Pubblicato 
Donnerstag, 22. Juli 2021
Serena De Luca

Ausstellung zu Maradona al Jambo: die Erlösung einer Stadt durch den Sport

, , ,
, , ,

Il Einkaufszentrum Jambo 1, ein Vermögenswert abgezogen von der organisierte Kriminalität, wird vom 5. Juli bis 31. Dezember 2021 eine spezielle Fotoausstellung mit dem Titel Diego Armando Maradona: die Erlösung einer Stadt durch den Sport.

Es wird eine Hommage an den großen Champion, Idol der neapolitanischen Fans, der am 25. November 2020 gestorben ist Fotos der Ausstellung erfahren Sie mehr über die Geschichte des großen Fußballers und seiner unglaubliche Karriere.

Die Ausstellung über Maradona im Jambo in Neapel

Fünf Monate lang beherbergt das Einkaufszentrum Jambo1 die von der Fotojournalistin kuratierte Sonderausstellung Sergio Siano, gewidmet einem der größten Champions aller Zeiten: Diego Armando Maradona.

Die Exposition, die kostenlos wird dank einer Zusammenarbeit zwischen APS Warehouses Photography und dem Jambo1 Shopping Center organisiert und bietet Ihnen die besondere Gelegenheit, einige intime Aspekte von pibe de oro.

sie sind 134 Fotos Exponate, die Maradonas Absicht in seinen goldenen Jahren zeigen, wie er trainiert und seine wichtigsten Spiele bestreitet, während ihn viele Fans anfeuern. Darüber hinaus entstand auch ein Autorenbuch, a Sammlung von Bildern um sich an den Champion zu erinnern. Der Erlös aus dem Verkauf des Buches kommt wohltätigen Zwecken zu Gute.

Informationen zur Ausstellung Maradona al Jambo

wenn

Vom 5. Juli bis 31. Dezember 2021

wo

Einkaufszentrum Jambo1, Provinzstraße Trentola Parete, 81038 Trentola-Ducenta CE

Zeit

09: 00-21: 00

Preis

Kostenlos

Kontakt

Offizielle Jambo1-Website

Bildquelle: Sergio Siano

Suchst Du was Bestimmtes?
linkedin Facebook pinterest Youtube rss Twitter instagram Facebook-Leerzeichen rss-blank linkedin-blanko pinterest Youtube Twitter instagram

Exhibition on Maradona al Jambo: the redemption of a city through sport

Maradona
Article contents
0: 00 / 0: 00

Il Jambo 1 Shopping Center, an asset subtracted from the organized crime, from 5 July to 31 December 2021 will host a special photographic exhibition entitled Diego Armando Maradona: the redemption of a city through sport.

It will be a tribute to the great champion, idol of Neapolitan fans, who passed away on November 25th 2020. In fact, through the various Photos of the exhibition you can learn about the history of the great footballer and his incredible career.

The exhibition on Maradona at the Jambo in Naples

For five months, the Jambo1 shopping center will host the special photographic exhibition curated by the photojournalist Sergio Siano, dedicated to one of the greatest champions ever: Diego Armando Maradona.

The exposure that is Delivery to Italy takes one or two business days is organized thanks to a collaboration between APS Magazzini Photo and the Jambo1 Shopping Center and will give you the special opportunity to get to know some intimate aspects of the life and career of the pibe of gold.

They are 134 photographs exhibits depicting Maradona intent in his golden years, training and playing his most important matches, while crowds of fans cheer him on. In addition, an author's book was also created, a collection of images to remember the champion. Proceeds from the sale of the book will go to charity.

Information on Maradona al Jambo exhibition

When

From 5th July to 31st December 2021

Where

Jambo1 shopping center, Provincial Road Trentola Parete, 81038 Trentola-ducenta CE

Working hours:

09:00-21:00

Price

Free

Contacts

Jambo1 official website

Image source: Sergio Siano

  • Where: Jambo1 shopping center, Caserta
  • When: from Monday 05 July 2021 to Friday 31 December 2021, from 09:00 to 21:00
  • Price: the event is free
Follow us on Telegram
Let's talk about: , , ,