نشرت 
الخميس 03 يونيو 2021
فابيانا بيانكي

يتم إعادة فتح La Gaiola في نابولي بطرق حجز جديدة

,

السبت يونيو 5 2021 يعيد فتح ملف حديقة غارقة في جيولابمناسبة يوم البيئة العالمي. لذلك ، حتى المنطقة المحمية حيث يمكنك السباحة ، والموجودة في المنتزه مباشرةً ، يفتح للجمهور.

تم توقيع الاتفاقية أخيرًا بين بلدية نابولي وهيئة الموانئ ووزارة البيئة من خلال الهيئة الإدارية لمنتزه غايولا المغمور للسماح لجميع المواطنين والسياح بالاستفادة من هذا المكان الرائع مرة أخرى ، مع احترام المنطقة المحمية دائمًا ونظامها البيئي الذي يشكل تراثًا ثقافيًا رائعًا لنابولي.

منتزه غايولا المغمور ، مكان رائع

في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم القيام بعمل مكثف وطويل الأمد لـ إعادة تأهيل المنطقة المحمية، ولكن أيضًا لتثقيف الشباب ، وليس فقط حماية أماكن مثل هذه. عمل نشر الثقافة والتعليم البيئي كانت غنية ومربحة والآن أصبح لدى المواطنين وعي أكبر بتراثنا البيئي والتاريخي الأثري.

بعد 6 أشهر من الإغلاق بسبب الوضع الوبائي ، أصبح Gaiola مرة أخرى في متناول الجميع ، لكن فترة الإغلاق لم تكن مثمرة. في الواقع ، لقد صنعوا أعمال الترميم والسلامة، الأعمال المفروضة على أصحاب الأراضي المجاورة ، لجعل الجدار الاستنادي للجسر الممتد على طول طريق الوصول إلى الحديقة أكثر أمانًا.

كما تم تنفيذ العمل لإعادة تأهيل وسلامة رصيف المارينا.

نظام الحجز الجديد

بناءً على اقتراحات مختلف المستخدمين ، تم أيضًا تحسين نظام الحجز ، لتسهيل استخدام المزيد من المواطنين للمنطقة. أ نظام حظر لتمكين نفس المستخدم من الوصول إلى الحجز لأكثر من نوبتين في الأسبوع كما يتم توقع عقوبات على ما يسمى "حجوزات الأشباح" ، أي تلك الخاصة بالأشخاص الذين لا يحضرون بعد ذلك.

جولتي الوصول هي 9:00-13:00 e 14:00-18:00 وحجزت في موقع المنطقة البحرية المحمية. عدد مرات الوصول لكل وردية هو 100 ، ليصبح المجموع 200 اليوم.

الوصول هو حر.

رصيد الصورة: Peppe Guida (ويكيبيديا)

ينكدين فيس بوك بينتيريست موقع YouTube آر إس إس أو تويتر instagram الفيسبوك فارغ آر إس إس فارغ لينكد إن فارغ بينتيريست موقع YouTube أو تويتر instagram

La Gaiola in Naples reopens with new booking methods

gaiola

Saturday June 5 2021 reopens the Submerged Park of Gaiola, on the occasion of World Environment Day. So, even the protected area where you can swim, located right in the park, reopens to the public.

The Agreement was finally signed between the Municipality of Naples, the Port Authority and the Ministry of the Environment through the managing body of the Submerged Park of Gaiola to allow again all citizens and tourists to take advantage of this wonderful place, always respecting the Protected Area and its Ecosystem which constitutes an incredible cultural heritage for Naples.

The Submerged Park of Gaiola, an incredible place

In recent years, a very intense and long work has been done for the requalification of the Protected Area, but also to educate young people, and not only, to protect places like this. The work of cultural dissemination and environmental education it was rich and profitable and now citizens have greater awareness of our environmental and historical-archaeological heritage.

After 6 months of closure due to the pandemic situation, the Gaiola is once again within everyone's reach, but the closure period was not fruitless. In fact, they were made restoration and safety works, works imposed on the owners of neighboring lands, to make the retaining wall of the embankment that runs along the access road to the Park safer.

Work has also been carried out for the rehabilitation and safety of the quay of the marina.

The new booking system

Following the suggestions of various users, the booking system has also been improved, to make it easier for more citizens to use the area. A block system to make it possible for the same user to book access for more than two shifts a week and penalties are also foreseen for the so-called "ghost bookings", ie those of people who then do not show up.

The two access rounds are 9:00-13:00 e 14:00-18:00 and you booked on site of the Marine Protected Area. The number of accesses per shift is 100, for a total of 200 day.

Access is price quotation.

Photo credit: Peppe Guida (Wikipedia)

  • Where: Submerged Park of Gaiola
  • When: from Saturday 05 June 2021 to Thursday 19 August 2021, from 09:00 to 18:00
  • Price: the event is free
Follow us on Telegram
Let's talk about: