Главнаясобытия100 wolves Piazza Municipio в Неаполе, железная установка Лю Ruowang

100 wolves Piazza Municipio в Неаполе, железная установка Лю Ruowang


Железные волки 100, сделанные китайским художником Лю Руовангом, прибывают на Piazza Municipio в Неаполе! Вот отличная установка.

Обновлено: выставка продлена до 31 мая 2020 года.

***

Между 14 ноября и 31 марта 31 мая 2020 года Piazza Municipio дома гигант концептуальная установка Лю Ruowang. Установка будет посещаемый бесплатно на протяжении всей своей продолжительности и возможно, что впоследствии некоторые волки останутся в городе, чтобы отпраздновать связь между китайским художником и неаполитанским городом.

Много лет назад на Пьяцца дель Плебисцито всплыла так называемая "Capuzzelle" это сбивало с толку неаполитанцев в период Рождества: маленькие железные черепа всплыли из тротуара площади, которая долгое время превращалась в версию под открытым небом Кампосанто делле Фонтанелле. В этом году, возможно, город снова будет наполнен тем же чувством беспокойства по поводу прибытия квестов100 железные волкиприбыл из Германии, почти из веса три центнера каждый которые были размещены на Пьяцца дель Муниципио, чтобы представлять красивое и свирепое стадо.

В намерениях китайского художника Лю Руован и неаполитанского художника Милота, который тесно сотрудничал с ним, гигантская инсталляция намерен представлять опасности которые угрожают с естественной и социальной точек зрения существованию человеческой расы и, следовательно, работа хочет поощрить человечество встретить невзгоды с мужеством и настойчивостью.

Информация о приходе волков

Где: Piazza Municipio, Неаполь

Когда: с 14 ноября 2019 года по 31 марта 31 мая 2020

Цена: бесплатное мероприятие

Оцените этот пост
[Голоса: 5 СМИ: 3.4/ 5]



ссылка на баннер с Наполике Туризмо

100 wolves Piazza Municipio in Naples, the iron installation by Liu Ruowang

Published 
Tuesday, 12/11/2019
Di
Olga Luce

The 100 iron wolves made by the Chinese artist Liu Ruowang arrive in Piazza Municipio in Naples! Here is the big installation.

Updated: the exhibition has been extended until May 31, 2020.

***

Between November 14 and the 31 March May 31, 2020 Town Hall Square houses a giant conceptual installation by Liu Ruowang. The installation will be can be visited free of charge for its entire duration and it is possible that later some wolves remain in the city to celebrate the bond between the Chinese artist and the Neapolitan city.

Many years ago in Piazza del Plebiscito the so-called popped up "capuzzelle" that disconcerted the Neapolitans during the Christmas period: small iron skulls emerged from the pavement of the square which was transformed, for a long time, into an open-air version of the Camposanto delle Fontanelle. This year perhaps the city will again be pervaded by the same feeling of disquiet for the arrival of this questthe 100 wolves of iron, arrived from Germany, of almost the weight three quintals each that have been placed in Piazza del Municipio to represent a beautiful and ferocious herd.

In the intentions of the Chinese artist Liu Ruowang and the Neapolitan artist Milot, who closely collaborated with him, the gigantic installation is meant to represent the dangers which threaten, from a natural and social point of view, the existence of the human race and consequently the work wants to encourage humanity to face adversity with courage and perseverance.

Information on Wolves Coming

Where: Piazza Municipio, Naples

When: from 14 November 2019 to 31 March 31 Maggio 2020

Price: Free Event

Are you looking for something in particular?
,

Subscribe to the Newsletter

* compulsory

Please select the enabling fields you would like to know about:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information on our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to sign up, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing.Find out more about Mailchimp's privacy here.

Work with us
linkedin Facebook Pinterest youtube rss Twitter Instagram facebook-Blank rss blank LinkedIn-blank Pinterest youtube Twitter Instagram