نشرت 
الأربعاء 14 يوليو 2021
سيرينا دي لوكا

ملحمة سيد الخواتم في دور السينما UCI في كاسوريا ومارسيانيز للاحتفال بالذكرى العشرين

, , , ,
,

بمناسبة الذكرى العشرين لإطلاق سراح رب الخواتم، أول فيلم روائي طويل في الثلاثية ، ستقوم UCI Cinemas في Casoria و Marcianise ببث الملحمة بأكملها.

على وجه الخصوص ، من الخميس 22 إلى الاثنين 26 يوليو 2021 ، سيتم إذاعة الفصل الأول ، أي سيد الخواتم - زمالة الخاتم ، من الثلاثاء 27 إلى الجمعة 30 يوليو سيكون هناك عرض سيد الخواتم - البرجين وأخيراً من السبت 31 يوليو إلى الأربعاء 4 أغسطس سيكون دور سيد الخواتم - عودة الملك.

The Lord of the Rings في Uci Cinemas في Casoria و Marcianise

يعتبر من بين أفضل الأفلام في كل العصور ، و ملك الخواتم تلقى الكثير جوائز تأتي 4 جوائز أوسكار و 4 جوائز أكاديمية بريطانية للأفلام. تم تضمينه لاحقًا في تصنيف أفضل مائة فيلم أمريكي حصل على مكان 50esimo و ثان في ترتيب أفضل عشرة أفلام فانتازيا.

ستتاح لك بعد ذلك فرصة مشاهدة أفضل الأفلام التي تم إنتاجها على الإطلاق على الشاشات الكبيرة لسينمات UCI في Casoria و Marcianise وفي جميع أمن على اعتبار أن المنشآت قد تبنت جميع القواعد المفيدة لاحتواء الفيروس.

معلومات عن The Lord of the Rings في UCI Cinemas

عندما

من 22 يوليو إلى 4 أغسطس

حيث

UCI Cinemas Casoria and Marcianise

السعر

التذكرة 6,90 يورو

اتصالات

الموقع الرسمي | صفحة الفيسبوك

ينكدين فيس بوك بينتيريست موقع YouTube آر إس إس أو تويتر instagram الفيسبوك فارغ آر إس إس فارغ لينكد إن فارغ بينتيريست موقع YouTube أو تويتر instagram

The saga of the Lord of the Rings at the UCI Cinemas in Casoria and Marcianise for the 20th anniversary

the Lord of the Rings
Article contents
0: 00 / 0: 00

On the occasion of the twentieth anniversary of the release of The Lord of the Rings, the first feature film of the trilogy, the UCI Cinemas of Casoria and Marcianise will broadcast the entire saga.

In particular, from Thursday 22 to Monday 26 July 2021 the first chapter will be broadcast The Lord of the Rings - The Fellowship of the Ring, from Tuesday 27 to Friday 30 July there will be a screening of The Lord of the Rings - The two towers and finally from Saturday 31 July to Wednesday 4 August it will be the turn of The Lord of the Rings - The Return of the King.

The Lord of the Rings at the Uci Cinemas of Casoria and Marcianise

Considered among the best films of all time, the Lord of the Rings has received so many awards like 4 Academy Awards and 4 British Academy Film Awards. It was subsequently included in the ranking of the hundred best US films earning the 50esimo place and second in the ranking of the ten best fantasy films.

You will then have the opportunity to watch the most beautiful films ever produced on the big screens of the UCI Cinemas of Casoria and Marcianise and in all safety given that the structures have adopted all the rules useful for containing the virus.

Information on The Lord of the Rings at UCI Cinemas

When

From July 22 to August 4

Where

UCI Cinemas Casoria and Marcianise

Price

Ticket 6,90 euros

Contacts

Official website | Facebook page

  • Where: Casoria
  • When: from Thursday 22 July 2021 to Wednesday 04 August 2021, from 20 pm
  • Prezzi:
    • Ticket: €6.90
Follow us on Telegram
Let's talk about: ,