نشرت 
الأربعاء 04 أغسطس 2021
سيرينا دي لوكا

معرض عن فريدا كاهلو في قصر فوندي: الفوضى في الداخل مع أعمال غير منشورة وفيلم 10D

, , ,

من 11 سبتمبر 2021 إلى 9 يناير 2022 الجميل قصر فوندي في نابولي ترحب لأول مرة بمعرض خاص بعنوان الفوضى في الداخل ومكرسة ل فريدا كاهلو، الرسامة التي كانت رمزًا لاستقلال المرأة والطليعة الفنية في القرن العشرين.

سوف معرض خاص جدا وموحي، مفتوح لجميع أولئك الذين لا يعرفون هذه الرسامة المكسيكية العظيمة ، أو يريدون ببساطة معرفة حياتها المضطربة ، من جميع النواحي ، بدرجة 360.

نذكرك أنه حتى آل PAN هناك معرض مخصص لفريدا كاهلو.

الفوضى داخل قصر فوندي

المعرض الخاص المخصص للرسام المكسيكي العظيم فريدا كاهلو سيقام في Palazzo Fondi في نابولي وسيتم تطويره على مساحة عرض تبلغ 80 مترًا مربعًا. الفوضى في الداخل سيسمح لك بمعرفة بعض تفاصيل حياته مع حبيبته ديجو ريفيرا. 

سيعيد المعرض بناء المساحات التي عاشت فيها الرسامة ، مثل الاستوديو الخاص بها واستوديوها حجرة النوم، المكان الذي كان على الرسامة أن تعيش فيه جزءًا من حياتها بسبب أ حادث مما أجبرها على النوم.

سيتم عرضها صفحات اليوميات والرسومات وأشياء من الحياة اليوميةوالصور الحصرية وحتى البعض اللوحات الأصلية لم تُعرض من قبل ، مثل "بورتريه فريدا" التي رسمها ريفيرا في عام 1954 ، ولا نينا دي لوسابانيكوس أيضًا بواسطة دييغو ريفيرا من عام 1913 ، والعديد من اللوحات الأخرى.

صورة ذاتية لفريدا كاهلو

الأعمال المعروضة

للتعرف على حياة فريدا كاهلو بعمق وبطريقة إيحائية ، يمنحنا المعرض فرصة الإعجاب بالعشرات من الأعمال من جميع الأنواع.

المطبوعات الحجرية لدييجو ريفيرا

يوجد 6 مطبوعات حجرية أصلية بالألوان المائية بواسطة دييغو ريفيرا التي تمثل شهادة عميقة عن حياته وفنه. يقترحون مرة أخرى مشاهد من الحياة اليومية وشخصيات متواضعة من الناس. يمكننا أيضا أن ننظر 15 من صوره الشخصية الأكثر شهرة وتمثيلًا تم صنعها باستخدام تقنية متطورة مودلايت مما يعطي الشعور بالرسم الزيتي بواقعية عميقة. إنها تقنية إضاءة خلفية متجانسة يتم فيها رقمنة جميع اللوحات وإعادة إنتاجها على فيلم بالحجم الأصلي.

الصور والطوابع

من بين الأعمال الأخرى صور ليو ماتيز تخلد الفنان بطريقة عميقة ومبتكرة. تذكر أن الاثنين كانا صديقين مقربين جدًا وأن عدسة Matiz تصور فريدا بطريقة طبيعية وحقيقية.

هناك أيضا معروضة طوابع بريدية مختلفة تصور فريدا كاهلو ، لوس أنجلوس أول امرأة من أمريكا اللاتينية تحصل على هذا الشرف. تم إصدار الطابع الأول في 21 يونيو 2001 في الولايات المتحدة وهو يُنسخ ملفصورة ذاتية مع قلادة من عام 1933. كان هناك العديد من البلدان التي أشادت بها بهذه الطريقة ، إذن ، مثل ساو تومي وبرينسيبي ، موزمبيق ، صربيا ، النيجر ، جزر المالديف ، جمهورية إفريقيا الوسطى. في المجموع ، هناك 41 طابعًا معروضًا.

الرسائل واليوميات

مقتطفات من رسائل ومذكرات تبادلها فريدا ودييجو على مر السنين لتمثيل الصعوبات والمحن في علاقتهم التي حدثت بين الزواج والطلاق.

المنشآت - غرف كازا أزول

يتضمن مسار المعرض العديد من التركيبات التي تجعل الزيارة أكثر تفاعلية وعمقًا. هناك نسخ كاملة الحجم لغرف Casa Azul حيث عاشت فريدا طوال حياتها: غرفة نوم واستوديو وحديقة. هناك حجرة النوم كما كان بمثابة استوديو إبداعي واستضافت المرأة في عام جمودها بسبب مشاكل العمود الفقري. L 'ورشة كان في الطابق الثاني من المنزل وكان الاستنساخ غنيًا بالتفاصيل مثل المكتب والمكتب وزجاجات الدهانات والفرش والمذكرات وكرسي القش الأحمر. ال حديقة كانت خارج الورشة وكانت كبيرة وخصبة ومليئة بالحيوانات مثل الببغاوات والقرود.

دراسة فريدا كاهلو

أفلام عن فريدا: أفلام وثائقية و 10 د

سنرى أيضًا في معرض Il Caos Dentro فيلمين: واحد في العلاقة بينها وبين دييغو ريفيرا والآخر عن الحادث الخطير الذي شل حركتها. الفيلم الوثائقي عن العلاقة هو بعنوان فنانون في الحب: فريدا كاهلو ودييجو ريفيراوالثاني فيلم يعرض في الغرفة الخاصة سينما 10D مع تأثيرات متعددة الحواس. بعنوان الرحلة وتتناول قصة قصيرة عن تاريخها الفني والإنساني وتركز على الحادث المؤلم الذي تعرضت له. حدث ذلك في 17 سبتمبر 1925 ، عندما تركت المدرسة ، ركبت حافلة اصطدمت بشدة بترام. كانت العواقب مدمرة لأن فريدا خضعت لـ 30 عملية جراحية وظلت في السرير مع تمثال نصفي لعدة أشهر. لهذا ، تمت إضافة عمليات إجهاض مختلفة.

بين الصور الحكيمة والرمزية ، نحن المشاهدون أيضًا سوف نسترجع هذه الفترة الشديدة للفنان.

حول الفوضى في الداخل

عندما

11 سبتمبر 2021-9 يناير 2022

حيث

قصر فوندي ، نابولي

جدول مواعيد

أسعار

اتصالات

هل تبحث عن شيء على وجه الخصوص؟
ينكدين فيس بوك بينتيريست موقع YouTube آر إس إس أو تويتر instagram الفيسبوك فارغ آر إس إس فارغ لينكد إن فارغ بينتيريست موقع YouTube أو تويتر instagram

Exhibition on Frida Kahlo at Palazzo Fondi: the Chaos Inside with unpublished works and a 10D film

Frida Kahlo
Article contents
0: 00 / 0: 00

The exhibition has been extended until January 23, 2022!

***

From 11 September 2021 al 9 January 23 January 2022 the beautiful Palazzo Fondi di Napoli welcomes for the first time a special exhibition entitled The Chaos inside and dedicated to Frida Kahlo, the painter who was the symbol of female independence and the artistic avant-garde of the twentieth century.

Will a very particular and suggestive exhibition, open to all those who do not know this great Mexican painter, or simply want to know her troubled life, in all respects, at 360 degrees.

We remind you that even al PAN there is an exhibition dedicated to Frida Kahlo.

The Chaos inside Palazzo Fondi

The special exhibition dedicated to the great Mexican painter Frida Kahlo will be held at Palazzo Fondi in Naples and will be developed on an exhibition space of 80 square meters. The Chaos inside will allow you to know some details of his life together with his beloved Diego Rivera. 

The exhibition will perfectly reconstruct the spaces in which the painter lived, such as her studio and hers bedroom, the place where the painter had to live a part of her life because of a accident that forced her to bed.

They will be shown diary pages, drawings, objects of everyday life, exclusive photographs and even some original paintings never exhibited before, such as the “Portrait of Frida” painted by Rivera in 1954, La Nina de losabanicos also by Diego Rivera from 1913, and many others.

Self-portrait of Frida Kahlo

The works on display

To get to know Frida Kahlo's life in depth and in a suggestive way, the exhibition gives us the opportunity to admire dozens of works of all kinds.

The lithographs of Diego Rivera

There are 6 original watercolor lithographs by Diego Rivera which represent a profound testimony of his life and his art. They propose again scenes of everyday life and humble figures of the people. We can also look 15 of his most famous and representative self-portraits made with the sophisticated technique modlight which gives the feeling of oil painting with deep realism. It is a homogeneous backlighting technique in which all the paintings are digitized and reproduced on an original size film.

Photographs and stamps

Among other works are the photographs by Leo Matiz that immortalize the artist in a profound way and original. Recall that the two were very close friends and Matiz's lens portrays Frida in a natural and genuine way.

There are also on display various postage stamps depicting Frida Kahlo, la first Latin American woman to have this honor. The first stamp was issued on June 21, 2001 in the United States and reproduces theSelf-portrait with necklace from 1933. There have been many countries that have paid homage to it in this way, then, like São Tomé and Principe, Mozambique, Serbia, Niger, Maldives, Central African Republic. In total, there are 41 stamps on display.

The letters and diaries

Excerpts from letters and diaries that Frida and Diego have exchanged over the years to represent the difficulties and tribulations of their relationship that has gone on between marriages and divorces.

The installations - The rooms of Casa Azul

The exhibition itinerary includes numerous installations that make the visit more interactive and profound. There are full-scale reproductions of the rooms of the Casa Azul where Frida lived all her life: bedroom, studio and garden. There bedroom it also served as a creative studio and housed the woman in the year of her immobility due to spinal problems. L'workshop it was on the second floor of the house and the reproduction is rich in details such as the desk, the desk, the bottles of paints, the brushes, the diary and the red straw chair. The garden it was outside the atelier and it was large and lush, full of animals such as parrots and monkeys.

Study of Frida Kahlo

The films about Frida: documentary and 10D films

In the exhibition Il Caos Dentro we will also see two films: one on relationship between her and Diego Rivera and the other on the serious accident that immobilized her. The documentary on the relationship is titled Artists in Love: Frida Kahlo & Diego Rivera, while the second is a film shown in the special room cinema 10D with multisensory effects. Is titled The trip and deals with a short story about her artistic and human history and focuses on the painful accident that involved her. She happened on September 17, 1925 when she, after leaving school, she got on a bus that had a strong collision with a tram. The consequences of her were devastating because she Frida underwent 30 surgeries and was stuck in bed with her bust for many months. To this, various abortions were added.

Between visionary and symbolic images, we viewers too will relive this very intense period for the artist.

About The Chaos Inside

When

11 September 2021 - 23 January 2022

Where

Palazzo Fondi, Naples

Opening hours

  • From Monday to Friday from 09:30 to 20:00 (last admission at 19.00)
  • Saturday, Sunday and holidays from 09:30 to 21:00 (last admission at 20.00)

Pricing

  • Full weekday ticket 12 euros
  • Full weekend and holidays ticket 14 euros
  • Reduced ticket 10 euros (children up to 14 years, over 65, agreements)
  • Open ticket 16 euros
  • School ticket 5 euros

Contacts

  • Official site
  • for reservations: 351 8403634 - 333 6095192 | reservations@mostrafridakahlo.it - ​​info@navigaresrl.com
  • ticket office 388 8507930
  • tickets online at Etes and on the official website
  • Where: Palazzo Fondi
  • When: from Saturday 11 September 2021 to Sunday 23 January 2022, from 09:30 to 20:00
  • Prezzi:
    • Full weekend and holiday ticket: €14
    • Full ticket on weekdays: €12
    • Reduced ticket (children up to 14, over 65, conventions): €10
    • Open ticket: €16
    • School ticket: €5
Follow us on Telegram
Let's talk about: