Coldiretti markets in Naples: the agri-food stands of September 2021

Fruits and vegetables at the market
0: 00 / 0: 00

In the month of September 2021 the famous are back Coldiretti stand in Naples with many stops throughout the city between squares and streets of the different districts.

The monthly appointment is now fixed and every week.end, with also some midweek appointments, you can wander among the stalls with the yellow flag to find out fruit, cheese, vegetables, meat, smells, but also jams and honey produced by farmers who come from all over Campania.

The products are always genuine and cultivated at Km0 in the lands and estates of local producers and new discoveries can also be made every time.

Where to find the Coldiretti markets in Naples

Here is the list of stages. The markets are open from 8.00 to about 14.00.

Wednesday 1 September

  • Via Cervantes

Friday September 3st

Saturday 4rd September

  • Piazza Salvatore Di Giacomo-Posillipo-
  • Piazza Mercadante
  • Covered Market in the San Paolo Park, via Guidetti 72 - Fuorigrotta

Sunday 5th September

  • Piazza Italia - Fuorigrotta
  • Piazza IV Days
  • Piazzetta Totò
  • Covered Market in the San Paolo Park, via Guidetti 72 - Fuorigrotta

Wednesday September 8

  • Via Cervantes
  • Centro Direzionale
  • Covered Market in the San Paolo Park, via Guidetti 72 - Fuorigrotta

Friday September 10st

  • Covered Market in the San Paolo Park, via Guidetti 72 - Fuorigrotta

Saturday 11rd September

  • Salvatore Di Giacomo Square -Posillipo
  • Piazza Mercadante
  • Covered Market in the San Paolo Park, via Guidetti 72 - Fuorigrotta

Sunday September 12th

  • Villa Comunale
  • Viale Campi Flegrei
  • Piazza Dante
  • Piazza Immacolata

Wednesday 15 September

  • Via Cervantes
  • Covered Market in the San Paolo Park, via Guidetti 72 - Fuorigrotta

Friday September 17st

  • Covered Market in the San Paolo Park, via Guidetti 72 - Fuorigrotta

Saturday 18rd September

  • Piazza Salvatore Di Giacomo-Posillipo-
  • Piazza Mercadante
  • Covered Market in the San Paolo Park, via Guidetti 72 - Fuorigrotta

Sunday September 19th

  • Piazza Italia-Fuorigrotta
  • Piazza IV Days
  • Piazzetta Totò
  • Viale del Poggio

Wednesday 22 September

  • Via Cervantes
  • Centro Direzionale
  • Covered Market in the San Paolo Park, via Guidetti 72 - Fuorigrotta

Friday September 24st

  • Covered Market in the San Paolo Park, via Guidetti 72 - Fuorigrotta

Saturday 25rd September

  • Piazza Salvatore Di Giacomo-Posillipo-
  • Piazza Mercadante
  • MCovered market in the San Paolo Park, via Guidetti 72 - Fuorigrotta

Sunday September 26th

  • Villa Comunale
    Viale Campi Flegrei
    Piazza Dante
  • Piazza Immacolata

Wednesday 29 September

  • Via Cervantes
  • Covered Market in the San Paolo Park, via Guidetti 72 - Fuorigrotta

Any changes to the calendar can be consulted on Coldiretti site.

  • Where: Napoli
  • When: from Wednesday 01 September 2021 to Wednesday 29 September 2021, from 08:00 to 14:00
  • Closed on days:
    • Thursday September 02 2021
    • Monday September 06 2021
    • Tuesday September 07 2021
    • Monday September 13 2021
    • Tuesday September 14 2021
    • Thursday September 16 2021
    • Monday September 20 2021
    • Tuesday September 21 2021
    • Thursday September 23 2021
    • Monday September 27 2021
    • Tuesday September 28 2021
  • Price: the event is free
Follow us on Telegram
Let's talk about: , , , ,