نشرت 
الأربعاء ، 30 يونيو 2021
فابيانا بيانكي

ليلة المتاحف الأوروبية في حديقة هيركولانيوم بسعر 1 يورو

, ,

السبت يوليو 3 2021 سيكون هناك ليلة المتحف الأوروبي وأيضا الحديقة الأثرية في هيركولانيوم يستعد لاستقبال الزوار في المساء بتكلفة رمزية 1 اليورو. في الواقع ، ستستمر الأحداث طوال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع لأن هناك أنشطة مخططة أيضا في 4 يوليو.

تم التخطيط لعدة مبادرات في واحدة برنامج مثير جدا للاهتمام المقترحة في خطة التحسين الوزاري لضمان عودة المواقع الثقافية تدريجياً إلى الاهتمام لعامة الناس. ستقام الأحداث في المسرح القديم وفي 'Antiquarium ، جناح القارب e حديقة مايوري. بدلا من ذلك، لا يمكن زيارة المنطقة الأثرية.

نبلغ أن هناك الأحداث أيضا في بومبي ، Boscoreale ، Oplontis وستابيا.

برنامج

3 يوليو

من الساعة 21.30 مساءا سيكون هناك عرض مسرحي ".أحصنة طروادة ، بنات الله الأصغر؟"مع نص كتبه Iolanda Schioppi وهو أيضًا مديره.

4 يوليو

أنا أسواق الأرض، تم تنظيمه مع Slow Food و Giancarlo Siani Social Cooperative ، أعضاء في حديقة مايوري ATS. سيصبح The Park سوقًا مفتوحًا كبيرًا حيث يمكنك شراء منتجات صفر كيلومتر والتعرف على منتجي Slow Food Campania presidia.

كيفية شراء التذاكر

يمكن شراء التذاكر على حد سواء في مكتب التذاكر المادي يكون على موقع Ticketone. سينتهي بيع تذاكر المسرح في الساعة 19.00 مساءً يوم 3 يوليو ، عبر الإنترنت وفي مكتب التذاكر ، بينما سينتهي بيع تذاكر Antiquarium و Boat Pavilion في الساعة 19.00 مساءً عبر الإنترنت وفي الساعة 21.00:XNUMX مساءً في مكتب التذاكر الفعلي.

قواعد مكافحة كوفيد 19

عند المدخل سيكون قياس درجة الحرارة، التي يجب ألا تتجاوز 37,5 درجة ، إلزامي البس القناع واحترام التباعد بين الأشخاص متر واحد على الأقل ، تعقيم يديك عند استخدام المساحات المشتركة مثل الحمامات. أيضا المداخل حصة لمجموعات من 10 أشخاص للمسرح و الناس 20 ل Antiquarium وجناح القارب.

معلومات عن ليلة المتاحف في هيركولانيوم

عندما

3 و 4 يوليو 2021

حيث

الحديقة الأثرية في هيركولانيوم

ساعات

من 19.00

السعر

1 اليورو

الاتصالات والمعلومات

موقع التراث الثقافي | حديقة هيركولانيوم

مصدر الصورة: منتزه هيركولانيوم الأثري

ينكدين فيس بوك بينتيريست موقع YouTube آر إس إس أو تويتر instagram الفيسبوك فارغ آر إس إس فارغ لينكد إن فارغ بينتيريست موقع YouTube أو تويتر instagram

European Night of Museums at the Herculaneum Park for the price of 1 euro

Ercolano Archaeological Park
Article contents
0: 00 / 0: 00

Saturday July 3 2021 there will be the European Museum Night and also the Ercolano Archaeological Park prepares to welcome visitors in the evening at the symbolic cost of 1 €. In fact, the events will last all weekend because there are activities planned also on July 4th.

Several initiatives are planned in one very interesting program proposed in the Ministerial Enhancement Plan to ensure that cultural sites gradually return of interest to the general public. The events will take place in Ancient Theatre and in 'Antiquarium, Pavilion of the Boat e Maiuri Park. Instead, the archaeological area cannot be visited.

We report that there are events also in Pompeii, Boscoreale, Oplontis and Stabia.

The

3 July

From 21.30 pm there will be a theatrical performance "Trojans, daughters of a Lesser God?”With text written by Iolanda Schioppi who is also its director.

4 July

I Earth Markets, organized with Slow Food and the Giancarlo Siani Social Cooperative, members of the Maiuri Park ATS. The Park will become a large open market where you can buy zero km products and get to know the producers of the Slow Food Campania presidents.

How to buy tickets

Tickets can be purchased both at the physical ticket office be on the Ticketone site. The sale of tickets for the Theater will end at 19.00 pm on 3 July, both online and at the ticket office, while that for the Antiquarium and the Boat Pavilion will end at 19.00 pm online and at 21.00 pm at the physical ticket office.

The anti-Covid rules19

At the entrance it will be measured the temperature, which must not exceed 37,5 °, is mandatory wear the mask and respect the interpersonal distancing at least 1 meter, sanitize your hands when using common spaces such as bathrooms. Also, the entrances are quota for groups of 10 people for the Theater and of 20 Guests for the Antiquarium and the Boat Pavilion.

Information on the Night of the Museums in Herculaneum

When

And July 3 4 2021

Where

Ercolano Archaeological Park

Working hours:

by 19.00

Price

1 €

Contacts and info

Site of Cultural Heritage | Park of Herculaneum

Photo source: Herculaneum Archaeological Park

  • Where: Ercolano Archaeological Park
  • When: from Saturday 03 July 2021 to Sunday 04 July 2021, from 19 pm
  • Prezzi:
    • Ticket: €1
Follow us on Telegram
Let's talk about: