تابعنا
من نحن

بعد سنوات 6 في مجال الترويج عبر الإنترنت الإقليمي وبعد أن أصبحت نقطة مرجعية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في معرفة أحداث المدينة ، رحبنا بضرورة المسافرين وأنشأنا منصة مصممة خصيصًا لهم. ليس فقط باللغة الإيطالية ، ولكن متوفر بست لغات أخرى: الإنجليزية والإسبانية والفرنسية والألمانية والروسية واليابانية. وقريباً الكثير.

Made It srl.
ضريبة القيمة المضافة: 08846661216
فيالي أنطونيو غرامشي - 11- نابولي (80122)

متوفر على Google Play
الرئيسيةمعلومات مفيدةالمنطقة الزمنية

المنطقة الزمنية

يجب على السائح الذي يريد السفر إلى نابولي أن يأخذ في الاعتبار أن المنطقة الزمنية للمدينة تتزامن مع المنطقة الإيطالية وتساوي UTC + 1 في الأشهر التي يكون فيها الوقت الشمسي ساري المفعول، في حين أنه يعادل UTC + 2 عندما يدخل التوقيت الصيفي حيز التنفيذ.

التوقيت العالمي المنسق (UTC) ، الذي يتزامن مع توقيت غرينتش (توقيت جرينتش) ، هو المنطقة الزمنية المرجعية التي يتم حساب جميع المناطق الزمنية الأخرى في العالم بها وتساوي مع توقيت غرينتش في إنجلترا. بحيث يتم حساب نابولي دائمًا قبل ساعة من الأخير. تتمتع جميع الدول الأوروبية الموجودة في منطقة CET (توقيت وسط أوروبا) بنفس المنطقة الزمنية لمنطقة نابولي.

التوقيت الصيفي الإيطالي

في إيطاليا ، يتم ضبط التوقيت الصيفي كل عام الأحد الأخير من مارس في 2 في الصباح: هذا يعني أنه يجب تحريك عقارب الساعة للأمام لمدة ساعة واحدة. تظل سارية المفعول حتى يوم الأحد الأخير من شهر أكتوبر ، وهو اليوم الذي تعود فيه إلى الوقت القياسي عن طريق تحريك الأيدي ساعة واحدة إلى 3 في الصباح. هذه معلومات مهمة يجب مراعاتها نظرًا لعدم اعتماد جميع دول العالم التوقيت الصيفي.

أخرى: معلومات عن العملة معلومات عن الوثائق معلومات عن المقابس الكهربائية

Follow us
About us

After 6 years in the field of online territorial promotion and after becoming the reference point for those who want to know the events of the city, we have welcomed the need of travelers and created a platform specially designed for them. Not only in Italian, but available in six other languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Russian and Japanese. And soon many others.

Made It srl.
V.A.T. nbr. 05075090968
Viale Antonio Gramsci, 11 - Naples (80122)

Available on Google Play
  • No products in the cart.

Time zone

The tourist who wants to travel to Naples must consider that the time zone of the city coincides with that of Italy and is equal to UTC + 1 in the months when the solar time is in force, while it is equivalent to UTC + 2 when daylight saving time comes into effect.

The UTC (Universal Coordinated Time), which coincides with the GMT (Greenwich Mean Time), is the reference time zone from which all the other time zones in the world are calculated and equal to that of Greenwich in England. So that of Naples is always to be calculated one hour ahead of the latter. All European countries in the CET area (Central European Time) have the same time zone as Naples.

Italian summer time

In Italy, the summer time is set every year the last Sunday of March at the 2 in the morning: this means that the hands of the clock must be moved one hour forward. It remains in effect until the last Sunday of October, the day when you return to the solar hour by moving the hour-long hands back to the 3 in the morning. This is important information to keep in mind as not all countries in the world adopt summer time.

OTHER: INFO ON THE CURRENCY INFO ON DOCUMENTS INFO ON THE ELECTRICAL SOCKETS