الرئيسيةوقائعThe Brilliant Friend 3: بدأ التصوير في ساحة دانتي في نابولي

The Brilliant Friend 3: بدأ التصوير في ساحة دانتي في نابولي

الصديق اللامع في نابولي

تصوير L'Amica Geniale ينتقل إلى ساحة دانتي في نابولي!

بعد أن أقيم بالفعل في بيازا ديل جيسوو تصوير الموسم الثالث من L'Amica Geniale تواصل وتحرك في ساحة دانتي. في الواقع ، في هذه الأيام من أوائل يناير 2021 ، يتم تصوير المشاهد الجديدة من المسلسل من روايات إيلينا فيرانتي الناجحة للغاية ، وتحديداً المتعلقة بالكتاب "تاريخ أولئك الذين فروا والذين بقوا".

في السابق ، فيما يتعلق بتمثيل منطقة Luzzatti ، حيث يعيش البطلان طفولتهما ومراهقتهما ، تم اختيار مصنع Saint-Gobain السابق في Caserta كمجموعة. بدلاً من ذلك ، بالنسبة للموسم الثالث ، لن يتم إعادة إنتاج وسط نابولي لأن سيتم تصوير المشاهد مباشرة بين Piazza Dante و Piazza del Gesù والأماكن المجاورة.

الموقع في وسط نابولي

كما ذكرنا ، بدأ التصوير في ساحة دانتي ، حيث كان تمثال للشاعر متجانسة اللفظ مقدما تنظيفها من الكتابة على الجدران والإعداد هو ذلك سنوات 70. لذا ، فإن كل التفاصيل ستشير إلى تلك السنوات. أيضًا في بيازا ديل جيسو ، تم إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام للتفاصيل النموذجية لتلك السنوات: على سبيل المثال ، تم استنساخ محطة الحافلات 140 لـ Posillipo.

يلقي

لا يُعرف الكثير عن الممثلين حتى الآن ، لكنهم سيعاودون الظهور بالتأكيد الجهات الفاعلة التي تصرفت بالفعل في المواسم السابقة والبعض الآخر سيتم استبدال الشخصيات بمزيد من الممثلين البالغين.

على أي حال ، سيستمر التصوير لعدة أشهر ويجب إطلاق الموسم بعد ذلك الجزء الثاني من عام 2021.

مصدر الصورة: Siviaggia.it

معدل هذا المنصب


ربط راية نابولي توريزمو

The Brilliant Friend 3: shooting begins in Piazza Dante in Naples

The Brilliant Friend in Naples

The filming of L'Amica Geniale moves to Piazza Dante in Naples!

After taking place already in Piazza del Gesù, filming of the third season of L'Amica Geniale continue and move in Piazza Dante. In fact, in these days of early January 2021, the new scenes of the series taken from the highly successful novels of Elena Ferrante are being shot, specifically relating to the book "History of those who flee and those who remain".

Previously, as regards the representation of the Rione Luzzatti, where the two protagonists live their childhood and adolescence, the former Saint-Gobain factory in Caserta was chosen as the set. Instead, for the third season the center of Naples will not be reproduced because the scenes will be shot right between Piazza Dante, Piazza del Gesù and neighboring places.

The set in the center of Naples

As mentioned, filming began in Piazza Dante, where the statue of the homonymous poet, in advance cleaned of graffiti and the setting is that of Years' 70. So, all the details will refer to those years. Also in Piazza del Gesù a lot of attention was given to the typical details of those years: for example, it was the 140 bus stop for Posillipo is reproduced.

The cast

Not much is known about the cast yet, but they will surely reappear actors who have already acted in previous seasons, while others characters will be replaced by more adult actors.

In any case, the shoot will last several months and the season should be released in second part of 2021.

Photo source: Siviaggia.it

Follow us on Telegram
Written by Fabiana Bianchi
Let's talk about: ,
They may also like