الصفحة الرئيسيةأحداثفيزوف ، تبدأ الزيارات إلى فوهة البركان في الحديقة الوطنية مرة أخرى

فيزوف ، تبدأ الزيارات إلى فوهة البركان في الحديقة الوطنية مرة أخرى

Sentiero Gran Cono sul Vesuvio ، رحلة على الطريق المعاد فتحه

أخيرًا ، بدأت زيارات بركان نابولي الرمزي ، فيزوف ، أيضًا: إليك كيفية زيارة فوهة البركان في الحديقة الوطنية!

تم تعليق الزيارات تماشيا مع أحكام مكافحة كوفيد المطبقة في المناطق البرتقالية.

***

من اعتبارًا من الخميس 21 يناير 2021 سيتم استئناف العمل أيضًا زيارات إلى فيزوف، والزيارات التي تم تعليقها باتباع القواعد للحد من عدوى فيروس كورونا ، مع دخول منطقة كامبانيا في المنطقة الصفراء ، سيكون من الممكن الوصول إلى البركان مرة أخرى.

من الواضح أن كل شيء سيحدث وفقًا لـ قواعد الصرف الصحي لذلك ، لضمان الحاضرين في الزيارة بأمان تام التزام القناع كجهاز حماية فردي ، إبعاد اجتماعي مع مجموعات تصل إلى 25 شخصًا. يجب شراء التذاكر عبر الإنترنت، للحد من جهات الاتصال ، مع الإشارة في وقت الحجز إلى الفترة الزمنية للزيارة والبيانات الشخصية.

في حالة أن الأحوال الجوية غير مواتية ، سيتم تعليق الزيارة وستأتي إلى هناك برد كامل التذكرة.

مخروط فيسوفيوس العظيم

بالتأكيد قم بزيارة فيزوف إنه من بين أجمل التجارب وأكثرها إثارة يمكن القيام به في نابولي ولهذا لا يمكنك تفويته ، خاصة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبونه انغمس تمامًا في الطبيعة. على وجه الخصوص ، يمكنك زيارة درب الطبيعة 5 من حديقة فيزوف الوطنية. 

الزيارة ستبدأ من الفناء الأمامي والتي تقع على ارتفاع 1000 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر في البلدية من هرقل حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بمنظر خلاب ، يمكنك في الواقع رؤية الجانب الشمالي من Monte Somma ، مع Cognoli di Sant'Anastasia و Punta Nasone ، أعلى البركان القديم بارتفاع 1.132 مترًا ، مقابل Cognoli di Ottaviano.

معلومات عن زيارات فيزوف

الزمان: من 21 يناير 2021

المكان: حديقة فيزوف الوطنية

الجدول الزمني: 09: 00-15: 00

السعر: تذكرة كاملة 10 يورو ، مخفضة 8 يورو

اتصالات: الموقع الرسمي | لشراء تذاكر الزيارة مكان

معدل هذا المنصب


ربط راية نابولي توريزمو

Vesuvius, visits to the crater in the National Park start again

Gran Cono trail on Vesuvius, excursion on the reopened road
0: 00 / 0: 00

Finally the visits to the symbolic volcano of Naples, Vesuvius, also restart: here's how to visit the crater in the National Park!

The visits are suspended in compliance with the anti-Covid provisions applied in the orange regions.

***

Starting from Thursday 21 January 2021 they will also restart visits to Vesuvius, visits that had been suspended following the rules to limit the contagion of the Coronavirus, with the entry of the Campania region in the yellow zone it will be possible to access the Volcano again.

Obviously, everything will take place according to the sanitation rules to guarantee those present a visit in complete safety, therefore mask obligation as an individual protective device, social distancing with groups of up to 25 people. Tickets must be purchased online, to limit contacts, indicating at the time of booking the time slot of the visit and personal data.

In the event that the weather conditions are unfavorable the visit will be suspended and will come there refunded the entire ticket.

The Grand Cono of Vesuvius

Definitely visit Vesuvius it is among the most beautiful and suggestive experiences that can be done in Naples and for this you cannot miss it, especially for those who love immerse yourself completely in nature. In particular, you can visit the nature trail n. 5 of the Vesuvius National Park. 

The visit will start from Square which is located at 1000 meters above sea level in the municipality of Herculaneum where you can admire a breathtaking view, you can in fact see the northern side of Monte Somma, with the Cognoli di Sant'Anastasia and Punta Nasone, the top of the ancient volcano 1.132 meters high, opposite the Cognoli di Ottaviano.

Information on visits to Vesuvius

When: from 21 January 2021

Where: Vesuvius National Park

Timetable: 09: 00-15: 00

Price: full ticket 10 euros, reduced 8 euros

Contacts: Official site | to buy tickets visit the place

Follow us on Telegram
Let's talk about: