تابعنا
من نحن

بعد سنوات 6 في مجال الترويج عبر الإنترنت الإقليمي وبعد أن أصبحت نقطة مرجعية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في معرفة أحداث المدينة ، رحبنا بضرورة المسافرين وأنشأنا منصة مصممة خصيصًا لهم. ليس فقط باللغة الإيطالية ، ولكن متوفر بست لغات أخرى: الإنجليزية والإسبانية والفرنسية والألمانية والروسية واليابانية. وقريباً الكثير.

Made It srl.
ضريبة القيمة المضافة: 08846661216
Viale Antonio Gramsci ، 11 - نابولي (80122)

متوفر على Google Play
الرئيسيةماذا ترىيمشي في نابولي: أجمل الطرق لاكتشاف المدينة

يمشي في نابولي: أجمل الطرق لاكتشاف المدينة

أجمل المشي في نابولي ، من Vomero إلى Lungomare ، مروراً بالمركز التاريخي.

إذا كنت تريد أن تذهب لاكتشاف نابولي لتغمر نفسك في جوها الفريد وتعرف كل التفاصيل الصغيرة ، لا يسعك إلا أن تعيشها سيرًا على الأقدام مع بعض يمشي في أجمل الأماكن.

يوفر المركز التاريخي العديد من الفرص ، وهناك العديد من الشوارع المفصلية في الداخل ، مما يؤدي إلى اكتشاف المواطن والسائح المعالم الرائعة والأماكن ذات الأهمية، ولكن أيضا من المحلات التجارية الصغيرة والنوادي للاسترخاء وتذوق المأكولات النابولية الجيدة.

لا تختلف المناطق الأنيقة مثل Chiaia و Vomero وهي مثالية لأولئك الذين يحبونها التسوق جودة عالية. للاسترخاء ، من الضروري السير في أحد الحدائق أو تترك أنفاسًا أمام البانوراما التي تقدمها Lungomare.

Lungomare و Villa Comunale

واحد على Lungomare هو بالتأكيد واحد من أكثر مناحي رائعة في نابولي وهناك العديد من المواطنين والسائحين الذين يضعونها بين محطات التوقف الإلزامية في المدينة ، حتى بالنسبة للأحداث التي تنظم في كثير من الأحيان. طوله حوالي 3 ، يتطور من Mergellina إلى عبر نازاريو ساورو، ويمر عبر Via Caracciolo الشهير وفيا Partenope.
إنه يوفر واحدة من أجمل المناظر في العالم لأنه يسمح لك بالإعجاب بمناظر Vesuvius الرائعة ، وقلعة dell'Ovo على جزيرة Megaride ، وجزيرة Capri وتلة Posillipo. في جزء على طول فيلا Comunale، مساحة خضراء تصل إلى ساحة فيتوريا ، مع خلفية تل فوميرو. في شارع Via Partenope ، يمكنك التوقف لتناول مشروب أو بيتزا ، والاختيار من بين العديد من الحانات والمقاهي ومطاعم البيتزا (بما في ذلك Sorbillo) التي تنشط الشارع ، بينما توجد العديد من الشاليهات على جانب Mergellina. ولكن خلف القلعة ، يوجد Borgo Marinari بسماته المميزة مطاعم السمك والحانات الصغيرة.

المشي على نابولي الواجهة البحرية

العنوان: Mergellina ، عبر Caracciolo ، عبر Partenope و Nazario Sauro - 80122 Naples

من خلال dei Mille إلى Chiaia

عبر دي ميل ، عبر فيلانجيري وعبر شيايا ثلاثة من شوارع أكثر أناقة وغنية من المدينة ، من بين الأكثر شعبية حتى بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في التسوق في متاجر الأزياء الراقية. الاكثر شهرة هي بوتيك كبير من لويس فيتون ومجوهرات بلغاري، توقف إلزامي لعمليات شراء عالية الجودة. على طول شارع Via dei Mille ، يمكنك أيضًا التوقف عند PAN ، قصر الفنون في نابولي الذي يستضيف العديد من المعارض للفن المعاصر وغير المعاصر ، للفنانين المحليين والدوليين ، دائمًا تقريبًا مجانًا.
المشي جنبا إلى جنب عبر Filangieri ، حيث يمكنك التوقف عن طريق برادا، تصل إلى Via Chiaia ، وهو شارع مليء بمحلات الملابس والأحذية ، ولكن أيضًا طعام الشارع والبارات وصالونات الآيس كريم. على طول الطريق ، يوجد بونتي دي تشيايا ، الذي تم بناؤه في 1636 ، والذي يربط المنطقة بتلة Pizzofalcone (لكن المصعد في الوقت الحالي غير متاح) ، بينما يوجد في التقاطع بيتزا براندي الشهيرة، حيث يقال أن بيتزا مارجريتا ولدت. في نهاية الطريق ، يمكنك الخروج إلى ساحة Piazza del Plebiscito الشهيرة.

المشي على طريق شيا في نابولي

العنوان: عبر Dei Mille ، عبر Filangieri ، عبر Chiaia - 80121 Naples

من عبر سيليا إلى سان مارتينو

إن Vomero هي منطقة جبلية في نابولي وهي من بين أغنى مدن المدينة. المنطقة المركزية مشغولة جدا أيضا بسبب المشاة كاملة تقريبا وهيمثالية للتسوق أو فقط للاسترخاء. بدءاً من فترة طويلة عبر Cilea ، بمحلاتها بجميع أنواعها والعديد من الحانات ، تعبر عبر Luca Giordano. على هذا الطريق هناك سلاسل مهمة مثل Trony، كالزيدونيا، Intimissimi والقهوة ، وكذلك مختلف المطاعم اليابانية. من جانب واحد يظهر في ساحة Medaglie d'Oro الشهيرة ، وعلى الجانب الآخر يعبر عبر Aniello Falcone ، المتحركة بواسطة الحياة الليلية.
متابعة عبر Cilea ، يمكنك الوصول عبر Scarlatti و Piazza Vanvitelli ، المليئين أيضًا الحانات والنوادي ومشغول جدا وخاصة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. في موازاة ذلك عبر Cimarosa يمكنك التوقف إلى المنطقة الخضراء في فلوريديانا. مواصلة الارتفاع ، ومع ذلك ، وصلنا إلى بلفيدير سان مارتينو حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمناظر الرائعة للمدينة بأكملها وحيث ترتفع قلعة Sant'Elmo و Certosa di San Martino ، والتي تضم متحفًا وكنيسة واثنين من الأديرة.

المشي عبر سكارلات آل فوميرو في نابولي

العنوان: عبر Cilea ، عبر Scarlatti ، عبر Luca Giordano و San Martino - 80127 Naples

Via Benedetto Croce و Via San Biagio dei Librai

تؤدي هذه المسيرة إلى اكتشاف جزء من المركز التاريخي حيث يمكن للمرء التنفس في كل زاوية الفن والثقافة. مباشرة بعد بدء Piazza del Gesù من خلال طريق Via Benedetto Croce ، وهو جزء من Spaccanapoli ، حيث بالإضافة إلى العديد مخازن الأداةأشياء من التقليد النابولي ، الحانات ، نوادي الوجبات الغذائية ومتجر الشوكولاتة الشهير غاي أودين ، يرتفع Palazzo Venezia. يطلق عليه لأنه تم تقديمه لجمهورية البندقية في 1412 ، ويمكن زيارته في الطابق الأول ويستخدم قبل كل شيء للأحداث والأمسيات والحفلات الموسيقية والمعارض. نستمر في الوصول إلى بيازا سان دومينيكو ماجوري مع الكنيسة المتجانسة والمسلة ، بينما هناك المزيد عن لارجو كوربو دي نابولي مع تمثال الإله النيل، شهادة على وجود جالية مصرية منذ ألفي عام. من هنا تبدأ Via San Biagio dei Librai ، وهي Lower Decumano ، المليئة بالمتاجر التذكارية والحرفية ، والتي ترتفع Palazzo Carafa و Palazzo Marigliano حيث يمكن زيارة Monte di Pietà. حوالي منتصف الطريق على طول الطريق يعبر الشهير سان غريغوريو أرمينو.

المشي في شارع سان بياجيو دي Librai في نابولي

العنوان: عبر Benedetto Croce ، ساحة San Domenico Maggiore ، عبر San Biagio dei Librai - 80134 Naples

من خلال San Gregorio Armeno إلى عبر Duomo

يربط San Gregorio Armeno Decumano Inferiore عبر de Tribunali ويعرف في جميع أنحاء العالم باسم عبر دي بريسيبي. هناك العشرات من المتاجر الحرفية التي تعرض إبداعاتها على مدار السنة ، مع ربط الرعاة بالتقاليد والأحداث الجارية. على طول الطريق يمكنك التوقف عند كنيسة سان لورينزو ماجوري ، والتي تؤدي إلىالسوق الرومانية القديمة تحت الأرض ، بينما عند مصب via dei Tribunali توجد كنيسة San Paolo Maggiore الأثرية المبنية على أنقاض معبد Dioscuri. من ناحية أخرى ، هناك مدخل تحت الأرض نابولي.
يشتهر Via dei Tribunali بأفضل مطاعم البيتزا في المدينة ، والتي تبرز من بينها Sorbillo و Di Matteo ، ولكن هناك أيضًا Pio Monte della Misericordia مع "Seven Works of Mercy" لكارافاجيو. يعبر الطريق عند نقطة ما عبر Duomo ، وتسمى أيضا شارع المتاحف. بالإضافة إلى الكاتدرائية ، يوجد متحف كنز سان جينارو ومتحف فيلانجيري ومجمع جيرولاميني ومتحف الأبرشية ومتحف مادري.

Strada dei presepi، San Gregorio Armeno in Naples

العنوان: عبر San Gregorio Armeno ، عبر de Tribunali ، عبر Duomo - 80138 Naples

من بيازا دانتي إلى بيازا ديل بليسكيتو

تعد Piazza Dante واحدة من أهمها في نابولي ، في المركز التاريخي ، وتتميز بالتماثيل المتماثلة للشاعرة التي بنيت في 1871. على جانب واحد يقف Convitto Nazionale مع القمة تماثيل 26 تمثل فضائل تشارلز بوربون والمجاورة هي بورت ألبا ، وهي واحدة من المداخل القديمة إلى المدينة. يقع بيازا دانتي في بداية طريق توليدو ، واحدة من شوارع التسوق المشاة تماما. في الطريق هناك متاجر للسلاسل الكبيرة ، ولكن أيضًا من الحرفيين المحليين ، والمشي يستحق الزيارة للزيارة محطة توليدو للفنون، تعتبر من بين أجمل ما في العالم. نأتي إلى الطرف الآخر ، بعد توقف إلزامي بواسطة Esterina Sorbillo للبيتزا المقلية ، وصلنا إلى Piazza Trieste e Trento الشهيرة قهوة جامبرينوس وليس بعيدا ، مسرح سان كارلو. مباشرة بعد هناك ساحة بيازا ديل Plebiscito ، تطل عليها بالاتزو ريالي وكنيسة سان فرانسيسكو دي باولا.

سيرا على الأقدام من PIazza Dante إلى Piazza del Plebiscito في نابولي

العنوان: ساحة دانتي ، عبر توليدو ، بيازا ديل بليبيسكيتو - 80134 نابولي

من المتحف الوطني إلى Piazza del Ges G

يؤدي هذا المسار إلى اكتشاف منطقة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام في المركز التاريخي. بدءا من المتحف الأثري الوطني ، الأغنى في العالم لتراث الأعمال ذات الأهمية الأثرية، يمكنك المتابعة عبر Santa Maria di Costantinopoli التي تؤدي إلى Piazza Bellini. إنها واحدة من الساحات في الحياة الليلية في نابولي ، حيوية للغاية خلال النهار بفضل المقاهي الأدبية ومكتبة BRAU ، مما يجعلها منطقة تخمر ثقافي كبير. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوحي للغاية لوجود بقايا الجدران اليونانية القديمة. من Piazza Bellini ، يمكنك النزول إلى ساحة Piazza del Gesù التي تعبر Via San Sebastiano ، وهو ما يسمى بشارع الآلات الموسيقية ، المليء بصانعي الكمان ، ولكن أيضًا لحرفيين من الحقائب والملابس. في Piazza del Gesù تقف الكنيسة التي تحمل نفس الاسم ، وهي واحدة من أعظم تعبيرات ثقافة الباروك والتي تضم جسد San Giuseppe Moscati. على بعد خطوات قليلة هو مجمع سانتا كيارا مع الدير الجميل.

يمكنك المشي من المتحف الوطني وساحة Piazza del Gesù في نابولي

العنوان: عبر Santa Maria di Costantinopoli ، ساحة Bellini ، عبر سان سيباستيانو ، P.zza del Gesù - 80138 Naples

San Pasquale a Chiaia و Piazza dei Martiri

تعد منطقة San Pasquale a Chiaia ، المحاطة بالعديد من الأزقة والشوارع الضيقة ، من بين الأناقة في نابولي ، إلى جانب شوارع Vomero. بعد زيارة الكنيسة التي تحمل نفس الاسم في بيازا ، يمكنك المتابعة في شارع Via Carlo Poerio ، حيث تبقى بين الكثيرين محلات التحف عرض اللوحات والأثاث وحتى الأشياء النادرة. استمرار وصولنا في بيازا دي مارتيري، مع النصب التذكاري المخصص لسقوط جمهورية 1799 ، حيث يقع megastore فيلترينيلي. وبدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الذهاب عبر العديد من الممرات ، فيمكنك المشي بين vico Belledonne وعبر Cavallerizza وعبر Bisignano و vico Alabardieri ، وهي غنية بمتاجر الملابس والهدايا ، مصانع النبيذ وبعض المخابز الشهيرة ، الشوارع الصغيرة التي تشكل المنطقة الشهيرة للحانات الصغيرة ، التي يرتادها الشباب في المساء قبل كل شيء من سنوات 30 وما فوقها.

المشي إلى شيا وساحة دي مارتيري في نابولي

العنوان: ساحة سان باسكوال ، فيكو بيليدون ، عبر كافاليريزا ، بيازا دي مارتيري - 80121 Naples

يمشي في الحدائق

تعد المناطق الخضراء في نابولي حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع ببضع ساعات من الاسترخاء عديدة وتقع في مناطق مختلفة من المدينة. من بين الحدائق الأكثر شهرة هو بوسكو دي كابوديمونتي، وهو جزء من القصر الملكي المتجانس ، حيث يسافر مئات المواطنين والسائحين للمشي أو الركض أو ركوب الدراجات في عشرات الأشجار القديمة. أيضا حديقة فيرجيليا، على تلة Posillipo ، هي وجهة مفضلة للاسترخاء وتقدم إطلالة رائعة على خليج نابولي من بلفيدير. في Vomero ، بدلاً من ذلك ، هناك Floridiana ، أيضًا مع Belvedere الرائعة ، حيث يمكنك زيارة متحف Duca di Martina للسيراميك. ليس أقلها باركو دي كامالدولي احتياطي أستروني، Villa Comunale ، ولكن لمعرفة كل منهم ، راجع قسم مخصص للحدائق نابولي.

يمشي في حدائق نابولي

العنوان: المناطق الخضراء وحدائق نابولي

سلالم نابولي

الدرج نابولي مسارات المشاة القديمة التي تربط مناطق مختلفة من المدينة ، تجمع بشكل عام بين المناطق الجبلية والمركز و Lungomare. هم يعتبرون أعمال فنية حقيقية التخطيط الحضري ، وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن هناك اليوم وسيلة أسرع وأقل شاقة للاتصال ، فإنها لا تزال تستخدم لسحرها. لقد تم بناؤها من القرن السادس عشر عندما قرر نائب الملك الأسباني توسيع المدينة إلى ما وراء تلة فوميرو باتجاه "المدينة السفلى" ، ولكن على مدار القرون تم بناؤها أيضًا في أحياء أخرى. إنها جميلة جدًا للذهاب وتسمح لك بتجربة المدينة من وجهة نظر أخرى ، واكتشاف زوايا جديدة ودورات تدريبية. اختفى الكثير ، ولكن لا يزال هناك العشرات والأكثر شهرة هم صعود Pedamentinaو بترايو سلالم، كالاتا سان فرانسيسكو ، تسلق Moiariello وسلالم سانت أنطونيو آي مونتي. يرجى الرجوع إلى القسم المخصص لسلالم نابولي لمعرفة المزيد.

يمشي في سلالم نابولي

العنوان: مناطق مختلفة من نابولي

منتزه Pozzuoli و Piazza della Repubblica

Pozzuoli هي بلدة صغيرة مجاورة لنابولي ، والتي تقع مباشرة بعد حي Bagnoli ، وتعد Lungomare التابعة لها مدينة أخرى من أجمل المشي في المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة للقيام به. يطل على خليج Pozzuoli ويوفر إطلالة رائعة من جزيرة Nisida إلى ساحل Bacoli و Miseno ، ويمكنك أيضًا رؤية جزيرة Capri أمامها. تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في أيام الربيع والصيف الجميلة بين النابوليتيين والعديد من السياح الذين يرغبون في الجلوس على المقاعد الموجودة على الطريق أو على طاولات العديد من الحانات أو مطاعم البيتزا والمطاعم. وصلت إلى نهاية المشي ، بعد عبور القوس الروماني ، يمكنك الوصول إلى Piazzetta della Repubblica ، وهي غنية أيضًا بالحانات والمقاهي وحيوية للغاية. ليس بعيدًا ، بعد سلسلة من الأزقة ، يمكنك الوصول إلى Largo San Paolo ، المعروفة باسم منطقة Gozzetto (من نفس الاسم المحلي) ، الذي يطل على Darsena وبجدار منخفض يمكنك من خلاله تناول مشروب مع الأصدقاء.

المشي إلى Pozzuoli

العنوان: Lungomare Pertini ، بيازا ديلا ريبابليكا ، لارغو سان باولو - 80078 Pozzuoli (نابولي)

Follow us
About us

After 6 years in the field of online territorial promotion and after becoming the reference point for those who want to know the events of the city, we have welcomed the need of travelers and created a platform specially designed for them. Not only in Italian, but available in six other languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Russian and Japanese. And soon many others.

Made It srl.
V.A.T. nbr. 05075090968
Viale Antonio Gramsci, 11 - Naples (80122)

Available on Google Play
  • No products in the cart.
HomeWhat to seeWalks in Naples: the most beautiful itineraries to discover the city

Walks in Naples: the most beautiful itineraries to discover the city

The most beautiful walks to do in Naples, from Vomero to the promenade, passing through the historic center.

If you want to go discovering Naples to immerse yourself in its unique atmosphere and know every little detail, you can not help but live it on foot with some of the walks in the most beautiful places.

The historic center offers many opportunities and there are many streets that are articulated inside, bringing the citizen and the tourist to discover monuments and wonderful places of interest, but also shops and clubs to relax and taste good Neapolitan cuisine.

Elegant neighborhoods like Chiaia and Vomero are not far behind and are perfect even for those who love it Shopping high quality. To relax, it is mandatory to take a walk in one of the historic houses parks or be breathless in front of the panorama that the Lungomare offers.

Lungomare and Villa Comunale

The one on the Lungomare is definitely one of the most fascinating walks in Naples and there are many citizens and tourists who include it among the mandatory stops in the city, even for events that are often organized. Along about 3 km, it develops from Mergellina to via Nazario Sauro, passing through the famous via Caracciolo and the lively Via Partenope.
It offers one of the most beautiful views in the world because it allows you to admire the impressive Vesuvius, the Castel dell'Ovo on the islet of Megaride, the island of Capri and the hill of Posillipo. Partly along the Villa Comunale, a green space that reaches up to Piazza Vittoria, with the background of the Vomero hill. On Via Partenope it is possible to stop for a drink or a pizza choosing among the many bars and pizzerias (including Sorbillo) that animate the street, while on the Mergellina side there are numerous chalets. Behind the Castle, instead, there is the Borgo Marinari with its characteristic seafood restaurants and the bars.

Walk on the waterfront of Naples

Address: Mergellina, via Caracciolo, via Partenope and via Nazario Sauro - 80122 Naples

From Via dei Mille to Via Chiaia

Via dei Mille, via Filangieri and via Chiaia are three of the more elegant and rich streets of the city, among the most frequented even for those who want to go shopping in high fashion shops. The most famous are the large boutique of Louis Vitton and the jewelry of Bulgari, obligatory stages for high quality purchases. Along Via dei Mille you can also stop at the PAN, the Palazzo delle Arti in Naples which hosts various contemporary and non-contemporary art exhibitions, by local and international artists, almost always with free admission.
Traveling via Filangieri, where you can stop by Prey, you get to via Chiaia, a street that is full of clothes and shoes shops, but also of local street food, bars and ice cream parlors. Along the route is the Ponte di Chiaia, built in the 1636, which connects the area with the hill of Pizzofalcone (but currently the lift is out of use), while in a cross street there is the famous Pizzeria Brandi, where the pizza margherita is said to have been born. At the end of the road you come out in the famous Piazza del Plebiscito.

Walk on Via Chiaia to Naples

Address: via dei Mille, via Filangieri, via Chiaia - 80121 Naples

From via Cilea to San Martino

Il Vomero is a hilly district of Naples and is among the richest in the city. The central area is also very popular for almost complete pedestrianization and is theideal for shopping or just to relax. Starting from the long Via Cilea, with its shops of all kinds and the many bars, it crosses via Luca Giordano. On this road there are important chains like Trony, Calzedonia, Intimissimi and coffee, in addition to various Japanese restaurants. On one side it emerges into the famous Piazza Medaglie d'Oro, on the other it crosses Via Aniello Falcone, animated by nightlife.
Continuing on Via Cilea, you arrive in Via Scarlatti and Piazza Vanvitelli, also full of bars and clubs and very popular especially on weekends. In the parallel Via Cimarosa you can make a stop to the green area of ​​Floridiana. Continuing to climb, however, we get to the belvedere of San Martino where you can admire a splendid view of the whole city and where there are the Sant'Elmo Castle and the Certosa di San Martino, which includes a museum, a church and two cloisters.

Walk to Via Scarlatti al Vomero in Naples

Address: via Cilea, via Scarlatti, via Luca Giordano and San Martino - 80127 Naples

Via Benedetto Croce and via San Biagio dei Librai

This walk leads to the discovery of a part of the historical center where every corner is breathed art and culture. Immediately after Piazza del Gesù begins Via Benedetto Croce, part of Spaccanapoli, where besides many others gadget stores, objects of the Neapolitan tradition, bars, cafes of street food and the famous Gay Odin artisan chocolate shop, Palazzo Venezia is located. Named because it was donated to the Republic of Venice in the 1412, it can be visited on the first floor and is mainly used for events, evenings, concerts and exhibitions. Continuing we arrive at Piazza San Domenico Maggiore with the homonymous Church and the obelisk, while a little further on there is Largo Corpo di Napoli with the Statue of the God Nile, testimony of the presence of an Egyptian community of two thousand years ago. From here begins via San Biagio dei Librai, ie the Decumano Inferiore, dotted with souvenir and craft shops, on which Palazzo Carafa and Palazzo Marigliano rise and where it is possible to visit the Monte di Pietà. About halfway along the route, the famous crossroads San Gregorio Armeno.

Walk in via San Biagio dei Librai in Naples

Address: via Benedetto Croce, Piazza San Domenico Maggiore, via San Biagio dei Librai - 80134 Naples

From via San Gregorio Armeno to via Duomo

San Gregorio Armeno connects the Decumano Inferiore with via dei Tribunali and is known worldwide as the via dei Cribs. There are dozens of workshops of artisans who exhibit their creations all year round, with shepherds linked to both tradition and current events. Along the way you can stop at the Basilica of San Lorenzo Maggiore from which you can access theancient Roman market in the subsoil, while at the mouth of Via dei Tribunali is the monumental Basilica of San Paolo Maggiore, built on the remains of the Temple of the Dioscuri. A little to the side, however, is the entrance of Underground Naples.
Via dei Tribunali is famous for the best pizzerias in the city, among which stand out Sorbillo and Di Matteo, but there is also the Pio Monte della Misericordia with the "Seven works of Mercy" by Caravaggio. The road crosses at some point via Duomo, also called the museum street. In addition to the Cathedral, in fact, there are the San Gennaro Treasure Museum, the Filangieri Museum, the Girolamini Complex, the Diocesan Museum and the Mother Museum.

Street of the cribs, San Gregorio Armeno in Naples

Address: via San Gregorio Armeno, via dei Tribunali, via Duomo - 80138 Naples

From Piazza Dante to Piazza del Plebiscito

Piazza Dante is one of the most important in Naples, in the historic center, and is characterized by the homonymous statue of the poet built in 1871. On one side stands the National Boarding House with above 26 statues representing the virtues of Charles of Bourbon and adjacent there is Port'Alba, one of the ancient accesses to the city. Piazza Dante is located at the beginning of via Toledo, one of the shopping streets completely pedestrian. On the way there are shops of big chains, but also of local artisans, and walking is worth stopping to visit Station of the Art of Toledo, considered among the most beautiful in the world. Coming to the other end, after a stop forced by Esterina Sorbillo for a fried pizza, you get to Piazza Trieste and Trento with the famous Gambrinus coffee and, not far, the Teatro San Carlo. Immediately after there is the huge Piazza del Plebiscito, which overlook the Royal Palace and the Basilica of San Francesco di Paola.

Walk from PIazza Dante to Piazza del Plebiscito in Naples

Address: Piazza Dante, via Toledo, Piazza del Plebiscito - 80134 Naples

From the National Museum to Piazza del Gesù

This itinerary leads to the discovery of another interesting area of ​​the historic center. Starting from the National Archaeological Museum, the richest in the world for the heritage of works of archaeological interest, you can continue on Via Santa Maria di Costantinopoli which leads to Piazza Bellini. It is one of the squares of Neapolitan nightlife, very lively even during the day thanks to the literary cafes and the BRAU library, which make it an area of great cultural ferment. Moreover, it is very suggestive for the presence of the remains of the ancient Greek walls. From Piazza Bellini you can get off at Piazza del Gesù, crossing via San Sebastiano, the so-called musical instruments road, full of violin makers, but also of small artisans of bags and clothing. In Piazza del Gesù stands the homonymous church, one of the highest expressions of Baroque culture and which houses the body of San Giuseppe Moscati. Within a few steps there is the Complex of Santa Chiara with its beautiful majolica cloister.

Walk from the National Museum and Piazza del Gesù in Naples

Address: via Santa Maria di Costantinopoli, Piazza Bellini, via San Sebastiano, Piazza del Gesù - 80138 Naples

San Pasquale in Chiaia and Piazza dei Martiri

The area of ​​San Pasquale a Chiaia, surrounded by numerous alleys and lanes, is among the most elegant in Naples, along with the streets of Vomero. After visiting the homonymous church that is located in Piazza, you can continue on Via Carlo Poerio, lingering in the many antique shops exhibiting paintings, furniture and even rare objects. Continuing we arrive in Piazza dei Martiri, with the monument dedicated to the fallen of the Republic of 1799, where is the megastore Feltrinelli. Instead, entering the various crosspieces, you can walk between Vico Belledonne, via Cavallerizza, via Bisignano and vico Alabardieri, full of clothing stores and objects, wineries and some famous bakery, streets that make up the famous area of ​​the bars, frequented in the evening especially by young people from 30 years on up.

Walk to Chiaia and Piazza dei Martiri in Naples

Address: Piazza San Pasquale, vico Belledonne, via Cavallerizza, Piazza dei Martiri - 80121 Naples

Walks in the parks

The green areas of Naples in which to enjoy a few hours of relaxation are numerous and located in various districts of the city. Among the most famous parks is the Wood of Capodimonte, which is part of the homonymous palace, where hundreds of citizens and tourists go for walking, jogging or cycling among the dozens of ancient trees. Also the Virgilian park, on the hill of Posillipo, is one of the favorite destinations to relax and offers a splendid view of the Gulf of Naples from its belvedere. At the Vomero, however, there is the Floridiana, also with a magnificent Belvedere, where you can visit the Museo della Ceramica Duca di Martina. Not least are the Camaldoli Park, the Reserve of the Astronauts, the Villa Comunale, but to know them all, see the section dedicated to the parks of Naples.

Walks in the parks of Naples

Address: Green areas and parks of Naples

Stairs of Naples

The stairs of Naples are ancient pedestrian paths that connect different areas of the city, generally joining the hilly areas with the center and the promenade. Are considered real works of art urban planning and, despite today there are faster and less tiring means of connection, they are still used for their charm. They were built starting from the 16th century when the Spanish vicero decided to expand the city beyond the Vomero hill towards the "lower town", but over the centuries they were also built in other districts. They are very beautiful to travel and allow you to experience the city from another point of view, discovering corners and glimpses always new. Many have disappeared, but there are still tens and among the most famous there are the Ascent of Pedamentina, Ramps of the Petraio, Calata San Francesco, Salita Moiariello and the Stairs of Sant'Antonio ai Monti. Please refer to the section dedicated to the Stairs of Naples to find out more.

Walks in the Stairs of Naples

Address: various districts of Naples

Lungomare di Pozzuoli and Piazza della Repubblica

Pozzuoli is a small town adjacent to Naples, which is located just after the district of Bagnoli, and its Lungomare is another of the most beautiful scenic walks to do. Overlooking the Gulf of Pozzuoli and offering a wonderful view from the island of Nisida to the coast of Bacoli and Miseno and you can see in front of the island of Capri. Especially in the beautiful spring and summer days is very popular with the Neapolitans and the many tourists who love to linger on the benches that are on the path or the tables of the numerous bars or pizzerias and restaurants. At the end of the walk, after crossing the Roman arch, you reach the Piazzetta della Repubblica, which is also full of bars and lively bars. Not far away, after a series of narrow streets, you can reach Largo San Paolo, known as the area of Gozzetto (from the homonymous local), overlooking the dock and with a wall on which to stop for a drink with friends.

Walk to Pozzuoli

Address: Lungomare Pertini, Piazza della Repubblica, Largo San Paolo - 80078 Pozzuoli (Naples)