تابعنا
من نحن

بعد سنوات 6 في مجال الترويج عبر الإنترنت الإقليمي وبعد أن أصبحت نقطة مرجعية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في معرفة أحداث المدينة ، رحبنا بضرورة المسافرين وأنشأنا منصة مصممة خصيصًا لهم. ليس فقط باللغة الإيطالية ، ولكن متوفر بست لغات أخرى: الإنجليزية والإسبانية والفرنسية والألمانية والروسية واليابانية. وقريباً الكثير.

Made It srl.
ضريبة القيمة المضافة: 08846661216
Viale Antonio Gramsci ، 11 - نابولي (80122)

متوفر على Google Play
الرئيسيةماذا ترىنابولي من الأعلى ، أفضل نقاط للاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة

نابولي من الأعلى ، أفضل نقاط للاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة

أفضل وجهات نظر 5 للاستمتاع بمدينة نابولي من أعلى!

"من سان مارتينو ترى المدينة بأكملها"، يقرأ آية أغنية شهيرة لـ Pino Daniele ، أشهر مطرب ومؤلف أغاني نابولي الذي وافته المنية 2014 في يناير الماضي.

كما لو أن التلميح إلى حقيقة ، أن نعجب بنا نابولي، الطريقة الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب هو عناق مع نظرة من الأعلى ، هيا نقاط بانورامية الأكثر ترددا من قبل المواطنين أنفسهم.

لمحات بطاقة بريدية ، اشتعلت عند غروب الشمس أو الفجر ، أو عندما تغمر الشمس المباني والكنائس والآثار ، وجهات النظر لالتقاط الأنفاس في جو معلقة باستمرار بين السماء والبحر ، تقدم نابولي العديد من الأماكن الساحرة التي سيتم فحصها من الأعلى من السياح والزائرين وسكانها. تمتع بجوانب مختلفة من نفسك ، دائمًا سحرية ، يمكنك من خلالها التقاط صور مذهلة.

1

سان مارتينو وقلعة سانت إيلمو

يمكن الاستمتاع بإطلالة رائعة على نابولي ، التي تحتضن المدينة بأكملها مع لمحة ، من Piazzale di San Martino التي تمتد أمام Certosa الشهيرة ، على تل Vomero. يمكنك الجلوس على الحائط أو على مقعد مجاني ، لمراقبة المركز التاريخي من الأعلى ، وبرج الجرس في سانتا كيارا وسباكانابولي ، وهو طريق واضح ومعروف يقطع المدينة حرفيًا إلى اثنين ، حتى سنترو ديريزيونال.
للحصول على رؤية أكثر اكتمالا ، يجب عليك تسلق مدرجات Castel Sant'Elmo ، الذي يقع مدخله على بعد أمتار قليلة من ميدان San Martino ، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالواجهة البحرية بالكامل ، من Santa Lucia إلى Posillipo ، ولكن أيضًا Castel dell'Ovo ، Maschio Angioino ، ساحة del Plebiscito ، الميناء ، رواق Posillipo ، جزيرة كابري ، وبطبيعة الحال ، Vesuvius.

القلعة-سانت-خوذة

2

محبسة كامالدولي

ولكن عليك أن تتسلق أعلى من ذلك حتى تكون ممتلئًا بجمال المدينة. DALL "محبسة كامالدولي، على ارتفاع 485 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، بلا شك أعلى مكان في نابولي ، يقع Belvedere خارج الكنيسة الرائعة من القرن السادس عشر. منظر رائع للمدينة بأكملها. ليس فقط Vesuvius والممشى والمركز التاريخي ولكن أيضًا شبه جزيرة Sorrento و Capo Posillipo والجزر الثلاث في الخليج (Ischia و Procida و Capri) وتلة Vomero ومناطق Fuorigrotta و Soccavo و Agnano و Pozzuoli و Campi Flegrei. عندما يكون الجو صافياً ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمنظر رائع وواسع من تل Camaldoli على معظم كامبانيا التي تصل إلى جبال لاتسيو وسانيو ، بما في ذلك روكامونفينا ماسيف ، أرخبيل جزر بونتين وهضبة ماتي.

camaldoli

3

Posillipo - Terrazza di Sant'Antonio

للاستمتاع بتميز "بطاقة بريدية نابولي" بامتياز ، يجب أن تذهب إلى Posillipo ، على الشرفة أمام كنيسة Sant'Antonio ، على أحد ما يسمى بـ "النسب الثلاثة عشر" ، وهي سلالم موحية تربط Posillipo ب Mergellina. من هنا المنظر الذي يفتح أمام العيون هو الأكثر كلاسيكية ورمزية لمدينة نابولي. زرقاء السماء وأزرق البحر ، فيزوف التي تبرز على خلفية الخليج ، كاستل ديلوفو التي تمتد فوق البحر ، المنازل الفخمة في ريفييرا دي تشيايا التي تأطير المتنزه صعودًا ، حتى تل Vomero الذي بلغ ذروته في قلعة Sant'Elmo. لا يمكنك التفكير في زيارة نابولي دون التوقف لبضع دقائق على هذا التراس الرائع الذي يبدو أنه تم بناؤه للإعجاب بأحد أكثر وجهات النظر إثارة للسحر في نابولي ، والتي جعلت منها مشهورة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

حديقة سانت أنطونيو

4

فيرجيليان بارك

من Parco Virgiliano بدلاً من ذلك ، والمعروف باسم Neapolitans باسم "Il parco della Rimembranza" ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بجمال المدينة الآخر ، والاستفادة من جو مريح بعيدًا عن فوضى المدينة. يقع Virgiliano في منتزه بانورامي حقيقي مبني على تراسات تطل على خليج نابولي ، ويطل على البحر ، في رواق Posillipo ، عبره Grotta di Seiano وبالقرب من Coroglio.
من هنا ، يمكنك رؤية كل من منظر المدينة ، والذي يتضمن المركز التاريخي والواجهة البحرية والجزر الثلاث للأرخبيل وشبه جزيرة سورينتو ومنطقة Phlegraean ، مع مناطق Agnano و Fuorigrotta و Pianura. ، خليج بوزولي ، خليج باكولي ، مونتي دي بروسيدا.

تطل واحدة من أكبر التراسات أمام جزيرة نيسيدا، أغلق بشكل استثنائي من هنا ، بينما على اليمين ، يمكنك أن تطل على Bagnoli وبقايا Italsider. من أي نقطة ، من منتزه فيرجيليان ، يمكنك رؤية جدران التاف شديدة الانحدار التي تنتهي في البحر ، وتشكيل بايا دي ترينتاريمي مع بقاياها الأثرية ، وباركو سومرسو ديلا جايولا.

حديقة سانت أنطونيو

5

عبر أنيللو فالكون

على طريق متعرج معلق بين تل Vomero و Riviera di Chiaia ، من الممكن الاستمتاع بمنظر خلاب يحتضن خليج المدينة ب "قوسه" المميز ، من Castel dell'Ovo إلى Mergellina. يمكنك اختيار السير على طول الرصيف "الخارجي" ، المواجه للجدار المنخفض الذي يمكنك من خلاله الاستمتاع بمنظر خلاب ، من بين الأشجار ، المنازل الصغيرة ، النزول إلى الواجهة البحرية ، أو عبور الشارع والجلوس على طاولات أحد البارات الصغيرة العديدة التي تصنع هذا الطريق واحدة من الأكثر شعبية لقضاء لحظات ساعة سعيدة والعيش في الحياة الليلية.

في نهاية الطريق ، قبل النزول على طول شارع Via Tasso ، ستصل إلى مكان مفتوح ، Largo Madre Teresa di Calcutta ، حيث يوجد أيضًا تمثال مخصص لها. من هنا تفتح النظرة لتصبح مثيرة حقًا. ننصحك بالرحيل عند غروب الشمس ، عندما يصبح الجو موحًا وسحريًا.

عبر-أنيللو-فالكون (1)

Follow us
About us

After 6 years in the field of online territorial promotion and after becoming the reference point for those who want to know the events of the city, we have welcomed the need of travelers and created a platform specially designed for them. Not only in Italian, but available in six other languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Russian and Japanese. And soon many others.

Made It srl.
V.A.T. nbr. 05075090968
Viale Antonio Gramsci, 11 - Naples (80122)

Available on Google Play
  • No products in the cart.
HomeWhat to seeNaples from above, the best vantage points to admire breathtaking views

Naples from above, the best vantage points to admire breathtaking views

The 5 best vantage points to admire the city of Naples from above!

"From San Martino see the whole city", recites the verse of a famous song by Pino Daniele, the most loved Neapolitan singer-songwriter who passed away last January 2014.

As if to allude to the fact that, to admire ours Naples, the most fascinating way is to caress it with the look from above, from scenic spots more frequented by the citizens themselves.

Glimpses of postcard, caught at sunset or dawn, or when the sun floods buildings, churches and monuments, breathtaking views in an atmosphere constantly suspended between sky and sea, Naples offers many enchanting places to be scrutinized from above from tourists, visitors and its inhabitants. Giving away always different aspects of themselves, always magical, from which to take amazing pictures.

1

San Martino and Castel Sant'Elmo

One of the most evocative views of Naples, which embraces the whole city with a glance, can be admired from the Piazzale di San Martino which extends in front of the famous Certosa, on the Vomero hill. You can sit on the wall or on a free bench, to observe from above the old town, the bell tower of Santa Chiara and Spaccanapoli, a clear and defined road that literally cuts the city in two, until you reach the Centro Direzionale.
For a more complete view you have to climb to the stands of Castel Sant'Elmo, whose entrance is a few meters before the square of San Martino, where you can admire the entire promenade, from Santa Lucia to Posillipo, but also Castel dell'Ovo, the Maschio Angioino, Piazza del Plebiscito, the port, the promontory of Posillipo, the island of Capri and, of course, the Vesuvius.

castel-sant-helmet

2

Hermitage of the Camaldoli

But you have to climb even higher to remain enraptured by the beauty of the city. dall 'Hermitage of the Camaldoli, at 485 meters above sea level, undoubtedly the highest place in Naples, the Belvedere located outside the splendid 16th century church offers a spectacular view of the entire city. Not only Vesuvio, the promenade and the historic center but also the Sorrento peninsula and Capo Posillipo, the three islands of the gulf (Ischia, Procida and Capri), the Vomero hill and the districts of Fuorigrotta, Soccavo, Agnano, Pozzuoli and Campi Flegrei. When the weather is clear you can enjoy a splendid and wide view from the Camaldoli hill on much of Campania which reaches the mountains of Lazio and Sannio, including the massif of Roccamonfina, the archipelago of the ponziane islands and the Matese plateau.

camaldoli

3

Posillipo - the Terrazza di Sant'Antonio

To admire the "postcard Naples" par excellence you have to go to Posillipo, on the terrace in front of the Church of Sant'Antonio, on one of the so-called "thirteen descents", the evocative ramps that connect Posillipo to Mergellina. From here the view that opens before the eyes is the most classic and symbolic of the city of Naples itself. The blue of the sky and the blue of the sea, the Vesuvius that stands out against the backdrop of the gulf, Castel dell'Ovo extending over the sea, the noble houses of the Riviera di Chiaia that frame the seafront going upwards, up to the hill of Vomero that culminates in Castel Sant'Elmo. You can not think of visiting Naples without stopping for a few minutes on this beautiful terrace that seems to have been built to admire one of the most evocative views of Naples, the one that made it famous all over the world.

garden-sant-antonio

4

Virgilian Park

From the Parco Virgiliano instead, known by the Neapolitans as "The Park of Remembrance", you can admire other beauties of the city, taking advantage of a relaxed atmosphere and far from the chaos of the city. Located on the sea, on the promontory of Posillipo, crossed by the Grotta di Seiano and close to Coroglio, the Virgiliano is a real panoramic park built in terraces overlooking the Gulf of Naples.
From here it is possible to see at a glance both the city view, which includes the historic center, the promenade, Vesuvius the three islands of the archipelago and the Sorrento peninsula, and the Phlegrean area, with the districts of Agnano, Fuorigrotta, Pianura , the Gulf of Pozzuoli, the Gulf of Bacoli, Monte di Procida.

One of the widest terraces overlooks in front of the islet of Nisida, extraordinarily close from here, while on the right we overlook Bagnoli and the remains of the Italsider. From any point, from the Virgilian Park, you can see the steep tuff walls that end up in the sea, forming the Bay of Trentaremi with its archaeological remains, and the Submerged Park of Gaiola.

garden-sant-antonio

5

Via Aniello Falcone

On a winding road suspended between the hill of Vomero and the Riviera di Chiaia, it is possible to admire an amazing panorama that embraces the gulf of the city with its characteristic "arch", from Castel dell'Ovo to Mergellina. You can choose to walk along the sidewalk "outside", overlooking the wall from which you can enjoy the breathtaking view, including trees, houses, down to the waterfront, or cross the road and sit at the tables of one of the many bars that make this road one of the most popular to spend happy hour moments and to experience the nightlife.

At the end of the road, before going down Via Tasso, you will reach a widening, Largo Madre Teresa of Calcutta, where there is also a statue dedicated to her. From here the panorama opens up to become really exciting. We suggest you go at sunset, when the atmosphere becomes more evocative and magical.

via-aniello-falcone (1)