Coldiretti markets in Naples, February 2024 calendar

0: 00 / 0: 00

Also to February 2024 there are the agri-food markets of Coldiretti. A mix of colours, flavors and authentic aromas, bringing home the best of local production. Stalls, where each product tells the story of those who grew it with care and dedication.

Da Fuorigrotta a Bagnoli, passing through the center, every corner of Naples is dressed in Coldiretti yellow. Fresh fruit, crunchy vegetables, tasty cured meats, tempting cheeses, and again, delicious compotes, fragrant olive oil and wines that narrate the Campania territories.

The February calendar

February 2024 promises to be full of unmissable events for lovers of good food and support for the area. THE itinerant markets di Coldiretti Friendly Campaign they stop at key locations in the city, offering us the unique opportunity to buy directly from the producers.

  • Friday February 2: Piazza Escrivà – Marano di Napoli. An opportunity to immerse yourself in the beating heart of Campania agriculture, near the municipality.
  • Saturday February 3: The day is divided between Salvatore Di Giacomo Square in Posillipo e Piazza Mercadante, offering double opportunities for discovery.
  • Sunday February 4: A truly touching gastronomic tour Murat Street, Italy Square in Fuorigrotta, Viale del Poggio in the Aminei Hills, e Francesco Muzii square in Arenella.
  • Wednesday February 7: Via Cervantes comes alive, becoming a point of reference for those seeking authenticity and freshness.
  • Friday February 9: Return to Piazza Escrivà a Marano di Napoli, to continue exploring and enjoying.
  • Saturday February 10: The choice expands again with appointments in Salvatore Di Giacomo Square in Posillipo e Piazza Mercadante.
  • Sunday February 11: Variety is expressed through Villa Comunale, Viale Campi Flegrei in Bagnoli, Piazza Dante, and Piazza Immacolata.
  • Wednesday February 14: A different Valentine's Day in Via Cervantes, celebrating the love for local products.
  • Friday February 16: Once again, Piazza Escrivà a Marano di Napoli awaits you for new discoveries.
  • Saturday February 17: Opportunities multiply with returns in Salvatore Di Giacomo Square in Posillipo e Piazza Mercadante.
  • Sunday February 18: An immersion in local flavors among Italy Square in Fuorigrotta, Francesco Muzii square in Arenella, Murat Street e Viale Leonardo Da Vinci in Portici.
  • Wednesday February 21: Via Cervantes returns to the calendar, ready to welcome you with its proposals.
  • Friday February 23: Piazza Escrivà a Marano di Napoli never ceases to surprise, still offering space for quality.
  • Saturday February 24: The last Saturday of the month still sees protagonists Salvatore Di Giacomo Square in Posillipo e Piazza Mercadante.
  • Sunday February 25: Close the month with a rich Sunday: Villa Comunale, Viale Campi Flegrei in Bagnoli, Piazza Immacolata, and Piazza Dante they await you.
  • Wednesday February 28: The grand finale at Via Cervantes et al Business Center-Piazza Salerno, sealing a month of celebration for the palate and the soul.
  • Where: Napoli
  • When: from Saturday 03 February 2024 to Wednesday 28 February 2024
Follow us on Telegram
Let's talk about: