The Teatro dei Piccoli at the Mostra d'Oltremare in Naples between shows, music and dance

Witch Bistrega
Article contents
0: 00 / 0: 00

The Mostra d'Oltremare in Naples, starting from Saturday 20 November 2021 and until May 2022, will host the new edition of the Children's Theater. The inauguration will take place on the occasion of the celebration of the World Day for the Rights of the Child.

The program for the 2021 edition is really rich and like every year it includes many theater, music and dance shows, designed for children and obviously for their families. The company will be at the inaugural event Ruotalibera Theater of Rome with the show Witch Bistrega.

For participation the booking to be made at the contacts indicated in the information mirror.

The

Here the program of the appointments with the Teatro dei Piccoli at the Mostra d'Oltremare in Naples:

20, 21 and 22 November

On the 20th and 21st at 11:00 and on the 22nd at 09:30 there will be a show Witch Bistrega by Rotalibera 3+.

27 November

At 11:00 The autumn concert for children, Progetto Sonora 3+.

28 - 29 November

On the 28th at 11:00 and on the 29th at 09:30 the show In Bluebeard's Castle, Kuziba Theater 6+.

3 December

At 19: 30 Pia and Damascus, Emergency Ong Onlus 14+.

5-6 December

The 5th at 11:00 and the 6th at 10:00 The adventures of Prince Achmed, dissonances 5+.

11-12-13-14 December

On 11 and 12 December at 11:00 and on 13 and 14 December at 10:00 the show Rodari Smart, The theaters 3+.

18 December

At 11:00 the Christmas Concert, Sonora 3+ project.

19-20-21 December

December 19th at 11:00 am, December 20th at 20:00 pm and Tuesday 21:00 pm at 09:30 am in anticipation of Christmas: Christmas, the Toy Shop, Crest 3+.

27-28-29-30 December

At 17: 00 The Christmas show, Le Fiabe danzate, Christmas ballet 3+.

2-3-4 January 2022

At 17: 00 the spectacle of the holidays: In the ashes - The 3+ theaters

6 January

At 11: 00 the Befana Show: The Emperor's New Dress, Monkeys 5+.

8-9-10 January

On 8 and 9 January at 11:00 and on 10 January at 10:00 the show Good luck, Fontemaggiore 3+.

16 January

At 11:00 pm the show The winter, a concert for children, Sonora 3+ project.

19 January

At 09: 30 The big game, ATGTP 8+

21 -22 January

On the 21st at 10:00 and on the 22nd at 11:00 Walt Disney, concert for children 3+.

23-24 January

January 23 at 11:00 and January 24 at 09:30 I sow. The moon in the bed.

29-30-31 January

On 29 and 30 January at 11:00 and on 31 January at 10:00 The cat with the boots, Academy loss 3+.

4-5 February

On the 4st at 10:00 and on the 5nd at 11:00 A THOUSAND AND ... ONE MUSIC the concert for children, Progetto Sonora 3+.

6-7 February

On the 6st at 11:00 and on the 7nd at 09:30 The beauty and the Beast, The flying trunk 6+.

February 9

At 09: 30 White Fang, inti 8+.

13-14 February

On the 13st at 11:00 and on the 14nd at 09:30 From sign to sign, Yellow Sea Minimal Theater 3+.

February 15

At 09: 30 El Retablo De Don Cristobal in Spanish, La Mansarda-Teatro dell'Orco 8+.

16-17-18 February

At 10: 00 Rodari Smart, The Theaters 3+.

19-20-21 February

On 19 and 20 at 11:00 and 21 at 10:00 The four Seasons, The Contrtada 3+.

February 26

At 11: 00 Pulcinella and the Mystery of the Castle, Eidos 3+.

February 27

At 11: 00 The carnival concert for children, Progetto Sonora 3+.

2 3-March

At 09:30 and 11:30 The Strange Case of Hotel… .Morgue in English

4 -5 March

At 11: 00 Spring concert for children

6 7-March

On the 6st at 11:00 and on the 7nd at 09:30 The sky of bears, theater Gioco Vita 3+.

9 March

At 09: 30 Dante, the more noble is the vulgar

13 14-March

On the 13st at 11:00 and on the 14nd at 10:00 Pulcinella Music and Dance, concert for children.

15 March

At 09:30 to 11:30 Les precieuses ridicules in French and English.

16 17-March

At 09:30 and 11:30 The Strange case of hotel… Morgue in English

19-20-21 March

On 19 and 20 at 20:00 and 21 at 10:00 Pinocchio zoo, dramatic vegetable

25 March

At 09: 30 John Livigno, ballad for solo pigeon, CSS Teatro Stabile di Innovazione del FVG 9+.

26 March

At 11: 00 winner show In-Box Verde 2020, What shapes do clouds have

27 28-March

On March 27 at 11:00 and on March 28 at 09:30 Jack and the Magic Bean, between saying and doing

29-30-31 March

09 hours: 30 and 11 hours: 30 The Strange case of Hotel… Morgue in English

3-4 April

On the 3st at 11:00 and on the 4nd at 10:00 The devil and the soldier's violin

1-5-6-7-8 Aprile

09 hours: 30 and 11 hours: 30 The strange case of hotel. Morgue in English.

9 April

At 11: 00 Music at stake, concerts for children

10 -11 April

10 at 11:00 and 11 at 09:30 Stone Soup.

May 2022

Theater review done by the school May to Childhood. Updating

Information on the Teatro dei Piccoli in Naples

When

From 20 November 2021 to May 2022

Where

In the Teatro dei Piccoli of the Mostra d'Oltremare, Viale John Fitzgerald Kennedy, 54, Naples

Working hours:

09:30

Price

  • Ticket 8 euros
  • Schools 7 euros, special cards from 5 admissions to 35 euros and 10 admissions from 60 euros

Contacts

Official website | reservations: 08118903126 or 327 0795871 and info@teatrodeipiccoli.it

Anti-Covid rules

  • Green Pass strengthened for over 12s
  • FFP2 mask for ages 6 and up
  • Where: Mostra d'Oltremare, Naples
  • When:
    • Saturday November 20 2021
    • Sunday November 21 2021
    • Monday November 22 2021
    • Saturday November 27 2021
    • Sunday November 28 2021
    • Monday November 29 2021
    • Friday 03 December 2021
    • Sunday December 05 2021
    • Monday December 06 2021
    • Saturday December 11 2021
    • Sunday December 12 2021
    • Monday December 13 2021
    • Tuesday December 14 2021
    • Saturday December 18 2021
    • Sunday December 19 2021
    • Monday December 20 2021
    • Tuesday December 21 2021
    • Monday December 27 2021
    • Tuesday December 28 2021
    • Wednesday December 29 2021
    • Thursday December 30 2021
    • Sunday January 02 2022
    • Monday January 03 2022
    • Tuesday January 04 2022
    • Thursday January 06 2022
    • Saturday January 08 2022
    • Sunday January 09 2022
    • Monday January 10 2022
    • Sunday January 16 2022
    • Wednesday January 19 2022
    • Friday January 21 2022
    • Saturday January 22 2022
    • Sunday January 23 2022
    • Monday January 24 2022
    • Saturday January 29 2022
    • Sunday January 30 2022
    • Monday January 31 2022
    • Friday February 04 2022
    • Saturday February 05 2022
    • Sunday February 06 2022
    • Monday February 07 2022
    • Wednesday February 09 2022
    • Sunday February 13 2022
    • Monday February 14 2022
    • Tuesday February 15 2022
    • Wednesday February 16 2022
    • Thursday February 17 2022
    • Friday February 18 2022
    • Saturday February 19 2022
    • Sunday February 20 2022
    • Monday February 21 2022
    • Saturday February 26 2022
    • Sunday February 27 2022
    • Wednesday March 02 2022
    • Thursday March 03 2022
    • Sunday March 06 2022
    • Monday March 07 2022
    • Wednesday March 09 2022
    • Sunday March 13 2022
    • Monday March 14 2022
    • Tuesday March 15 2022
    • Wednesday March 16 2022
    • Thursday March 17 2022
    • Saturday March 19 2022
    • Sunday March 20 2022
    • Monday March 21 2022
    • Friday 25 March 2022
    • Saturday March 26 2022
    • Sunday March 27 2022
    • Monday March 28 2022
    • Tuesday March 29 2022
    • Wednesday March 30 2022
    • Thursday March 31 2022
    • Friday April 01 2022
    • Sunday April 03 2022
    • Monday April 04 2022
    • Tuesday 05 April 2022
    • Wednesday 06 April 2022
    • Thursday April 07 2022
    • Friday April 08 2022
    • Saturday April 09 2022
    • Sunday April 10 2022
    • Monday April 11 2022
  • Prezzi:
    • Ticket: €8
    • School ticket: €7
Follow us on Telegram
Let's talk about: