit the Medieval Museum at the Torre del Grano and an impressive artistic nativity scene in the "Mastio" area.

Information about 2018 Christmas Markets at the Castle of Letters

When: from November 10 to January 6, weekends and holidays

Hours: Saturday from 18 to 23, on Sunday from 16 to 23

Where: Castello di Lettere (NA)

Price:

  • Entrance to the Castle: 3 euro
  • Children from 0 to 10 years: free
  • Disabled: free

Contacts: Facebook event | Facebook page | 380 103 7331

banner of connection to Napolike Turismo