Open-air cinema at Vomero at Agora Scarlatti

namadland
Article contents
0: 00 / 0: 00

Special appointment with the Outdoor cinema in the district of Naples, the Vomero. It is a summer review that is part of the program of meetings organized for Agora Scarlatti.

The events that will take place from Wednesday 14 to Saturday 31 July 2021, will take place in particular inside the large cloister of theSalesian Don Bosco Institute, right in Via Scarlatti.

Open-air cinema at Vomero

Ten unmissable appointments for this new edition of open-air cinema, in one of the most popular districts of Naples, the Vomero.

The large arena, inside the cloister, will be set up in complete safety with ben 460 places seats and a large 14 × 18 meter stage with a 10 × 7 meter screen. The shows will start at 21:00 and tickets, with a single cost of 5 euros, can be purchased at the site indicated in the information mirror or at the cloister box office in via Scarlatti 19 Naples.

The

Here is the program for the outdoor cinema at Vomero:

  • July 14 at 21:00 The Sparrowhawk
  • July 15 at 21:00 nomadland
  • July 19 at 21:00 Rifkinf's Festival
  • July 22 at 21:00 Threatening
  • July 24 at 21:00 The hole in the head
  • July 26 at 21:00 Competition
  • July 27 at 21:00 Sadness is a light sleeper
  • July 29 at 21:00 Cruella
  • July 30 at 21:00 Il cattivo poet
  • July 31 at 21:00 The father

Information on open-air cinema at Vomero

When

From July 14th to 31th 2021

Where

Via A. Scarlatti 29, Vomero, Naples

Working hours:

21:00

Price

5 €

Contacts

Information: Facebook page | Facebook event | for tickets Agora Scarlatti

  • Where: Vomero
  • When:
    • Wednesday 14 July 2021 from 21pm
    • Thursday 15 July 2021 from 21pm
    • Monday 19 July 2021 from 21pm
    • Thursday 22 July 2021 from 21pm
    • Saturday 24th July 2021 from 21pm
    • Monday 26 July 2021 from 21pm
    • Tuesday 27 July 2021 from 21pm
    • Thursday 29 July 2021 from 21pm
    • Friday 30 July 2021 from 21pm
    • Saturday 31th July 2021 from 21pm
  • Prezzi:
    • Ticket : 5€
Follow us on Telegram
Let's talk about: ,