الصفحة الرئيسيةviabilitiesغارة جوية أيضًا على نابولي في ديسمبر 13 2019: الرحلات الجوية الملغاة والمضمونة

غارة جوية أيضًا على نابولي في ديسمبر 13 2019: الرحلات الجوية الملغاة والمضمونة

طائرة أليطاليا ، 19 ضربة في يناير 2018

24 ساعات الإضراب من النقل الجوي أيضا في نابولي 13 ديسمبر 2019. فيما يلي الرحلات الملغاة والمضمونة.

اليوم الجمعة 13 عضو 2019 يتم توفير واحد إضراب النقل الجوي الوطني، أيضا ل نابولي، والتي تشمل الطيارين والقابلات والموظفين الأرضيين في أليطاليا وشركات الطيران الأخرى التي تدير شركات إدارة المطارات والمناولة والمطاعم في بلدنا.

الإضراب يستمر ساعات 24 ونظمت من قبل النقابات Filt Cgil و Fit Cisl و Uiltrasporti و Ugl Trasporto Aereo للحصول على إصلاح القطاع الذي يعمل في المنافسة بين الشركات في هذا القطاع ، للحصول على معايير محددة ضد الإغراق التعاقدي وللتمويل الهيكلي لصندوق التضامن القطاعي.

رحلات مضمونة

أعلنت ENAC أنه سيكون هناك آلهة رحلات مضمونة ويمكن الرجوع إليها صفحة مخصصة للإضراب.

الرحلات الجوية الملغاة

أعلن أليطالي أن لديها بالفعل ألغيت على رحلات 300 كما تم إلغاء بعض الروابط مساء 12 ديسمبر. على الموقع الرسمي ، يمكن الرجوع إلى جميع الرحلات الملغاة. بالإضافة إلى ساعات 24 من اليوم ، تم إلغاء بعض الرحلات الجوية منذ يوم أمس وسيتم إلغاء رحلات أخرى في الصباح الباكر من 14 ديسمبر.

في أي حال ، نوصي الجميع ل تحقق من حالة رحلتك قبل الذهاب إلى المطار.

معدل هذا المنصب
[الأصوات: 0 وسائل الإعلام: 0/ 5]



ربط راية نابولي توريزمو

HomeviabilitiesAircraft strike also in Naples on December 13 2019: canceled and guaranteed flights

Aircraft strike also in Naples on December 13 2019: canceled and guaranteed flights

Alitalia airplane, 19 January 2018 strike

24 strike hours of air transport also in Naples the 13 December 2019. Here are the canceled and guaranteed flights.

Today Friday 13 of 2019 member one is expected national air transport strike, also to Naples, which involves pilots, flight attendants and ground staff of Alitalia and other airlines that operate airport management, handling and catering companies in our country.

Strike lasts 24 hours and was organized by the unions Filt Cgil, Fit Cisl, Uiltrasporti and Ugl Trasporto Aereo to obtain a reform of the sector that acts in the competition between companies in this sector, to obtain specific standards against contractual dumping and for the structural financing of the sector Solidarity Fund.

Guaranteed flights

ENAC has announced that there will be gods guaranteed flights and can be consulted in page dedicated to the strike.

Canceled flights

Alitali announced that it already has canceled over 300 flights and some links have also been canceled on the evening of 12 December. On the official website all canceled flights can be consulted. In addition to the 24 hours of today, some flights have been canceled since yesterday and others will be in the early morning of 14 December.

In any case, we recommend everyone to check the status of your flight before going to the airport.

Rate this post
[Votes: 0 Media Rating: 0 / 5]
banner of connection to Napolike Turismo