notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/napolike.it/htdocs/wp-content/themes/rubik3-child/header.php on line 57
Agreements @ Disagreements 2013: outdoor cinema at the Parco del Poggio

Agreements @ Disagreements 2013: outdoor cinema at the Parco del Poggio

Article contents
0: 00 / 0: 00

accordsaccessions park of the hillock agreements @ disagreements

Also this year the Cinema is the protagonist of Naples with the review Accordi @ Disaccordi at the Parco del Poggio

The panorama of summer cineforums in Naples expands once again: once again this year the film review of the Park of the Poggio.

Disagreements Agreements @, now well known to Neapolitan citizens for the wide variety of films offered throughout the summer months, this year reaches its XIV edition.

After the film club to be held atformer Asylum Filangieri, that of the Sporting Club La Pietra in Pozzuoli and the review a San Sebastiano to Vesuvio, therefore, we want to talk about the now annual appointment of the Aminei Hills.

The series of film screenings will start on July 18 and will end on September 8 and every movie will start at 21.10 hours. The ticket for each projection costs 4 euro.

The date announced initially provided for the start of the event by June, but a postponement was necessary due to some financial problems faced by the Municipality of Naples.

To these was added the static verification of a tall Mediterranean pine present in the cinema arena requested by an official of the Municipality of Naples and by some citizens. In a few days it was found that there is no danger for the safety of the spectators

In any case, also this year the event foresees the live participation of some of the most important Italian directors, who will interact with the public from the arena of the Parco del Poggio.

The program is not yet complete, we will update you in the next few days.

park of the hill

Event program (being updated):

July

Thursday July 18th

Long live freedom by Roberto Andò with Toni Servillo and Valerio Mastrandrea

Friday July 19

All the holy days by Paolo Virzì

Saturday July 20

The Great Gatsby by Baz Luhrmann

Sunday July 21

Argon by Ben Affleck

Monday 22 July

The green bicycle directed by Haifaa Al Mansour

From Tuesday 23 July to Thursday 25 July

A series of will follow meetings with actors and directors that will anticipate the projection of the works:

Tuesday 23 July - Meeting with Stefano Mordini to introduce the projection of Steel
Wednesday July 24 - Meeting with Claudio Giovannesi to introduce Ali has blue eyes
Thursday July 25 - Meeting with Susanna Nicchiarelli for The discovery of the dawn

Resume the Cineforum Friday July 26:

Friday 26 and Saturday 27 July

The great beauty by Paolo Sorrentino

Sunday July 28

the best offer by Giuseppe Tornatore

Monday 29 July

Like a thunder by Derek Cianfrance

Tuesday 30 July 

Friends till death by Giorgia Farina

August

Thursday August 1th

The Master by Paul Thomas Anderson

Friday August 2th

Evening with the director Leonardo Di Costanzo

The interval by Leonardo Di Costanzo

Saturday August 3th

Lincoln by Steven Spielberg

Sunday August 4st

Welcome President! by Riccardo Milani

Monday August 5

NO The days of the rainbow by Pablo Larrain

Tuesday August 6

Evening with the director Ivano De Matteo

The equilibrists of Ivano De Matteo

Wednesday August 7

Moonrise Kingdom (An Escape of Love) by Wes Anderson

Thursday August 8

Evening with the director Maria Sole Tognazzi

Travel alone by Maria Sole Tognazzi

Friday August 9th

Siberian Education by Gabriele Salvatores

Saturday August 10th

Life of Pi by Ang Lee

Sunday August 11st

Rule of silence by Robert Redford

Monday August 12

The suspect by Thomas Vinterberg

Tuesday August 13

Love is all you need by Susanne Bier

Wednesday August 14

The "part" of the angels by Ken Loach

Thursday August 15th

The abusive prince by Alessandro Siani

Friday August 16th

The ideal city by Luigi Lo Cascio

Saturday August 17th

The positive side by David O. Russel

Sunday August 18st

White as milk, red as blood by Giacomo Campiotti

Monday August 19

Someone to love by Abbas Kiarostami

Tuesday August 20

The promised bride by Rama Burshtein

Wednesday August 21

The son of the other by Lorraine Lévy

Thursday August 22th

Reality by Matteo Garrone

Friday August 23th

Honey by Valeria Golino

Saturday August 24th

D of Quentin Tarantino

Sunday August 25st

The fraud by Nicholas Jarecki

Monday August 26

One day you must go of Giorgio Diritti

Tuesday 27 August

Evening with the director Pappi Corsicato

The face of another of Pappi Corsicato

Wednesday August 28

The Sleeping Beauty by Marco Bellocchio

Thursday August 29th

Red and blue by Giuseppe Piccioni

Friday August 30th

You and I by Bernardo Bertolucci

Saturday August 31th

Venuto al mondo by Sergio Castellitto

September

Sunday September 1th

Viva Italy by Massimiliano Bruno

Monday 2 September

The courts on the bed
Cinema and Psychoanalysis (V Edition) - Competition for Short Films: Screening of Selected Shorts (FREE ENTRANCE)

Tuesday September 3

The courts on the bed
Cinema and Psychoanalysis (V Edition) - Competition for Short Films: Screening of Short Finalists and Award Ceremony. President of the Jury: ALESSANDRO HABER - FREE ENTRANCE

Wednesday 4 September

Pietà by Kim Ki-duk

Thursday September 5st
Meeting with the director Pappi Corsicato and projection of The face of another

Friday 6
Siberian Education by Gabriele Salvatores

Saturday 7rd September

Everyone against everyone by Rolando Ravello

Sunday September 8th

Quartet by Dustin Hoffman

Also housed a short film competition on the subject of psychoanalysis whose president of the jury will be Alessandro Haber who will award the winner on Wednesday 3 September.

Information on Agreements & Disagreements

When: from 18 July to 8 September 2013 at 21 pm
Price tickets: 4 €
Where: Parco del Poggio, Colli Aminei, Naples

Follow us on Telegram
Let's talk about: , ,