الصفحة الرئيسيةوقائعمحطة سيركومفيسوفيانا سان جورجيو كريمانو: أخبار للمسافرين ذوي الإعاقات البصرية

محطة سيركومفيسوفيانا سان جورجيو كريمانو: أخبار للمسافرين ذوي الإعاقات البصرية

سيركومفيسوفيانا

محطة سيركومفيسوفيانا في سان جورجيو كريمانو في نابولي: إليك الطرق التي يمكن للمسافرين من ذوي الإعاقات البصرية السفر من خلالها!

في محطة San Giorgio a Cremano ، في نابولي ، تجري الأعمال حاليًا لإعادة بناء مسار الأخشاب ، أي التوجيهات الإرشادية والسلامة ، مسار محدد للمكفوفين أو ضعاف البصر يتميز بأسطح مرتفعة معينة.

لذلك ، لضمان تنقل الركاب ذوي الإعاقة البصرية خلال هذه الفترة ، تم اتخاذ بعض التدابير المبادئ التوجيهية المؤقتة. 

إرشادات لتنقل المسافرين ذوي الإعاقة البصرية

فيما يلي طرق الاستبدال لضمان المسافرين ضعاف البصر أو أعمى لتتمكن من السفر إلى محطة San Giorgio a Cremano:

رحيل و

في حالة المغادرة من محطة سان جورجيو وCremano، يجب على المسافر الاتصال بالموظفين الموجودين في مكتب التذاكر ، الذين يجب عليهم مغادرة مكتب التذاكر مؤقتًا والذي سيتم إعلانه بعد ذلك خارج الخدمة ومرافقة الشخص ذي الإعاقة البصرية على المنصة حيث من المتوقع وصول القطار الذي طلبه.

الوصول 

في حالة الوصول إلى محطة سان جورجيو كريمانو لمسافر يعاني من إعاقة بصرية قادم من محطة / توقف حضر ، يجب على الراكب الاتصال بمكتب التذاكر في محطة المغادرة للإشارة إلى القطار الذي سينزل منه في محطة سان جورجيو وCremano. سيقوم الموظفون بعد ذلك بإبلاغ مدير محطة سان جورجيو الذي سيضع مكتب التذاكر خارج الخدمة مؤقتًا للوصول إلى الرصيف الذي يتوقع أن يصل إليه المسافر ضعيف البصر ، مرافقته للخروج.

بدلاً من ذلك في حالة الوصول إلى محطة San Giorgio a Cremano للمسافر غير البائع قادم من محطة / توقف لم يحضر، هو نفسه سوف يخطر الموصل يعبر عن رغبته في النزول في محطة سان جورجيو. سيقوم قائد القطار بعد ذلك بإخطار قائد المحطة في سان جورجيو آ كريمانو ، ويبلغ عن القطار الذي يسافر على متنه الراكب المعني ، والذي سيرافقه بعد ذلك إلى مخرج المحطة.

معدل هذا المنصب


ربط راية نابولي توريزمو

Circumvesuviana San Giorgio a Cremano station: news for travelers with visual impairments

Circumvesuviana
0: 00 / 0: 00

Circumvesuviana station of San Giorgio a Cremano in Naples: here are the ways in which passengers with visual impairments can travel!

At the San Giorgio a Cremano station, in Naples, works are currently underway for the reconstruction of the loges route, or Guideline Guidance And Safety, a specific path for blind or visually impaired people characterized by particular raised surfaces.

Therefore, to ensure the mobility of passengers with visual impairments during this period, some measures have been adopted provisional guidelines. 

Guidelines for the mobility of travelers with visual impairments

Here are the replacement methods to guarantee travelers visually impaired or blind to be able to travel to the San Giorgio a Cremano station:

The departure f

In the case of departure from the station of San Giorgio a Cremano, the traveler must contact the staff present at the ticket office, who must temporarily leave the ticket office which will then be declared out of service and accompany the person with visual disabilities on the platform where the train requested by him is expected to arrive.

The arrival 

In case of arrival at San Giorgio a Cremano station of a traveler with a visual disability coming from station / stop attended, the passenger must contact the ticket office of the departure station indicating the train from which he will get off at the station of San Giorgio a Cremano. The staff will then inform the stationmaster of San Giorgio who will place the ticket office temporarily out of service to reach the sidewalk where the visually impaired traveler is expected to arrive, accompanying him to the exit.

Instead in the case of arrival at the San Giorgio a Cremano station of the non-selling traveler coming from a station / stop not attended, he himself will notify the conductor expressing his will to get off at the San Giorgio station. The train conductor will then notify the stationmaster of San Giorgio a Cremano, reporting the train on which the passenger in question travels, who will then be accompanied to the exit of the station.

Follow us on Telegram
Let's talk about: ,