Theatrical performances at Maschio Angiono: free with the artistic direction of Maurizio De Giovanni

Male Angioino in the evening
Article contents
0: 00 / 0: 00

Under the rich program of events of theSummer in Naples, even in the beautiful location of the Maschio Angioino events will take place and shows all free that will accompany us not only for the rest of the summer, but until October.

From 19 August to 1 October 2021, in fact, the Castel Nuovo hosts a theatrical review featuring many talented Italian artists, all with the artistic direction of Maurizio De Giovanni. In total it is 23 live shows with Giuliana De Sio, Peppe Lanzetta, Gino Rivieccio, Alessandro Preziosi and many other important names in our artistic panorama.

By reservation only

To participate in the events it is necessary to book by sending an email to reservations@gabbianellaclub.it and reservations will be accepted in chronological order of submission while seats last. The shows start at 21.00, but if you are delayed by more than 15 minutes you will no longer be entitled to access.

Here is the program of the shows in a truly enchanting place.

Program of theatrical performances

19 August

at 20: 00 Giuliana De Sio & Alessandro Haber in Fabulous

20 August

at 21: 00 The Abbey of the Mystery

21 August

at 21: 00 Both right and wrong

26 August

at 21: 00 Peppe Lanzetta and Jannà Romano in Sorry for the return

27 August

at 21: 00 Gino Rivieccio recital

28 August

at 21: 00 Face to face with Maurizio Casagrande

2 Settembre

at 21: 00 hug me tight with Gianfranco Gallo

3 Settembre

at 21: 00 Fever for Commissioner Ricciardi with Paolo Cresta

4 Settembre

21:00 I know and I have proof

6 Settembre

21:00 Othello on Cassio's side with Alessandro Preziosi

9 Settembre

21:00 Mom by Annibale Ruccello

10 Settembre

21:00 My brother

11 Settembre

21:00 Nine hundred by A. Baricco

12 Settembre

21:00 Fedra with Isabella Ferrari

16 Settembre

21:00 Female with Anna Cinzia Villani

17 Settembre

21:00 Via D'Amelio 19, chronicle of a death foretold

18 Settembre

20: 00 and 21: 00 hours Pulcinella at the Maschio Angioino

22 Settembre

21:00 Enzo Moscato in Luparella or photo of Bordello with Nanà

23 Settembre

21:00 The days of abandonment with Rosaria De Cicco

24 Settembre

21:00 Father & Son with Antonello Cossia

25 Settembre

21:00 Songs for Commissioners Ricciardi

30 Settembre

21:00 The night of the philosophers

1 October

21:00 Actors or poets? The bandwagon of restless characters

Information on the shows

When

from 19 August to 1 October 2021

Where

Maschio Angioino, via Vittorio Emanuele III

Working hours:

21.00

Pricing

free

Info and contacts

3421116937 from 9.30 to 13.00 and from 15.30 to 17.00, also for information on reservations for the weaker groups | Site of the Municipality of Naples

Photo source: TeatrodiNapoli

  • Where: Maschio Angioino
  • When:
    • Thursday 19 August 2021 from 21pm
    • Friday 20 August 2021 from 21:00
    • Saturday 21 August 2021 from 21pm
    • Thursday 26 August 2021 from 21pm
    • Friday 27 August 2021 from 21:00
    • Saturday 28 August 2021 from 21pm
    • Thursday 02 September 2021 from 21:00
    • Friday 03 September 2021 from 21pm
    • Saturday 04 September 2021 from 21pm
    • Monday 06 September 2021 from 21
    • Thursday 09 September 2021 from 21:00
    • Friday 10 September 2021 from 21pm
    • Saturday 11 September 2021 from 21pm
    • Sunday 12 September 2021 from 21pm
    • Thursday 16 September 2021 from 21:00
    • Friday 17 September 2021 from 21pm
    • Saturday 18 September 2021 from 21pm
    • Wednesday 22 September 2021 from 21pm
    • Thursday 23 September 2021 from 21:00
    • Friday 24 September 2021 from 21pm
    • Saturday 25 September 2021 from 21pm
    • Thursday 30 September 2021 from 21:00
    • Friday 01th October 2021 from 21am
  • Price: the event is free
Follow us on Telegram
Let's talk about: