نشرت 
الأربعاء ، 21 يونيو 2017
فيديريكا جويدا

أفضل الآيس كريم في نابولي

,

أفضل محلات الآيس كريم في نابولي حيث يمكنك تذوق أفضل الآيس كريم ، مما يجعل الحنك يجنون.

لمواجهة حرارة الصيف الحارقة ، فإن أفضل محلات الآيس كريم في نابولي مع المخاريط والكؤوس التقليدية والحديثة على حد سواء.

تنتشر كل ركن من أركان مدينة نابولي أيس كريم، ولكن أي منها جيدة حقا؟ إنه لأمر محزن حقًا أن تتذوق الأذواق أثناء تناولها مخروطًا يعرف ببساطة الماء والسكر وكلها تبدو على حد سواء.

من الأفضل تجنب تناول السعرات الحرارية غير الضرورية ، وإسناد ذوقك إلى الأفضل محلات الآيس كريم نابولي.

فيما يلي بعض من أفضل الأنشطة ، غير مدرجة حسب الأهميةمن يفعل براعم الذوق المجنون من نابليون!

Mennella

مينيلا هو محل آيس كريم تاريخي يقع أصلاً في توري ديل غريكو ، لكن شهرته وصلت إلى أقصى أراضي نابولي.
يوجد في نابولي حاليًا ثلاث غرف ، عبر كاردوتشي ، في بيازا تريست إي ترينتو وعبر سكارلاتي. الآيس كريم محلية الصنع هو الطازجة ، دسم والطبيعية (بدون إضافات أو مواد حافظة) وكذلك المخاريط التي تم إعدادها حديثًا. إنه يقدم أكثر من عشرة نكهات من الحليب والفواكه (محضرة بالماء) لذيذة حقًا. الأجزاء وفيرة حقا والأسعار ، فيما يتعلق بالكمية ، رخيصة. جرب كريمهم ، لذيذ وخفيف. نكهات الفاكهة اللاكتوز مجانا.

ريمي

السابقين ريمي Gelò ، صالة آيس كريم تاريخية تم فتحه في 1919 ، وأعيد فتحه بعد فترة إغلاق مع إعادة تصفيف المبنى بالكامل واسمه: Remy.
التخصصات هي مشروبات وشبه نصفية ، من بينها الشوكولاته fondantissimo Remy و panfragola. أذواق الآيس كريم متنوعة جدا وبعضها فقط الموسمية مثل اليقطين ونكهة القرفة تم إنشاؤها على شرف هالوين. جراب المخروط هو متاح أيضا في الإصدار الخالية من الجلوتين الذي لا يزال يحتفظ بعطر وخير الكلاسيكية. من ريمي يمكنك تجربة الكفير الحرفي.

كاسا إنفانتي

يُعرف Casa Infante بأنه أفضل صالون للآيس كريم في المدينة بفضل الآيس كريم لينة ، لذيذ وكريمة. الجودة ليست الميزة الوحيدة التي تثير انتباهنا ، ولكن الأذواق التي لا حصر لها تتركك بلا كلام. إلى جانب الكلاسيكية ، وهناك الأذواق غير وارد، مثل أمالفي ، بيركوكا في النبيذ ، والتين والروم وحتى Aperol Spritz! إمكانية وضع الشوكولاتة المذابة كقاعدة للأقماع المقرمشة والممتازة.

Bilancione

يكاد يكون من المستحيل عدم معرفة بيلانشوني الشهيرة في نابولي. إنها أيضًا وجهة تاريخية حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بآيس كريم جيد. هنا ستجد ليس فقط الأذواق الكلاسيكية ، ولكن أيضًا البدائل التي لا حصر لها رائعة وخاصة. الجودة هي مسلم به، وليس فقط الآيس كريم هو موضع تقدير ، ولكن أيضا الآيس كريم والمخروط الذي هو مقدد ولذيذ بشكل لا يصدق. هنا الآيس كريم هو أفضل إذا استمتعت من قبل بانوراما رائعة من خلال Posillipo.

Gelatosità

ليس فقط مخاريط الآيس كريم ، ولكن أي شيء يمكن أن يثير حنك اللذيذ. عروض Gelatosità نكهات الآيس كريم 25: بالإضافة إلى الكلاسيكيات ، نجد تلك المستوحاة من الوجبات الخفيفة مثل باونتي ، كيندر بوينو ، تويكس ، بايوكي و أكثر من ذلك بكثير. يمكن تزيين الآيس كريم بالحبوب والبندق والعديد من الأصناف الأخرى.
يقدم Galtosità أيضًا مجموعات 400 من مزيج Milkshake ومجموعات 500 للمزيج الكلاسيكي. كما يقدم عصائر خاصة تحتوي على السعرات الحرارية 160 والزبادي من جميع الأنواع والجرانيت والكريب والكعك والحلويات!
تلقى Gelatosità شهادة VeganOk.

شاليه سيرو

يجب على الآيس كريم في Chalet Ciro بعد المشي في Lungomare of Naples. سيرو مدين نجاحه الأولي الهائل ل مقاطع المقلية، خفيف جدًا ولذيذ ، تم قلينا على الفور في أي وقت من النهار والليل ، لكننا ابتكرنا مؤخرًا بديلاً للمخروط الكلاسيكي: مخروط كليب.
الأذواق التقليدية إلى حد ما. المشي على نابولي الواجهة البحرية مع الآيس كريم سيرو هي واحدة من الأشياء التي يجب القيام بها على الإطلاق في نابولي.

ROL متجر الآيس كريم

متجر آيس كريم صغير تم افتتاحه في واحدة من أجمل المواقع في كورنيش نابولي. من بين ألف مطعم بيتزا تتعرف على الفور على ROL (اختصار الأحرف الأولى للمالكين) الذي يتيح لك الاستمتاع بآيس كريم ممتاز تم إنشاؤه باستخدام المكونات صفر كيلومتر ومع عرض البحر.
الأذواق كثيرة مع العديد من النسخ الأصلية: انوركا التفاح e ليمون سورينتو بين نكهات الفاكهة ، أو الآيس كريم إلى زيبولا سان جوزيبي.
يعرف المالك اللغة الإنجليزية جيدًا وسيسعده مساعدة العملاء في اختيارهم أو بفضول قليل عن الآيس كريم.

جيلاتو ديل جالو

"Gelateria del Gallo" الشهير له 3 مواقع: اثنان في Portici وواحد في San Giorgio a Cremano.
يوجد أيضًا متجر آيس كريم ممتاز آخر يحمل نفس الاسم تقريبًا في منطقة Ponticelli ، "Gelateria Il Gallo" في عبر Angelo Camillo De Meis ، بجوار سينما Pierrot مباشرةً.

اشتهر الموقع الوحيد في نابولي ، وهو بونتيشيلي ، بمذاقه "دارنا".
في رأينا ، من بين أمور أخرى ، ربما يكون أفضل الحاضرين الأربعة هنا.
نوعية الآيس كريم ECCEZIONALE، مع ذوق فريد من نوعه. تأسست في 1956 ، دون تغيير الوصفة ، فهي تواصل تقاليدها في الجودة والذوق.

الآيس كريم الخيال

مع ستة مواقع في نابولي وحدها ، فانتازيا جيلاتي هو عالم بلا منازع من الأسنان الحلوة. يوفر فانتازيا جيلاتي إمكانية الاختيار بين الأذواق الطبيعية (الكلاسيكية) وبين تلك خاص، مثل الذوق Smarties ، شريط Kinder (مع الحانات كلها) ، نسيم عليل وغيرها الكثير. حتى ال CONO قد تكون خاصة ، على سبيل المثال مغطاة بالشوكولاته وجوز الهند أو محاطة بالشوكولاتة والحلويات.

مثلي الجنس أودين

لا يعلم الجميع أن متجر الشوكولاتة الشهير في نابولي ، غاي أودين ، يصنع أيضًا الآيس كريم اللذيذ! من بين الأذواق الكثيرة ، الأكثر شهرة هي: شوكولاتة القرفة, الشوكولاته القهوة والبرازيلية (الشوكولاته الداكنة والقهوة) والفستق والريكوتا والكمثرى.
يتجاهل معظم النابوليتانيين هذه الخدمة التي تقدمها جاي أودين. ولكن لكي تستمتع براعم التذوق ، يجب عليك بالتأكيد القيام برحلة إلى Antica Cioccolateria لتذوق الآيس كريم الرائع!

ينكدين فيس بوك بينتيريست موقع YouTube آر إس إس أو تويتر instagram الفيسبوك فارغ آر إس إس فارغ لينكد إن فارغ بينتيريست موقع YouTube أو تويتر instagram

HomeLocal of NaplesThe best clubs in NaplesThe best ice creams in Naples

The best ice creams in Naples

Best ice creams in Naples

The best ice-cream parlors in Naples where you can taste the best ice-creams, which make your palate go crazy.

To face the torrid heat of the summer, the best ice cream in Naples with cones and cups both from traditional and more modern tastes.

Every corner of the city of Naples is dotted with ice cream, but which ones are really good? It is really very sad to taste the flavors resting on a cone that simply know about water and sugar and they all resemble each other.

Better to avoid ingesting unnecessary calories, and entrust your palate to the best Ice cream in Naples.

Here are some of the best activities, not listed by order of importance, what are they doing go crazy with taste buds of the Neapolitans!

1

Mennella

Mennella is a historic ice-cream shop that originally housed in Torre del Greco, but whose fame has come down to the land of Naples.
At the moment in Naples it has three rooms, in via Carducci, in Piazza Trieste and Trento and in via Scarlatti. His homemade ice cream is fresh, creamy and natural (without additives or preservatives) as well as cones that are freshly prepared. It offers more than a dozen flavors of milk and fruit (prepared with water) really tasty. The portions are really abundant and the prices, in relation to the quantity, are cheap. To try their cream, tasty and light. Fruit tastes are lactose free.

Mennella's ice cream in Naples

economic 081 426026 Via Carducci, 45 - Via Scarlatti, 97 - Via Toledo

2

Remy

Ex Remy Gelò, historic ice cream shop opened in the 1919, reopened after a period of closure with a total restyling of the room and the name: Remy.
The specialties are the sorbets and semifreddi, among which the chocolate "fondentissimo Remy" and the panfragola stand out. The flavors of ice creams are very varied and some are only seasonal like the pumpkin and cinnamon taste created in honor of Halloween. The cone pod is also available in the version gluten free which still retains the fragrance and the goodness of the classical one. From Remy you can try the craft kefir.

Remy's ice cream in Naples

economic 081 665752 Via Galiani, 9

3

Infante home

Casa Infante is defined as the best ice cream parlor in the city thanks to its ice cream soft, tasty and creamy. The quality is not the only feature that affects us, but also its infinite tastes leave you speechless. Beyond the classics, there are tastes unthinkable, like Amalfi, percoca in wine, figs and rums and even Aperol Spritz! Possibility to put melted chocolate as the base of the cones that are crisp and excellent.

Casa Infante ice cream in Naples

economic 081 1930 3598 Via Toledo - Via Chiaia - P.zza degli Artisti - P.zza Vanvitelli / Via Scarlatti

4

Bilancione

Almost impossible not to know the famous Bilancione di Napoli. This is also a historic destination where to enjoy a good ice cream. Here are found not only the classic tastes, but also an infinity of alternatives exquisite and special. The quality is undisputed, and not only is the ice cream appreciated, but so are the cream and the cone which is incredibly crispy and delicious. Here the ice cream is even better if enjoyed before splendid panorama of via Posillipo.

Bilancione ice cream in Naples

economic 081 769 1923 Via Posillipo, 238

5

Gelatosità

Not just ice cream cones, but anything that can whet your palate lover of sweet. Ice cream offers 25 flavors of ice cream: in addition to the classics, we find those inspired by snacks like Bounty, Kinder Bueno, Twix, Baiocchi and many more. The ice cream can be decorated with grains, hazelnut smarties and many other varieties.
Galtiness also offers 400 combinations of Milkshake mixes and 500 combinations for the Classic one. It also offers special smoothies containing 160 calories, all kinds of yogurt, granitas, crepes, cakes and desserts!
Ice cream received the VeganOk certificate.

Gelato ice cream in Naples

economic 081 1957 4347 Via Mario Fiore

6

Chalet Ciro

An obligatory stop after a walk along the Lungomare di Napoli is the Chalet Ciro ice cream. Ciro owes its huge initial success to fried staples, very light and delicious, that we were fried at the moment at every hour of the day and night, but recently created an alternative to the classic cone: the cone clip.
The tastes are rather traditional. Walk on the Waterfront of Naples with Cyrus ice cream is one of the things to do absolutely in Naples.

The congregation of Ciro a Mergellina

economic 081 669928 Via Caracciolo, 31

7

ROL gelateria

Small ice cream parlor that opened in one of the most beautiful spots of the Neapolitan waterfront. Among thousands of pizzerias you immediately recognize ROL (acronym of the initials of the owners) that allows you to enjoy an excellent ice cream created with zero-kilometer ingredients and with vista mare.
The tastes are many with many originals: apple annurca e Sorrento lemon among fruit flavors, or ice cream to the zeppola of San Giuseppe.
The owner knows English very well and will be more than happy to assist customers in their choice or with little curiosity about their ice creams.

Rol ice cream shop in Naples

economic 081 764 8393 Via Partenope, 12 / M

8

Gelateria del Gallo

Gelateria del Gallo has 4 offices: two in Portici, one in San Giorgio a Cremano and one in the district of Ponticelli in via Angelo Camillo De Meis, right next to the Pierrot cinema. The only proper Neapolitan location, that of Ponticelli, has become famous for its taste "Lady".
The quality of the ice creams is exceptional, with a unique taste. Founded in 1956, without ever changing the recipe, it continues in its tradition of quality and taste.

Gelateria del Gallo in Naples

economic 081 596 5444 Via Angelo Camillo de Meis, 60 / 62

9

Fantasia Gelati

With six locations in Naples alone, Fantasia Gelati is the undisputed realm of the sweet tooth. Fantasia Gelati offers the possibility to choose between the normal tastes (the classics) and between those Special, such as taste Smarties, Kinder Bar (with whole bars), Marshmallow and many others. Also the cone may be particular, for example covered with chocolate and coconut or surrounded with chocolate and pralines.

Fantasia Gelati in Naples

economic 0815607001 Via Cilea - Via Toledo - Largo Lala - Piazza Vanvitelli - La Reggia Outlet

10

Gay Odin

Not everyone knows that the famous chocolate shop in Naples, Gay Odin, also makes a delicious ice cream! Among the many flavors, the most acclaimed are: the cinnamon chocolate, coffee chocolate, Brazilian (dark chocolate and coffee), pistachio, ricotta and pear.
Most Neapolitans ignore this service offered by Gay Odin. But to make the taste buds enjoy, it is essential to stop by the Antica Cioccolateria to taste its excellent ice-cream!

Gay Odin's ice cream in Naples

economic 081 578 3380 Via Luca Giordano, 19

banner of connection to Napolike Turismo