الصفحة الرئيسيةثقافةافتتاح مستودعات كابوديمونتي في نابولي ، في بداية معرض "قصص لم تتم إعادة كتابتها بعد"

افتتاح مستودعات كابوديمونتي في نابولي ، في بداية معرض "قصص لم تتم إعادة كتابتها بعد"

افتتاح مستودعات كابوديمونتي

في متحف كابوديمونتي سيقام معرض "قصص ستكتب". ستكون قادرًا على الاستمتاع باللوحات والتماثيل وأكثر من ذلك بكثير من الإيداعات.

اليوم 21 ديسمبر، وفي 17.30في متحف كابوديمونتيو نابولي، معرض بعنوان "سيتم افتتاحه" ودائع كابوديمونتي. قصص لم تتم كتابتها بعد " والتي سوف تستمر حتى 15 قد 2019. كما هو بديهي جزئيًا بالاسم نفسه ، فهو معرض مخصص بالكامل للأعمال القادمة منه خمسة رواسب من Capodimonte.

سيتم عرض مئات الأعمال ، بما في ذلك التماثيل واللوحات والخزف والمنسوجات والأسلحة والفنون الزخرفية ، بما في ذلك جلد كارافاجيو، جمع كائنات غريبة تبرع بها الكابتن جيمس كوك إلى فرديناند الرابع من بوربون هـ أدوات المائدة في ميسين الخزف من شأن ذلك أن يتيح للمشاركين في الحدث الفرصة لإعادة النظر في مفهوم الإيداع ، الذي يُنظر إليه عادةً على أنه مكان مغلق ومغبر ومليء بالمواد والأشياء والمستندات وأي شيء قليل القيمة والفائدة.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المعرض يمثل الفصل الثاني من ثلاثية المعارض التي تنظمها دار الكترا للنشر، بدأ بـ "كارتا بيانكا. Capodimonte Imaginaire "، والتي ستستمر ، في 2019 ، مع" ذات مرة نابولي. تاريخ الجمال العظيم ".

معلومات عن معرض "Depositi di Capodimonte". قصص لم تتم كتابتها بعد "

عندما: من ديسمبر 21 إلى 15 قد 2019

المكان: متحف كابوديمونتي ، فيا ميانو 2 ، 80131 نابولي

الجدول الزمني: من 8.30 إلى 19.30 ، كل يوم (مغلق الأربعاء)

السعر:

  • السعر الكامل: € 12,00
  • مخفضة: € 8,00

معلومات: الموقع الرسمي لمتحف كابوديمونتي

معدل هذا المنصب
[الأصوات: 1 وسائل الإعلام: 5/ 5]



ربط راية نابولي توريزمو

Opening of the Capodimonte deposits in Naples, at the start of the exhibition "Stories yet to be rewritten"

Opening of Capodimonte deposits

The exhibition “Stories yet to be written” will be held at the Capodimonte Museum. You will be able to admire paintings, statues and much more coming from the deposits.

The day 21th December, At 17.30, at Museum of Capodimonte, a Napoli, the exhibition titled will be inaugurated “Deposits of Capodimonte. Stories yet to be written " which will continue until May 15, 2019. As can be understood in part from the name itself, this is an exhibition entirely dedicated to works from five deposits of Capodimonte.

Hundreds of works will be exhibited, including statues, paintings, porcelains, tapestries, weapons and objects of decorative arts, including the Flagellation of Caravaggio, collection of exotic objects that Captain James Cook donated to Ferdinando IV di Borbone e tableware in Meissen porcelain which will offer the event participants the opportunity to reconsider the concept of storage, usually seen as a closed, dusty and full of objects, documents and anything else of little value and interest.

It should be noted that the exhibition represents the second chapter of a trilogy of exhibitions organized by the Elctra publishing house, started with "Carta Bianca. Capodimonte Imaginaire ", which will continue, in the 2019, with" Once upon a time Naples. History of great beauty ".

Information on the exhibition “Depositi di Capodimonte. Stories yet to be written "

When: from December 21 to 15 May 2019

Where: Capodimonte Museum, Via Miano 2, 80131 Naples

Timetable: from 8.30 to 19.30, every day (Wednesday closed)

Price:

  • Adults: € 12,00
  • Reduced: € 8,00

Info: Official website of the Capodimonte Museum

Follow us on Telegram
Written by Martina Oliva
Let's talk about: ,
They may also like