Pubblicato 
Mittwoch, 14. Juli 2021
Serena De Luca

Die Saga vom Herrn der Ringe in den UCI-Kinos in Casoria und Marcianise zum 20-jährigen Jubiläum

, ,
,

Anlässlich des zwanzigsten Jahrestages der Veröffentlichung von Der Herr der Ringe, der erste Spielfilm der Trilogie, werden die UCI-Kinos von Casoria und Marcianise die gesamte Saga ausstrahlen.

Insbesondere wird von Donnerstag, 22. bis Montag, 26. Juli 2021 das erste Kapitel ausgestrahlt, also Der Herr der Ringe - Die Gefährten des Rings, von Dienstag 27. bis Freitag 30. Juli gibt es eine Vorführung von Der Herr der Ringe - Die zwei Türme und schließlich von Samstag 31. Juli bis Mittwoch 4. August ist es soweit Der Herr der Ringe – Die Rückkehr des Königs.

Der Herr der Ringe in den Uci-Kinos von Casoria und Marcianise

Der among gilt als einer der besten Filme aller Zeiten Herr der Ringe hat so viele bekommen Auszeichnungen kommen 4 Oscars und 4 British Academy Film Awards. Anschließend wurde er in die Rangliste der hundert besten US-Filme aufgenommen, die die 50esimo Ort und zweite im Ranking der zehn besten Fantasy-Filme.

Sie haben dann die Möglichkeit, die besten jemals produzierten Filme auf den großen Leinwänden der UCI-Kinos in Casoria und Marcianise und in Sicherheit vorausgesetzt, dass die Einrichtungen alle zur Eindämmung des Virus nützlichen Regeln angenommen haben.

Informationen zu Der Herr der Ringe in den UCI-Kinos

wenn

Vom 22. Juli bis 4. August

wo

UCI-Kinos Casoria und Marcianise

Preis

Ticket 6,90 Euro

Kontakt

Offizielle Website | Facebook-Seite

linkedin Facebook pinterest Youtube rss Twitter instagram Facebook-Leerzeichen rss-blank linkedin-blanko pinterest Youtube Twitter instagram

The saga of the Lord of the Rings at the UCI Cinemas in Casoria and Marcianise for the 20th anniversary

the Lord of the Rings
Article contents
0: 00 / 0: 00

On the occasion of the twentieth anniversary of the release of The Lord of the Rings, the first feature film of the trilogy, the UCI Cinemas of Casoria and Marcianise will broadcast the entire saga.

In particular, from Thursday 22 to Monday 26 July 2021 the first chapter will be broadcast The Lord of the Rings - The Fellowship of the Ring, from Tuesday 27 to Friday 30 July there will be a screening of The Lord of the Rings - The two towers and finally from Saturday 31 July to Wednesday 4 August it will be the turn of The Lord of the Rings - The Return of the King.

The Lord of the Rings at the Uci Cinemas of Casoria and Marcianise

Considered among the best films of all time, the Lord of the Rings has received so many awards like 4 Academy Awards and 4 British Academy Film Awards. It was subsequently included in the ranking of the hundred best US films earning the 50esimo place and second in the ranking of the ten best fantasy films.

You will then have the opportunity to watch the most beautiful films ever produced on the big screens of the UCI Cinemas of Casoria and Marcianise and in all safety given that the structures have adopted all the rules useful for containing the virus.

Information on The Lord of the Rings at UCI Cinemas

When

From July 22 to August 4

Where

UCI Cinemas Casoria and Marcianise

Price

Ticket 6,90 euros

Contacts

Official website | Facebook page

  • Where: Casoria
  • When: from Thursday 22 July 2021 to Wednesday 04 August 2021, from 20 pm
  • Prezzi:
    • Ticket: €6.90
Follow us on Telegram
Let's talk about: ,