MaisonEvénementsL'été à Naples2018 aubergine festival à Bacoli avec de nombreux plats savoureux, du vin et de la musique

2018 aubergine festival à Bacoli avec de nombreux plats savoureux, du vin et de la musique

Parmigiana aubergine

Tant de délicieux plats à base d'aubergines à Bacoli avec le Festival d'aubergines 2018!

A Bacoli le délicieux est de retour Festival d'aubergines qui chaque année est un énorme succès en raison de la qualité de ce plat fantastique de Campanie. Il aura lieu de 27 à 29 July 2018 dans le centre historique de la municipalité de Campi Flegrei avec autant de pietante à base d'aubergines qui vous feront lécher la moustache. Il y aura évidemment parmigianamais ils ne manqueront pas aubergine dorée et frite, Ceux poupée i Boccacci avec aubergines à l'huile.

Le festival est organisé par l'Association LiberAmente, toujours très active dans la région de Bacoli, surtout pour la création de ces événements qui rassemblent de nombreuses personnes de la région et de toute la province de Naples.

Le long du cours du centre de Bacoli, il y aura plusieurs endroits qui vendront les plats aubergines en version l'alimentation de rue et certains stands vendront également d'autres produits comme 'ou par e' o mussle charcuteriele confiserie et fruit.

Il y aura aussi d'excellents vin boire et la musique divertira tous les présents.

Un festival qui est maintenant une institution pour la belle Bacoli.

Informations sur le Festival de l'aubergine

Quand: de 27 à 29 July 2018

Où: centre historique de Bacoli

Heure: de la 19.00 24.00

Prix: entrée gratuite, vous payez pour les plats que vous consommez

Contacts: Page Facebook

bannière de connexion à Napolike Turismo

HomeEventsSummer in Naples2018 aubergine festival in Bacoli with many tasty dishes, wine and music

2018 aubergine festival in Bacoli with many tasty dishes, wine and music

Eggplant Parmigiana

So many delicious eggplant-based dishes in Bacoli with the 2018 Eggplant Festival!

A bacoli the delicious is back Aubergine festival which every year is a huge success due to the goodness of this fantastic dish from Campania. It will take place from 27 to 29 July 2018 in the historical center of the Municipality of Campi Flegrei with so many pietante based on aubergines that will make you lick your mustache. There will obviously be parmigiana, but there will be no lack of them eggplant gilded and fried, Those poppet i Boccacci with the aubergines in oil.

The festival is organized by the LiberAmente Association, always very active in the Bacoli area, above all for the creation of these events that bring together many people of the area and of the whole province of Naples.

Along the course of the center of Bacoli there will be various locations that will sell the aubergine dishes in version street food and some booths will also sell other products like 'or by e' o muss, the cold cuts, the desserts and fruit.

There will also be excellent wine to drink and the music will entertain all those present.

A festival that is now an institution for the beautiful Bacoli.

Information on the Eggplant Festival

When: from 27 to 29 July 2018

Where: historical center of Bacoli

Time: from the 19.00 24.00

Price: free entry, you pay for the dishes that you consume

Contacts: Facebook page

banner of connection to Napolike Turismo