تابعنا
من نحن

بعد سنوات 6 في مجال الترويج عبر الإنترنت الإقليمي وبعد أن أصبحت نقطة مرجعية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في معرفة أحداث المدينة ، رحبنا بضرورة المسافرين وأنشأنا منصة مصممة خصيصًا لهم. ليس فقط باللغة الإيطالية ، ولكن متوفر بست لغات أخرى: الإنجليزية والإسبانية والفرنسية والألمانية والروسية واليابانية. وقريباً الكثير.

Made It srl.
ضريبة القيمة المضافة: 08846661216
Viale Antonio Gramsci ، 11 - نابولي (80122)

متوفر على Google Play
الرئيسيةماذا ترىمسارات تحت الأرض في نابولي بين الأنفاق وسراديب الموتى و hypogeums

مسارات تحت الأرض في نابولي بين الأنفاق وسراديب الموتى و hypogeums

سراديب الموتى من سان جينارو

لرحلة حقيقية عبر الفترات التاريخية المختلفة لنابولي ، والطرق تحت الأرض عبر الأنفاق والأنفاق وسراديب الموتى ونقص التوتر.

تحت الكنائس ، القصور ، الآثار ، القلاع ، في ظل الحياة اليومية التي تحيي المدينة ، يتم إخفاء نابولي آخر ، مصنوعة من الأنفاق والأنفاق والمسارات ، حفرت في الطف منذ آلاف السنين.

هو تحت الأرض نابولي الذي ، من خلال تجاويفه ، يحاكي نابولي من السطح الذي يحفظ ذكرى الماضي القديم ، من العصر اليوناني والروماني ، ولكن أيضًا الأحدث. كانت الأنفاق وتسوس الأسنان في البداية بناها الإغريق لاستخراج tuff لتعزيز جدران المدينة ، في حين الرومان استخدموها لجمع مياه الأمطار ، وتشكيل شبكة معقدة من القنوات التي جلبت المياه إلى المنازل حتى 1885. خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية ، استخدم المواطنون الأنفاق لحماية أنفسهم من القصف.

وهكذا ، تم العثور على بطن المدينة الحقيقي تحت الأرض ، وبفضل علماء الآثار وعلماء spele الذين جعلوا أسسها متاحة ، هناك اليوم مسارات جولة حصرية بين الماضي والحديثe.

تحت الأرض نابولي

واحدة من أول الطرق تحت الأرض المفتوحة للجمهور هي أندرولي نابولي. من 30 سنوات ، يمكنك زيارة هذا المكان الرائع الموجود في 40 متر من العمق، مع مدخل من ساحة San Gaetano عبر Tribunali. المشي بين الأنفاق والخزانات يمكنك الاستمتاع بما تبقى منقناة اليونانية الرومانية القديمةوملاجئ الحرب العالمية الثانية وبقايا واحدة قديمة المسرح اليوناني الروماني حيث أدى الامبراطور نيرو.

ويشمل خط سير الرحلة أيضا زيارات إلى متحف الحرب ، ومحطة أريانا الزلزالية وإلى حدائق hypogeum، نوع من الدفيئات الزراعية في باطن الأرض التي تزرع فيها أنواع مختلفة من النباتات من خلال استغلال المناخ الرطب.

تحت الأرض نابولي

العنوان: ساحة سان غيتانو ، 68 - 80138 نابولي

معرض بوربون

مسار آخر رائع تحت الأرض هو معرض بوربون (أو نفق بوربون) ، وجدت في 2005الذي يربط Palazzo Reale و Piazza del Plebiscito بساحة فيتوريا ، معبر تل Pizzofalcone. مسار خفي أراده الملك فرديناند الرابع ملك بوربون لإنشاء مسار طريق الهروب السريع للجيش. تم افتتاح النفق ، الذي تم تشكيله بواسطة الصهاريج والقنوات القديمة التي بنيت في '600 ، في 1855 ، لكنه ظل مفتوحًا لمدة ثلاثة أيام فقط. خدم في تجاويف تحت الارض ملاجئ الغارات الجوية تحت قصف الحرب العالمية الثانية واختبأ السكان هناك لعدة أيام عندما دق ناقوس الخطر.

في خط سير الزيارة ، يمكن ملاحظة ذلك السيارات القديمة والدراجات الناريةوالتماثيل القديمة ، ولكن أيضا أسرة المخيمات وأدوات المطبخ وبقايا الأنظمة الكهربائية.

معرض بوربون

العنوان: Vico del Grottone ، 4 - 80132 Naples

حفريات سان لورينزو ماجوري ونابولي تحت الأرض

لتنغمس في نابولي الروماني ، ما يسمى نابولي تعريتها، يجب عليك زيارة حفريات San Lorenzo Maggiore الموجودة في الطابق السفلي للكنيسة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه في ساحة San Gaetano في Via dei Tribunali. A 10 متر من العمق من الممكن الإعجاب بما تبقى من macellum, السوق الرومانية القديمةمع تسعة متاجر (tabernae) التي أعطت في الشارع والتي باعوا فيها المواد الغذائية والحرف اليدوية.

تم العثور على القديم أيضا هنا في Decumanus الرئيسية المنتدى الروماني، المقابلة للأغورا اليونانية ، حيث يقع المركز المدني والديني للمدينة القديمة وحيث وقعت الأنشطة التجارية والحرفية والسياسية.

نابولي دفن الحفريات من سان لورينزو

العنوان: ساحة سان غيتانو - 80138 نابولي

مقبرة فونتانيل

عند زيارة مقبرة Fontanelle ، يمكن للمرء أن يفهم تمامًا الرابطة العميقة بين النابوليتيين وعالم الموتى لأنهم مارسوا طقوس النفوس pezzentelle.
يقع في Rione Sanità ، ويتكون من تجاويف tufa الكبيرة التي يستخدمها 1656 لدفن الآلاف من الوفيات الناجمة عن الطاعون والكوليرا. كان في ذلك الوقت أن وضعت Neapolitans تبجيل مكثفة نحو الموتى والطقوس شملتاعتماد capuzzella (الجمجمة) في مقابل الشفاعة والخير.
من الداخل يمكنك الإعجاب ، بالإضافة إلى بقايا 40000 البشرية ، واحدة استنساخ مغارة لورد، مشهد المهد مع شخصيات بالحجم الطبيعي وبعض capuzzelle الشهيرة مثل Il Capitano و Donna Concetta.

مقبرة فونتانيل

العنوان: عبر Fontanelle ، 80 - 80136 نابولي

سراديب الموتى في نابولي

طريق موحية للغاية في سراديب الموتى من سان جينارو و سان جاوديو، سواء في ريون سانيتا.
ويعود تاريخ أول من القرن الثاني الميلادي ، ولكن تم توسيعها في القرن الرابع مع دفن أول قديس نابولي ، Sant'Agrippino. يوجد مستويان: المستوى السفلي به تجاويف قزحية تم إنشاؤها حول كنيسة القديس والطابق العلوي الذي تم تمديده مع وصول بقايا سان جينارو (اليوم في الدومو). هناك أيضا سرداب وبعض اللوحات المسيحية الأولى في الجنوب.

سراديب الموتى في سان غاوديو هي مكان دفن هذا القديس الذي وصل إلى نابولي بعد فراره من المخربون. لا تزال العديد من الرموز المسيحية محفوظة ، الفسيفساء واللوحات الجدارية بما في ذلك الذي يصور الموت الذي يفوز على كل شيء ، والتي يقال إنها ألهمت مستوى Totò. لا تزال هناك المصارف ، منافذ فيها schiattmuorti تسببوا في فقدان الجثث للسوائل قبل الدفن.

سراديب الموتى من سان جينارو

العنوان: سراديب الموتى من سان جينارو: عن طريق كابوديمونتي ، 6 - 80136 نابولي | سراديب الموتى من سان جاوديو: كنيسة سانتا ماريا ديلا سانيتا ، بيازا سانيتا 14 - 80136 نابولي

متحف تحت الأرض

يقع Museo del Sottosuolo تحت Piazza Cavour في المركز التاريخي ، وهو أحد الآلهة ملاجئ الغارات الجوية أن السكان يستخدمون للحماية من تفجيرات الحرب العالمية الثانية. تم العثور على الكثير خلال عمليات الحفر والتنظيف أشياء من الحياة اليوميةولكن أيضًا أدوات من أعمال الحفارات وبعض الأمبولات التي تستخدمها الصيدليات في ذلك الوقت.

تنقسم الزيارة إلى مسار بين الأنفاق الداخلية ، ولكن هناك أيضًا مسار "آلة الزمن"في الممرات الأكثر تعقيدًا وفي أنظمة التقديم الثلاثة تحت الأرض: بولا ، أوغستو وكارمينانو". يحدث أيضا أن المتحف هو أيضا مكان الأحداث أدلى توحي بالموقع تحت الأرض.

متحف نابولي لمترو الأنفاق

العنوان: بيازا كافور ، 140 - 80137 نابولي

hypogens اليونانية إلى العذارى

في Borgo dei Vergini ، في Rione Sanità ، تم العثور على مواقع مثيرة للاهتمام للحالة المذهلة للمحافظة ولما تمثله. هذه هي hypogeums من مقبرة الهلنستية القديمةأو المقابر اليونانية التي تمثل شهادة نادرة في أوروبا. الاكثر شهرة هيHypogeum من البلورات وL 'Hypogeum من Togates.

الأول يحتوي على بعض القبور التي تمثلمثال مماثل فقط في جنوب إيطاليابينما الثاني هو قبر اكتشف في 1980 مؤرخ بين نهاية القرن الرابع وبداية القرن الثالث. قبل الميلاد واسمها مستمد من الإغاثة عالية تصور واحد زوجين الأرستقراطية ارتداء توغاس اليونانية النموذجية.
هذه المواقع ليست مفتوحة دائمًا ويمكن الوصول إليها خلال الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين التي تنظمها الجمعيات المحلية ، والتي تنشط بشكل متزايد في هذا الصدد.

hypogea اليونانية في نابولي

العنوان: إيبوجو دي توجاتي: عبر S. Maria Antesaecula ، 126 - 80137 Naples | Hypogeum of the Crystallines: Via dei Cristallini، 133 - 80137 Naples

Follow us
About us

After 6 years in the field of online territorial promotion and after becoming the reference point for those who want to know the events of the city, we have welcomed the need of travelers and created a platform specially designed for them. Not only in Italian, but available in six other languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Russian and Japanese. And soon many others.

Made It srl.
V.A.T. nbr. 05075090968
Viale Antonio Gramsci, 11 - Naples (80122)

Available on Google Play
  • No products in the cart.
HomeWhat to seeThe underground paths of Naples between galleries, catacombs and hypogea

The underground paths of Naples between galleries, catacombs and hypogea

Catacombs of San Gennaro

For a real journey through the various historical periods of Naples, the underground paths between tunnels, tunnels, catacombs and hypogea.

Under the churches, palaces, monuments, castles, under the daily life that animates the city, another Naples is hiding, made of tunnels, tunnels and paths, dug into the tuff thousands of years ago.

And the Naples of the subsoil which, through its cavities, emulates the Naples of the surface preserving the memory of an ancient past, that of the Greek and Roman, but also more recent. The galleries and cavities were initially built by the Greeks to extract the tuff to strengthen the city walls, while Romans they used it to collect rainwater, forming a complex network of aqueducts that brought water into homes up to 1885. During the Second World War, the tunnels were used by citizens to protect themselves from bombing.

The true belly of the city lies in the subsoil and, thanks to archaeologists and speleologists who have made its foundations accessible, there are today exclusive tour routes between ancient and recent paste.

Underground Naples

One of the first underground routes open to the public is that of Napoli Sotterranea. From 30 years it is possible to visit this fascinating place located at 40 meters of depth, with entrance from Piazza San Gaetano in via Tribunali. Walking through tunnels and cisterns you can admire the remains of theancient Greco-Roman aqueduct, the anti-aircraft shelters of the Second World War and the remains of an ancient one Greek-Roman theater where the emperor Nero performed.

The itinerary also includes visits to the War Museum, the "Arianna" Seismic Station and the Hypogeal gardens, a kind of greenhouses in the subsoil in which various species of plants are grown, exploiting the humid climate.

Underground Naples

Address: Piazza San Gaetano, 68 - 80138 Naples

Bourbon Gallery

Another fascinating underground itinerary is the Galleria Borbonica (or Bourbon Tunnel), found in the 2005, which connects Palazzo Reale and Piazza del Plebiscito to Piazza Vittoria, crossing the hill of Pizzofalcone. A hidden path wanted by King Ferdinand IV of Bourbon to create one quick escape route for the army. The Tunnel, formed by ancient tanks and aqueducts built in the 600, was inaugurated in the 1855, but remained open only three days. His underground cavities served as anti-aircraft shelters under the bombardments of the Second World War and the population was hiding there for many days when the alarm sounded.

In the visit path you can see vintage cars and motorcycles, ancient statues, but also small beds, kitchen utensils and remains of electrical systems.

Bourbon Gallery

Address: Vico del Grottone, 4 - 80132 Naples

Excavations of San Lorenzo Maggiore, Naples Underground

To immerse yourself in the Greco-Roman Neapolis, the so-called Naples Sotterratta, you must visit the excavations of San Lorenzo Maggiore located in the basement of the basilica of the same name in Piazza San Gaetano, Via dei Tribunali. TO 10 meters of depth it is possible to admire the remains of the macellum, the ancient Roman market, with nine shops (tabernae) that gave onto the street and where they sold artisanal food and artifacts.

The ancient was found here in the Decumano Maggiore Roman forum, corresponding to the Greek Agora, where the civil and religious center of the ancient city was located and where commercial, craft and political activities took place.

Naples Sotterrata Excavations of San Lorenzo

Address: Piazza San Gaetano - 80138 Naples

Cemetery of the Fontanelle

Visiting the Fontanelle Cemetery you can fully understand the deep bond between the Neapolitans and the world of the dead because they practiced the rite of pezzentelle souls.
Located in the Health District, it consists of large tufa cavities used by the 1656 to bury the thousands of deaths caused by the plague and cholera. It was at that time that the Neapolitans developed an intense veneration towards the dead and the rite foresaw theadoption of a capuzzella (skull) in exchange for intercession and benevolence.
Inside, in addition to about 40000 human remains, one can admire one reproduction of the Grotto of Lourdes, a nativity scene with life-size figures and some famous capuzzelle such as Il Capitano and Donna Concetta.

Cemetery of the Fontanelle

Address: Via Fontanelle, 80 - 80136 Naples

Catacombs of Naples

A very suggestive route is in the Catacombs of San Gennaro and of San Gaudioso, both in the Health District.
The first date back to the 2nd century AD, but were enlarged in the fourth century with the burial of the first patron of Naples, Sant'Agrippino. There are two levels: the lower one with tuff cavities created around the Basilica of the saint and the superior that was extended with the arrival of the remains of San Gennaro (today in the Duomo). There is also a crypt and some of the early Christian paintings of the South.

The Catacombs of San Gaudioso are the burial place of this saint who arrived in Naples after his escape from the Vandals. Many Christian symbols are still preserved mosaics and frescoes including the one that portrays the Death that wins over everything, which is said to inspired the Level of Totò. There are still the drains, niches where the schiattmuorti they made the bodies lose their bodies before they were buried.

Catacombs of San Gennaro

Address: Catacombs of San Gennaro: Via Capodimonte, 6 - 80136 Naples Catacombs of San Gaudioso: Basilica of Santa Maria della Sanità, Piazza Sanità 14 - 80136 Naples

Museum of the Underworld

The Museo del Sottosuolo is located under Piazza Cavour, in the historic center, and is another of the gods anti-aircraft shelters that the population used to shelter from the bombardments of the Second World War. During the excavations and the cleaning operations many were found objects of daily life, but also tools from excavator work and some ampoules used by pharmacies at the time.

The visit is divided into an itinerary between the internal tunnels, but there is also the route "Time Machine"In more intricate passages and in the three underground systems of adduction: Bolla, Augusteo and Carmignano". It happens that the Museum is also venue of events made suggestive by the underground location.

Museo del Sottosuolo in Naples

Address: Piazza Cavour, 140 - 80137 Naples

Greek hypogens to the Virgins

In the Borgo dei Vergini, in the Rione Sanità, interesting sites have been found both for the incredible state of conservation and for what they represent. It is about the hypogea of ​​the ancient Hellenistic necropolis, or Greek tombs that represent a rare testimony in Europe. The most famous are theHypogeum of the Cristallini and l 'Hypogeum of the Togati.

The first contains some carved tombs representing theonly similar example in Southern Italy, while the second is a sepulcher discovered in the 1980 dated between the end of the IV and the beginning of the III century. BC and its name derives from a high relief that portrays one aristocratic couple wearing typical Greek togas.
These sites are not always open and are accessible during guided tours organized by local associations, increasingly active in this regard.

Greek Hypogea in Naples

Address: Iogogo dei Togati: Via S. Maria Antesaecula, 126 - 80137 Naples Hypogeum of Cristallini: Via dei Cristallini, 133 - 80137 Naples