Рассел Кроу, когда и где он будет петь в Помпеях?

Рассел Кроу в Сан-Ремо 2024

Рассел Кроу, известный своей культовой ролью в «Гладиатор», любим не только за незабываемые выступления в кино, но и за музыкальный талант. Этот многогранный австралийский художник, который он сформировал особую связь с итальянской публикой, готовится порадовать своих поклонников туром, который также затронет очаровательные пейзажи Помпеи.

Музыка помимо актерского мастерства для Кроу

Помимо внимания кино, Рассел Кроу всегда культивировал глубокую страсть к музыка. Со своей группой, Джентльмены-парикмахеры, продолжает выражать свою любовь, продолжая творческое путешествие, начавшееся три десятилетия назад с Тридцать с лишним футов пехотинцев. Для Кроу музыка – не просто хобби, а настоящее призвание, измерение, параллельное его актерской карьере, в котором ему удается в полной мере проявить свою личность и талант.

Подробности турне Рассела Кроу по Италии

Итальянский тур по Рассел Кроу e Джентльмены-парикмахеры обещает стать событием, которое нельзя пропустить для любителей музыки и кино. В объявленные даты артист выступит в самых запоминающихся местах Италии, начиная с 23 июня в Риме в волшебном Археологическом парке Колизей, вплоть до захватывающего Амфитеатр раскопок Помпеи il 9 июля.

Затем тур продолжится. Асколи-Пичено, Пьяченца, Варезе e Болонья, предлагая широкой аудитории возможность услышать музыку Кроу поближе.

Билеты будут выставлены на продажу на страницах Ticketone. начиная с понедельника, 12 февраля 2024 г..

Рассел Кроу в Сан-Ремо 2024

Наличие Рассел Кроу в качестве супер гостя на Сан-Ремо Фестиваль 2024 это вызвало большой энтузиазм среди публики. Актер не вышел на сценуAriston не только продвигать фильм, но и делиться другой своей большой страстью: музыкой. В сопровождении своей группы Джентльмены-парикмахерыКроу выступил с выступлением, которое объединило поклонников музыки и кино, еще раз продемонстрировав свой эклектичный талант.

  • Где: Помпейские раскопки
  • Когда: Вторник 09 Июль 2024
Следуйте за нами на Telegram
написанный Дженнаро Маркези
Давайте поговорим о: ,
Они могут также нравится

Russel Crowe, when and where will he sing in Pompeii?

Russel Crowe at Sanremo 2024

Russell Crowe, famous for his iconic role in "Gladiator", is loved not only for his unforgettable film performances, but also for his musical talent. This multifaceted Australian artist, who he formed a special bond with the Italian public, is preparing to delight his fans with a tour that will also touch the enchanting scenery of Pompeii.

Music beyond acting for Crowe

In addition to the spotlight of cinema, Russell Crowe has always cultivated a deep passion for music. With his band, The Gentlemen Barbers, continues to express this love of his, continuing an artistic journey that began three decades ago with the Thirty Odd Foot of Grunts. For Crowe, music is not just a hobby, but a real vocation, a parallel dimension to his acting career, in which he manages to fully express his personality and talent.

Details of Russel Crowe's tour in Italy

The Italian tour of Russell Crowe e The Gentlemen Barbers promises to be an unmissable event for music and cinema lovers. The announced dates will see the artist perform in some of the most evocative locations in Italy, starting from June 23 in Rome in the magical Archaeological Park of the Colosseum, up to the fascinating one Amphitheater of the Pompeii excavations il 9 July.

The tour will then continue ad Ascoli Piceno, Piacenza, Varese e Bologna, offering a wide audience the chance to experience Crowe's music up close.

Tickets will be put on sale on the Ticketone pages starting Monday 12 February 2024.

Russell Crowe at Sanremo 2024

The presence of Russell Crowe as super guest at 2024 Festival of Sanremo it aroused great enthusiasm among the public. The actor did not go on stage atAriston to promote a film, but to share his other great passion: music. Accompanied by his band, The Gentlemen Barbers, Crowe delivered a performance that united music and film fans, once again demonstrating his eclectic talent.

  • Where: Ruins of Pompeii
  • When: Tuesday July 09 2024
Follow us on Telegram
Written by Gennaro Marchesi
Let's talk about: ,
They may also like