تابعنا
من نحن

بعد سنوات 6 في مجال الترويج عبر الإنترنت الإقليمي وبعد أن أصبحت نقطة مرجعية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في معرفة أحداث المدينة ، رحبنا بضرورة المسافرين وأنشأنا منصة مصممة خصيصًا لهم. ليس فقط باللغة الإيطالية ، ولكن متوفر بست لغات أخرى: الإنجليزية والإسبانية والفرنسية والألمانية والروسية واليابانية. وقريباً الكثير.

Made It srl.
ضريبة القيمة المضافة: 08846661216
Viale Antonio Gramsci ، 11 - نابولي (80122)

متوفر على Google Play
الرئيسيةماذا ترىأشياء يمكن القيام بها ومشاهدتها مجانًا في نابولي: المتاحف والقلاع والمتنزهات وأماكن أخرى

أشياء يمكن القيام بها ومشاهدتها مجانًا في نابولي: المتاحف والقلاع والمتنزهات وأماكن أخرى

قلعة ديل أوفو في خليج نابولي

في نابولي هناك عدد لا يحصى من الجمال الفني والثقافي لزيارة والعديد منهم من الإعلانات دخول مجاني، وذلك للسماح بسهولة لأي شخص لمعرفة المزيد عن جزء من تراث المدينة.
فمن المتاحف, القلاع, الحدائق والكنائس وغيرها من الأماكن الثقافية التاريخية حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بأعمال فنية أو قاعات مهيبة أو آثار جنائزية لأشخاص مشهورين ، مثل مقابر ليوبارد وفيرجيل. بعض هذه الأماكن هي رموز نابولي ، مثل ماسشيو أنجيونو و كاستل ديلوفوولكن لا يمكننا حتى أن نذكرالحديقة النباتية، و متحف الام و PAN.

في القائمة التالية ، فإن أشياء يمكن رؤيتها مجانًا في نابولي.

ماسشيو أنجيونو

Maschio Angioino ، أو Castel Nuovo ، هو أحد رموز نابولي ويقف في ساحة MUNICIPIO. إنه قلعة القرون الوسطى والنهضة قدمت بمبادرة من Charles of Anjou في 1266 ، ولكن بدأ العمل فقط في 1279.

على مر القرون كانت موطنًا لعدة ملوك ومركزًا قويًا للثقافة. يمكن الوصول إليه مجانًا كل يوم أحد e في أيام العطلات ومن الممكن زيارة سالا دي باروني، الطريق الأثري لغرفة الأسلحة السابقة سالا ديلا لوجيا التي تطل على ترسانات و فناء ضخم. المتحف المدني ، من ناحية أخرى ، لا يزال رسم.

كاستل ديلوفو

يقع Castel dell'Ovo على جزيرة Megaride القديمة ويبرز على خليج نابولي بلونه الأصفر النموذجي. هو أقدم قلعة في نابولي واسمها مستمد من أسطورة كان الشاعر فيرجيل يضعها ، في الأبراج المحصنة ، بيضة كانت ستحافظ على هيكلها إلى الأبد.

من المدرجات والمدرجات ، حيث توجد المدافع الإسبانية ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمنظر جميل. في القلعة هناك توري مايسترا e نورمان, خمسة صفوف من الأعمدة من الفيلا الرومانية لوكولوسنحتت خلايا الرهبان في الصخرة وبقايا كنيسة المخلص. الدخول مجاني كل يوم، حتى في حالة المعارض المؤقتة.

أين هو: عبر الدورادو ، 3 - 80132 نابولي

متحف الام

يوم الاثنين هو يوم الدخول المجاني لمتحف مادري (متحف دوناريجينا للفن المعاصر) ، هيكل الفن المعاصر بامتياز في نابولي الذي يضم مجموعات دائمة ومؤقتة.

من بين أشهر الفنانين الذين أقاموا معارضهم الخاصة في مادري: لوسيو فونتانا ، كارلو ألفانو ، روبرت مابلثورب ، جيف كونز ودانييل بورين.

المتحف كبير جدا ، ويقع في مبنى من القرن 19، تتكون من ثلاثة طوابق وتوجد المجموعات المؤقتة في الطابق الثالث ، بينما تقع الطوابق الدائمة في الطابق الثاني.

أين هو: عبر لويجي سيتيمبريني ، 79 - 80139 نابولي

الحديقة النباتية

تأسست الحديقة النباتية الملكية في نابولي في 1807 من قبل الفرنسي جوزيبي بونابرت ، الذي أدرك مع ذلك فكرة الملك فرديناند الرابع ملك بوربون. يمكنك ذلك زيارة مجانا كل يوم والمضيفين أنواع نباتات 9000 وحول عينات 25000.

مناطق المعرض مع الزهور والنباتات عديدة ومقسمة وفقا لمعايير إثنية دقيقة للغاية. أنها تحتوي على بستان النخيل ، بستان الحمضيات ، filiceto (مع سرخس) ، المناطق مع نباتات الصحراء والشاطئ، والمستنقع الخث ، وفرك البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وأشجار المانغروف. هناك أيضا ثلاثة دفيئات والقسم التجريبي للنباتات الطبية.

أين هو: عبر Foria ، 223 - 80137 Naples

مقابر ليوبارد وفيرجيل

تم العثور على مقابر ليوبارد وفيرجيل في فيرجيليان بارك بيديجروتا، والتي لا ينبغي الخلط بينه وبين منتزه فيرجيليان في كوروجليو. إنه مشهور لأنه يحتوي على بقايا هذين الشعراء العظيمين وقبر Leopardi هو الأكثر تميزًا. في الواقع ، يتكون من آرا كبيرة محفورة فيها اسم الشاعر ، بينما يوجد جناح شاهدة عليها توقيع الملك فيتوريو إيمانويل الثالث الذي يشهد أصالته. كعنصر ثالث ، هناك لوحة بها جزاء من الملك أومبرتو الأول مما يجعلها نصبًا وطنيًا.
La قبر فيرجيل، بدلا من ذلك ، هو columbarium الرومانية مع نقش من Petrarca يدعو الزائر للتوقف.

أين هو: صعود الكهف - 80122 نابولي

المكتبة الوطنية

تقع مكتبة Vittorio Emanuele III الوطنية داخل القصر الملكي في نابولي وتحتوي على آلاف المجلدات والمجموعات الثمينة ، التي يعد الكثير منها خاصًا. تشير التقديرات إلى وجود مخطوطات 19000 و 4563 incunabula و 1792 papiri ercolanesi ، مجلدات 1800000 المطبوعة وأكثر من عناوين الصحف الدورية 8300. يتم الاحتفاظ أيضا بعض المخطوطات التي كتبها جياكومو ليوبارد.
الدخول مجاني كل يوم، سواء بالنسبة للمواطنين أو للأجانب ، شريطة أن يكونوا قد أكملوا سنوات 16 وهم يحملون وثيقة هوية. تتميز الغرف بلوحات جدارية وديكورات بطرازات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك طراز Pompeian ، وهناك أيضًا العديد من التماثيل نصفية ، نتيجة للتبرعات الخاصة.

أين هو: بيازا ديل بليسكيتو ، 1 - 80132 نابولي

بوسكو دي كابوديمونتي

ريال بوسكو من كابوديمونتي هو أكبر حديقة في المدينة ويقع بجوار القصر المتجانس. تم استخدامه من قبل كارلو دي بوربون كمحمية للصيد منذ 1735 وأصبحت حديقة عامة فقط في سنوات "60" من "900".

إنها المنطقة الخضراء المثالية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في قضاء بضع ساعات من الاسترخاء في المشي والراحة ، ولكن أيضًا لأولئك الذين يرغبون في ممارسة الرياضة أو ركوب الدراجة.

إنه حديقة إنجليزية نموذجية ويعج بأشجار عمرها قرون مثل الدردار والسنديان والليمون الحامض وأشجار البلوط.

أين هو: عبر ميانو ، 4 - 80145 نابولي

Floridiana

و Floridiana هو لالمنطقة الخضراء لمنطقة فوميرو ويأخذ اسمه من الفيلا المتجانسة التي تقع في الداخل ، والتي سميت باسم زوجة فرديناند الرابع من بوربون ، لوسيا ميجلاتشيو ، دوقة فلوريديا. يتكون من العديد من المسارات والغابات الصغيرة وهناك الكثير أشجار الكاميليا.

إنه مزيج بين حديقة إيطالية وإنجليزية وهناك حديقة خضراء كبيرة للمشي والاستلقاء واللعب. قرب نهاية المسارات المختلفة ، نصل إلى بلفيدير الرائع الذي يسمح لك بالإعجاب بإطلالة بانورامية رائعة على نابولي.

أين هو: Via Domenico Cimarosa و 77 و Via Aniello Falcone و 171 - 80127 Naples

PAN - Palazzo delle Arti of Naples

قصر الفنون في نابولي هو متحف يمكن العثور عليه من 2005 في Palazzo Carafa di Roccella. جنبا إلى جنب مع متحف مادري ، فإنه يستضيف كل من المجموعات والمعارض الفنية المعاصرة وهو دائمًا مجاني ، باستثناء بعض المعارض المؤقتة الأكثر أهمية.

غالبا ما ينظم أيضا المؤتمراتوالندوات والاجتماعات ، كتاب العروض والمهرجانات السينمائية ، وإعطاء مساحة للعديد من المواهب الناشئة. إنها واحدة من النقاط المرجعية للعديد من الجمعيات والفنانين النابوليين وغير النابوليين ، وهي مركز ثقافي في حالة تخمر مستمر.

أين هو: فيا دي ميل ، 60 - 80121 نابولي

كاتدرائية

تقع الكاتدرائية المتروبولية لسانتا ماريا أسونتا المعروفة باسم دومو أهم بازيليك في المدينة وتضم كنيستين أخريين: كنيسة سانتا ريستوتا وكنيسة سان جينارو. دومو ، في الواقع ، هو تراكب مختلف مباني العبادة التي نشأت منذ القرن الرابع.

الخارج هو مزيج من الأساليب المعمارية ، من في القرن الرابع عشر قوطي إلى Nogothic من 1800. يوجد في الداخل ممرات 3 وكنائس 10 الجانبية ، وسقف القرن السابع عشر في خزائن خشبية ومذهبة وهناك العديد من اللوحات التي كتبها Luca Giordano. ال يمكن زيارة كاتدرائية نابولي مجانًا، فقط المعمودية المسيحية في وقت مبكر هو أن تدفع.

أين هو: عبر دومو ، 149 - 80138 نابولي

Follow us
About us

After 6 years in the field of online territorial promotion and after becoming the reference point for those who want to know the events of the city, we have welcomed the need of travelers and created a platform specially designed for them. Not only in Italian, but available in six other languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Russian and Japanese. And soon many others.

Made It srl.
V.A.T. nbr. 05075090968
Viale Antonio Gramsci, 11 - Naples (80122)

Available on Google Play
  • No products in the cart.
HomeWhat to seeThings to do and see for free in Naples: museums, castles, parks and other places

Things to do and see for free in Naples: museums, castles, parks and other places

The Castel dell'Ovo in the Gulf of Naples

In Naples there are countless artistic and cultural beauties to visit and many of them are ad free entry, so as to easily allow anyone to learn more about a part of the city's heritage.
It is museums, castles, parks, churches and other cultural historic sites where you can admire works of art, majestic halls or funerary monuments of famous people, like the Tombs of Leopardi and Virgil. Some of these places are symbols of Naples, like the Maschio Angioino and the Castel dell'Ovo, but we can not even mention theBotanical Garden, Mother Museum and the PAN.

In the following list, the things to see for free in Naples.

Maschio Angioino

The Maschio Angioino, or Castel Nuovo, is one of the symbols of Naples and stands in Piazza Municipio. It's a medieval and renaissance castle created by Carlo d'Angiò in the 1266, but the works started only in the 1279.

Over the centuries it was home to several sovereigns and a fervid center of culture. It can be accessed for free every Sunday e on holidays and you can visit the Hall of the Barons, the archaeological route of the former Sala dell'Armeria, the Sala della Loggia overlooking the arsenals and the Monumental Courtyard. The Civic Museum, however, remains paid.

Castel dell'Ovo

The Castel dell'Ovo rises on the ancient island of Megaride and stands out on the Gulf of Naples with its typical yellow color. And the oldest castle in Naples and its name derives from a legend according to which the poet Virgilio would have placed, in the dungeons, an egg that would have kept the structure forever standing.

From the terraces and terraces, where Spanish cannons are located, you can enjoy a beautiful panorama. In the castle there are the Maestra Tower e Norman, five rows of columns of the Roman villa of Lucullus, the cells of the monks dug into the rock and the remains of the church of the Savior. Admission is free every day, even in the case of temporary exhibitions.

Where is it: Via Eldorado, 3 - 80132 Naples

Mother Museum

Monday is the day of free entry to the Mother Museum (Donnaregina Museum of Contemporary Art), the structure of contemporary art par excellence in Naples which houses permanent and temporary collections.

Lucio Fontana, Carlo Alfano, Robert Mapplethorpe, Jeff Koons and Daniel Buren are among the most famous artists who have set up their exhibitions at the Madre.

The museum is very large, located in a nineteenth-century palace, consists of three floors and temporary collections are on the third, while permanent on the second.

Where is it: Via Luigi Settembrini, 79 - 80139 Naples

Botanical Garden

The Royal Botanical Garden of Naples was founded in 1807 by the French Giuseppe Bonaparte, who however created an idea of ​​King Ferdinand IV of Bourbon. It can be visit for free every day and hosts 9000 plant species and about 25000 specimens.

The exhibition areas with flowers and plants are numerous and divided according to precise ethnobotanical criteria. They contain a palm grove, a citrus grove, the filiceto (with the ferns), the areas with desert and beach plants, the bog, the Mediterranean Macchia and the mangroves. There are also three greenhouses and the Experimental section of medicinal plants.

Where is it: Via Foria, 223 - 80137 Naples

Tombs of Leopardi and Virgil

The Tombs of Leopardi and Virgil are found in the Vergian Park of Piedigrotta, which should not be confused with the Virgilian Park of Coroglio. It is famous because it contains the remains of these two great poets and the funeral monument of Leopardi is the one that stands out most. In fact, it consists of a large ara in which the name of the poet is engraved, while on the side there is a stele with the signature of King Vittorio Emanuele III which attests to its authenticity. The third element is a plaque with a sanction of King Umberto I, which makes it a national monument.
La Tomb of Virgilinstead, it is a Roman columbarium with an inscription by Petrarch that invites the visitor to stop.

Where is it: Ascent of the Cave - 80122 Naples

National Library

The Vittorio Emanuele III National Library is located inside the Royal Palace of Naples and contains thousands of volumes and precious collections, many of which are private. It is estimated that there are 19000 manuscripts, 4563 incunabula, 1792 papyrus ercolanesi, 1800000 printed volumes and more than 8300 periodical newspapers. Some are also kept manuscripts of Giacomo Leopardi.
Admission is free every day, both for citizens and for foreigners, provided they have completed 16 years and are in possession of an identity document. The rooms are frescoed and decorated in different styles, including the Pompeian, and there are also many busts, the result of private donations.

Where is it: Piazza del Plebiscito, 1 - 80132 Naples

Wood of Capodimonte

The Real Bosco di Capodimonte is the largest park in the city and is located adjacent to the homonymous palace. It was used by Charles of Bourbon as a hunting reserve since 1735 and became a public park only in the 60 years of the 900.

It is the ideal green area for those who want to spend a few hours relaxing walking and resting, but also for those who want to do sports or a bike ride.

It is a typical English garden and teeming with old trees like elms, oaks, linden and holm oaks.

Where is it: Via Miano, 4 - 80145 Naples

Floridiana

La Floridiana is lgreen area of ​​the Vomero district and takes its name from the homonymous villa inside, named after the wife of Ferdinando IV di Borbone, Lucia Migliaccio, Duchess of Floridia. It is made up of many paths and thickets and there are numerous camellia trees.

It is a mixture of an Italian and an English garden and there is a large green lawn for walking, lying down and playing. Towards the end of the various paths, we reach the beautiful Belvedere that allows you to admire a fascinating view of Naples.

Where is it: Via Domenico Cimarosa, 77 and Via Aniello Falcone, 171 - 80127 Naples

PAN - Palace of the Arts of Naples

The Palazzo delle Arti in Naples is a museum that is located from 2005 in the Palazzo Carafa di Roccella. Together with the Mother Museum, it hosts both collections and exhibitions of contemporary art and it is always free admission, with the exception of some more significant temporary exhibitions.

It often organizes too conferences, seminars, meetings, book presentations and film reviews, giving space to many emerging talents. It is one of the points of reference for many Neapolitan and non-Neapolitan associations and artists, a cultural center in continuous ferment.

Where is it: Via dei Mille, 60 - 80121 Naples

Duomo

The metropolitan cathedral of Santa Maria Assunta, better known as the Duomo, is the most important basilica in the city and incorporates two other churches: the Basilica of Santa Restituta and the Chapel of the Treasure of San Gennaro. The Cathedral, in reality, is the overlap of various religious buildings that have arisen since the 4th century.

The exterior is a mixture of architectural styles, from Gothic fourteenth-century Neogothic 1800. Inside there are 3 naves and 10 side chapels, the seventeenth-century ceiling is in wood and gilded coffered and there are various paintings by Luca Giordano. The Cathedral of Naples is visited for free, only the Early Christian Baptistery is chargeable.

Where is it: Via Duomo, 149 - 80138 Naples