تابعنا
من نحن

بعد سنوات 6 في مجال الترويج عبر الإنترنت الإقليمي وبعد أن أصبحت نقطة مرجعية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في معرفة أحداث المدينة ، رحبنا بضرورة المسافرين وأنشأنا منصة مصممة خصيصًا لهم. ليس فقط باللغة الإيطالية ، ولكن متوفر بست لغات أخرى: الإنجليزية والإسبانية والفرنسية والألمانية والروسية واليابانية. وقريباً الكثير.

Made It srl.
ضريبة القيمة المضافة: 08846661216
Viale Antonio Gramsci ، 11 - نابولي (80122)

متوفر على Google Play
الرئيسيةما يجب القيام بهأشياء للقيام بها في نابولي مرة واحدة على الأقل: المشي ، الأعمال ، فن الطهو ، الفضول

أشياء للقيام بها في نابولي مرة واحدة على الأقل: المشي ، الأعمال ، فن الطهو ، الفضول

تقديم المشورة بشأن الأشياء التي لا يمكن القيام بها مرة واحدة على الأقل في نابولي ، بما في ذلك المشي ، والمتاحف ، وفن الطهو والفضول!

نابولي مدينة غنية الفن ، الثقافة ، المحفزات ، الأحداث ، المبادرات ، الألوان، الدفء والإبداع ، وهو المكان الذي يترك الجميع لاهث وذكريات لا تمحى.

بين عدد لا يحصى أشياء للقيام بها ونرى ، هناك بعض ما يجب القيام به بالتأكيد مرة واحدة على الأقل إذا كنت تعيش في هذه المدينة أو تزورها، التجارب التي لا يمكن للسائح نابولي والسائح العيش بدونها.

المشي على الواجهة البحرية الجميلة، خط سير الرحلة في باطن الأرض ، و التحدي المستحيل من ساحة ديل Plebiscitoتعد المتاحف الرائعة مجرد بعض الأنشطة التي تجعلها فريدة من نوعها. وماذا أقول عن قهوة?

جنبا إلى جنب مع sfogliatella والبيتزا المقلية ، هي واحدة من رموز فن الطهو نابولي في العالم وتاريخ كل هذه المنتجات فريدة من نوعها حقا.

أدناه نحن قائمة نصائح 15 التي يجب اتباعها حول الأشياء التي عليك القيام بها في نابولي مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك.

1

سر السيد المسيح المحجبات

نتعجب من هذا النحت الشهير الذي يبدو ملفوفًا في حجاب شفاف لدرجة تسمح لنا بإلقاء نظرة خاطفة على تفاصيل وجه وجسد السيد المسيح المنتقد والمعذب.

Il محجبة المسيح تقع في BELLISSIMA كنيسة سانسيفيرو وسرها يرتبط القدرات الكيميائية للأمير ريموندو دي سانغرو الذي كلف إدراك النحات جوزيبي سانمارتينو. وفقًا للأسطورة ، كان الأمير هو الذي علمه سر النقاب الرخامي ، وهو تفصيل واقعي لدرجة أنه قيل إنه في البداية كان الحجاب الحقيقي مجرد نوع من السحر المصنوع من الرخام.

إنه تمثال هائل دفع حتى كانوفا للتأكيد على أنه كان على استعداد لإعطاء عشر سنوات من حياته لمجرد أن يكون المؤلف.

محجبة المسيح في نابولي

Sansevero Chapel ، عبر Francesco De Sanctis 19 / 21 - 80134 Naples

2

La Gaiola والماضي المغمور

معرفة ما قاع البحر Posillipo غني بالاكتشافات الأثرية المغمورة، بما في ذلك بقايا الموانئ ، nymphaeums وبرك الأسماك ، والتي يمكن الإعجاب بها على متن قارب.

Il حديقة غيولا تحت الماء يدين اسمه بالجزيرتين اللتين تبعدان مسافة قصيرة عن ساحل Posillipo ويمتدان من قرية Marechiaro إلى Baia di Trentaremi. إنه اليوممنطقة بحرية محمية واحدة من أجمل الإستعراضات في العالم مع التفاصيل البركانية والتاريخية والأثرية والبيولوجية التي تمتزج بطريقة فريدة من نوعها. في أضلاعه من tuff الأصفر و فرك البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الملونة سبى أي شخص.

كما أنه مكان مهم للبحث والنشر العلمي والتربية البيئية.

جزر جيولا في نابولي

هبوط جيولا - 80123 نابولي

3

ساحة ديل Plebiscito ، الطريق المستحيل

عبوره معصوب العينين، من بالاتزو ريالي إلى وسط تماثيل الفروسية وضعت في منتصف الساحة. سوف المنحدر الطبيعي جعل الشركة شاقة حقا.

لقد حاول جميع النابوليتيين مرة واحدة على الأقل في الحياة لكسب هذا التحدي ، ولكن لم ينجح أحد من أي وقت مضى. أي شخص حاول دائمًا وجد ، بمجرد أن يفتح أعينه ، على جانب مختلف تمامًا من المربع مقارنة بالمجموعة الواحدة.

وفقا لأسطورة ، و ريجينا مارغريتا مرة واحدة في الشهر كان قد أصدر عفواً عن سجين إذا كان معصوب العينين بين خيلتي بيازا ديل بليسكيتو، ولكن لا أحد من أي وقت مضى الانتهاء من الدورة بسبب واحد لعنة السيادية الذي يقال أن تستمر اليوم.

ِحظ، بسبب، الساحة حذف plebiscito، إلى داخل، نابولي

بيازا ديل بلبيسكيتو - 80132 نابولي

4

غاليريا بوربونيكا ، في طوف في باطن الأرض

المغامرة على متن طوف لتغمر نفسك في رحلة إلى الماضي بين الصهاريج القديمة لـ 500 و 600 والأنفاق المستخدمة كمأوى للحرب.

إنه أحد الطرق المختلفة التي يمكنك اختيار عبور بعض أنفاق معرض بوربون، طريق تحت الأرض يبدأ من تل Pizzofalcone حتى منطقة San Ferdinando. الطريق ، ودعا "درب المغامرة"، في البداية يبدأ السير على الأقدام ويؤدي إلى صهريج 1400 من خلال نفق قديم يمكن من خلاله الإعجاب بالأعمال الهيدروليكية والصلبان المرتبطة بعمل Pozzaro. بعد فترة من الوقت تصل إلى صهريج ثاني يبدأ أسفله طبقة المياه الجوفية التي تؤدي إلى الطوافة.

على متن هذا القارب الأصلي ، سترتفع إلى معرض بوربونيك حتى تنقيب 800 حيث لا يزال بإمكانك قراءة عبارات محفورة في الحائط من أولئك الذين لجأوا إلى تلك التجاويف خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية.

داخل معرض بوربون في نابولي

Vico del Grottone ، 4 - 80132 Naples

5

المشي على الواجهة البحرية ، أجمل في العالم

تدع نفسك أن يكون بعيدا عن جمال نابولي الواجهة البحرية ومن عرض فريد من نوعه في العالم الذي يقدم المشي.

إنها رحلة طويلة 3 كم الذي يبدأ من خلال Nazario Sauro وينتهي في Mergellina ويصعب على المرء أنفاسه مما يمكن الإعجاب به في كل خطوة. ينجذب على الفور من قبلعظمة فيسوفيو التي تراقب الخليج من فوق، منجزيرة كابري التي تبرز في الخلفية ، من كاستل ديلوفو الذي يرتفع في وسط البحر مما يجعل المشهد أكثر رومانسية ويكمل رعن Posillipo بأكمله. وجهة نظر أن نابولي فقط يمكن أن تقدم لأنها تمتزج التوازن المثالي عجب الطبيعة مع أعمال جميلة من صنع الإنسان.

الجانب الآخر من Lungomare مليء بالحانات والمطاعم والنوادي حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء وتحدها جزئيا فيلا كومونال، بتكليف من فرديناند الرابع من بوربون.

نابولي الواجهة البحرية من فوق

من Via Nazario Sauro إلى Mergellina - 80132 Naples

6

تحفة كارافاجيو الأخيرة

معجب "استشهاد القديس أورسولا"إن العمل الأخير من قبل مايكل أنجلو Merisi ، وقال كارافاجيو، صنع في نابولي قبل أسابيع قليلة من وفاته.
يتم الاحتفاظ بها في زيفالوس ستيجليانو بالاس، ولكن حتى 23 في يوليو ، سيكون 2017 في متحف متروبوليتان للفنون في نيويورك من أجل "تبادل لامع". في الواقع ، في مكانها ، في قاعة القصر ، هناك كارافاجيو آخر يصور الموسيقيين.

استشهد القديس أورسولا بتكليف من مصرفي جنوة ماركانتونيو دوريا وهي صورة تصور لحظة وفاة القديس، بعيداً عن الأيقونات التقليدية التي يتم فيها تصوير Sant'Orsola بصحبة بعض العذارى. في اللوحة ، يمكنك الإعجاب بإتقان كارافاجيو في تصوير اللحظة التي أتيلا، رفضته المرأة ، يخترقها بسهمفي حين أنقذها ثلاثة برابرة.

يمكنك أن ترى اللعب المعتاد للأضواء والظلال في كارافاجيو ، دائمًا مثاليًا ، وأيضًا التفاصيل الأصلية للغاية: وقد صور المؤلف نفسه وراء سانت أورسولا مع تعبير عن الألم.

استشهاد القديس أورسولا في كارافاجيو

Palazzo Zevallos Stigliano ، عبر Toledo 185 - 80132 Naples

7

البيتزا المقلية ، تخصص لا تفوت

تذوق أكثر التخصص نابولي لذيذ ولد في نابولي، أعدتها زوجات صانعي البيتزا ، مع بقايا من العجين ، في "باس" لإطعام فقراء الحي.

تاريخها يمثل تماما الإبداع نابولي في أوقات الحاجة والفقر ، ولكن أيضا كرمهم. في الواقع ، هذا المنتج اللذيذ هو ولد في وقت الحرب العالمية الثانيةكانت الفترة التي كانت فيها حتى توفر البيتزا المطبوخة في فرن يعمل بالحطب غير مستدامة اقتصاديًا. لهذا السبب ، أعطت زوجات البيتزا الحياة لتقليد "البيتزا أوتو" التي تتألف من تناول البيتزا المقلية في ذلك الوقت و دفعها بعد أيام 8، الوقت اللازم لتجميع الأموال اللازمة معا.

هنا ، مع ما كان يتقدم من عجينة صانعي البيتزا ، كانت النساء يطعن في البيتزا لبيعهن إلى المنازل.

بيتزا نابولي مقلية

8

تسلق ، سلالم وأسفل ، صعودا وهبوطا في سلالم نابولي

انزل وأعلى من المناطق العليا في المدينة إلى المركز التاريخي والبحر دون استخدام وسائل النقل العام ، ولكن على نطاقات قديمة من 500 تستمتع بالمناظر الخلابة.

مجموعة من جداول نابولي يتكون من سلسلة من مسارات المشاة القديمة أن الناس اعتادوا الوصول إلى الوسط والساحل من التلال والعكس. إنها طبقات وسلالم توجد في مناطق مختلفة من المدينة ، وهي اليوم على قدم المساواة مع المعالم الأثرية روائع حضرية حقيقية.
من بين الاكثر شهرة هي Pedamentina مع خطوات 414 التي تربط Certosa di San Martino nel Vomero مع Corso Vittorio Emanuele ؛ ال بترايو سلالم التي تربط Corso VE إلى منطقة أخرى بالقرب من تل سان مارتينو ؛ ال كالاتا سان فرانسيسكو أن من فوميرو يصل فيا تاسو.

ولكن لا تزال هناك سلالم أخرى مهمة للغاية في المدينة ، ويسمح لك المرور بها باكتشاف تفاصيل نابولي التي يصعب ملاحظتها بطريقة أخرى ، والمشي بمعزل عن الفوضى.

سلالم Pedamentina في نابولي

Pedamentina: Via Pedamentina S. Martino N. 33، 80126 Naples | بترايو: Salita Petraio ، 80127 Napoli | Calata S.Francesco: من Belvedere (Vomero) إلى Tasso

9

مقبرة Fontanelle ، بين "النفوس pezzentelle"

اعتماد "كابوزيلا" للحصول على نعمة في هذا المسجد الساحر الذي جمع الموتى من الطاعون والكوليرا من 600. وتعثر على جمجمة دونا كونسيتا ، وقال "كابا تشي سودا".

Il مقبرة فونتانيل يجمع اليوم حول بقايا 40000 البشرية لضحايا الطاعون ، وعلى مر القرون ، حول هذه العظام ، ولا سيما الجماجم (capuzzelle) ، ولدت الشهيرة طقوس النفوس pezzentelle. يمتلك النابليون في الواقع رابطًا عميقًا مع عالم الموتى وفي هذه المقبرة طلبوا نعمة ل capuzzella الذي قرر تبنيه ، واعدا في المقابل لرعايته. لا يزال شخص ما يتبع هذا الطقوس ، وأصبحت بعض الطرز الصغيرة مشهورة ، مثل تلك التي سبق ذكرها امرأة Concetta و جمجمة نقيب.

Capuzzelle في مقبرة Fontanelle في نابولي

عبر Fontanelle ، 80 - 80136 نابولي

10

و sfogliatella ، حلوة نابولي

تذوقه في الإصدارين ، مجعد أو الغريبة، ولكن ساخنة بشدة ، خبز طازج ، ورشها مع السكر الناعم بضع لحظات قبل تقديمها.

تاريخ sfogliatella له جذور في '600 ، في دير سانتا روزا، بالقرب من كونكا دي ماريني على ساحل أمالفي ، ولدت بالصدفة قليلاً ، كما يحدث غالبًا مع المنتجات التي تدخل تقاليد تذوق الطعام في بلد ما. يقال ذلك راهبة محببةبعد أن لاحظ بعض السميد المطبوخ في الحليب المتقدم ، قرر عدم رميه والانضمام إليه الفواكه المجففة والسكر والليمون المسكرات، وخلق ملء. أدخلته الحشوة في صفحتين من المعكرونة معدة من الشحم التي أعطاها شكل قبعة الراهب.

وصل sfogliatella إلى نابولي فقط في 800 بفضل المضيف آنذاك Pintauro، التي تشتهر أحفادها اليوم لأفضل sfogliatelle في المدينة.

مجعد سفليياتيل نابولي

11

باركو ديل بوسيليون ، جنة على الأرض

اكتشف ماذا في Coroglio هناك زاوية حقيقية من الجنة، مع بقايا فيلا قديمة واثنين من المسارح الرومانية بنيت في وئام مع الطبيعة التي عند غروب الشمس تترك لكم لاهث.

Il متنزه Pausilypon الأثري تقع بين جيولا وخليج ترينتاريمي ويعني اسمها "تخفيف الآلام". في الواقع ، لا يمكن للمرء أن يجد راحة البال في هذه الواحة ، حيث قرر فارس Publius Vedio Pollione ، في القرن الأول قبل الميلاد ، أن يقضي السنوات الأخيرة من حياته. بعد ذلك ، أصبحت الفيلا الإقامة الإمبراطورية لأوغسطس.

يتم الوصول إليها عن طريق عبورفرض جروتا دي سيانو، التي حفرها الرومان وعززت بعد قرون من قبل فرديناند الثاني من بوربون ، للوصول بعد ذلك إلى الحديقة الأثرية حيث لا يزال بإمكانك الإعجاب بقايا الفيلا الإمبراطورية ، جزء منالمسرح القديم الذي يحتوي على مقاعد 2000 وL 'Odeion التي عقدت الغناء والعروض المسرحية. من بلفيدير الحديقة ، المطلة على البحر ، يمكنك الاستمتاع من فوق Gaiola و lo بانوراما رائعة على البحر ، رائعة عند غروب الشمس.

متنزه Pausilypon الأثري

المدخل من Grotta di Seiano ، Descent Coroglio 36 - 80123 Napoli

12

القهوة ، طقوس حقيقية

اشرب القهوة طقوس دينية تقريبا أن يتبع بهدوء ولحظة من التواصل الاجتماعي لا يكرر.

في نابولي ، يشرب المرء واحداً من أفضل أنواع القهوة في العالم ، ليس فقط من أجل صالح المشروب ، ولكن أيضًا لأنه حقيقي لحظة من الاسترخاء المخصب من تفاهة النابوليتانيين. يكفي إدخال شريط في المدينة ليتم لفه برائحة لا تقاوم وللفهم الفوري للخطوات التي يجب اتباعها للاستمتاع بقهوة رائعة.

هناك نوعان من الاحتياطات الأساسية: كوب ساخن وغليان القهوة بدقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف يقدم لك كل نادل كوبًا من الماء مع الكوب ، وسوف تحتاج إلى تناول بعض الأكوام من أجل الاستمتاع بالقهوة بالكامل. وتذكر ، يجب أن يكون في حالة سكر مع القليل جدا من السكر.

قهوة اسبريسو في نابولي

13

المتحف الأثري الوطني ، رحلة عبر التاريخ

المشي عبر آلاف السنين من التاريخ في المتحف الأثري الوطني لنابولي.

من أهم المتاحف الأثرية في العالم أما بالنسبة لمجموعة الأشياء الرومانية ، فهي ضرورية لأولئك الذين يعيشون في المدينة أو يزورونها لبضعة أيام. مجموعاته الرئيسية هي ذلك فرنس مع النتائج من روما والمناطق المحيطة بها ، وهذا واحد بومبيانا مع بقايا منطقة فيزوفيا وذاك مصري، أقدم مجموعة في العالم وثاني أكبر مجموعة في إيطاليا بعد المجموعة في تورينو.
عند المشي في قاعاتها ، سوف تكون مفتونًا بالمنحوتات الكبيرة التي تبرز منهافارنيز هرقل التي ألهمت أيضا مايكل أنجلو. ال فارنيز بولاكبر مجموعة من التماثيل التي جاءت لنا من العصور القديمة وأطلس فارنيزوهو ما يظهر أطلس يدعم الكرة الأرضية.

لا تفوت صالون ديلا ميريديانا التي تأخذ اسمها من مزولة 1791 التي تعبر الأرضية بأكملها وما زالت تعمل حتى اليوم.

أطلس فارنس في متحف نابولي الأثري

ساحة المتحف ، 19 ، 80135 نابولي

14

متحف وريال بوسكو دي كابوديمونتي

زيارة متحف و ريال بوسكو دي كابوديمونتي غمر نفسك بالكامل في الفن والتاريخ والطبيعة.

يقع المتحف في Reggia di Capodimonte وقبل كل شيء لوحات المنازل التي تنقسم إلى ثلاث مجموعات رئيسية. ال جمع فارنيز يحتوي ، من بين أمور أخرى ، على أعمال رافائيل ، تيتيان ، لوحات من المدرسة الفلمنكية وتجد في "حمامات كاراكالا" ؛ في معرض نابولي هناك رسومات ومنحوتات ومفروشات لفنانين نابوليين من القرن الثالث عشر إلى القرن السابع عشر ؛ في معرض الفنون المعاصرة أندي وارهول فيزوف يبرز.

عند مغادرته المتحف ، لا يمكن للمرء تجنب السير في Real Bosco أمام القصر والمشي بينه 400 متنوعة من الأشجار القديمةوزراعة أشجار الفاكهة والتماثيل والآثار المزيفة والحدائق والمباني التي استخدمها الملوك. طريق في الطبيعة البكر والاسترخاء.

متحف كابوديمونتي: Via Miano، 2 - 80137 Naples | بوسكو دي كابوديمونتي: Via Miano، 4 - 80137 Naples

15

متحف Pietrarsa للسكك الحديدية ، بين القطارات القديمة الرائعة

السفر عبر الزمن بين القاطرات القديمة في المتحف الوطني للسكك الحديدية في Pietrarsa.

يقع المتحف في بورتيشي ويستضيف قطارات تاريخية بناها 1845 بفضل مرسوم الملك فرديناند الثاني ملك بوربون. ذات مرة كان هناك نابولي بورتيشي ، أول سكة حديد إيطاليةواليوم ، من الممكن الإعجاب بالقطارات القديمة الجميلة في أجنحة 7.
تحتوي الغرف على قاطرات بخار ، قاطرات التيار المباشر ، قاطرات كهربائية ثلاثية الطور ، قاطرات كهربائية ، قاطرات ديزل وسيارات ركاب. قطعة لا تفوت هو القطار الملكي تتكون من عربات 11 وتم تصميمها لزواج Umberto II من Savoy مع Maria José من بلجيكا في 1929.

إنه مكان رائع للغاية يشهد على أحد امتياز تاريخنا ويشهد على تطور العلاقة بين الإنسان والآلة على مر القرون.

Pietrarsa National Railway Museum في بورتيشي

Pietrarsa - 80146 نابولي

Follow us
About us

After 6 years in the field of online territorial promotion and after becoming the reference point for those who want to know the events of the city, we have welcomed the need of travelers and created a platform specially designed for them. Not only in Italian, but available in six other languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Russian and Japanese. And soon many others.

Made It srl.
V.A.T. nbr. 05075090968
Viale Antonio Gramsci, 11 - Naples (80122)

Available on Google Play
  • No products in the cart.
HomeWhat to doThings to do in Naples at least once: walks, works, gastronomy, curiosity

Things to do in Naples at least once: walks, works, gastronomy, curiosity

Advice on unmissable things to do at least once in Naples, including walks, works, museums, gastronomy and curiosity!

Naples is a city rich in art, culture, stimuli, events, initiatives, colors, warmth and a lot of creativity, a place that leaves everyone breathless and with indelible memories.

Among the countless Things to do and to see, there are some that surely have to be done at least once if you live in this city or visit it, experiences that both a Neapolitan and a tourist can not not live.

A walk on the beautiful seafront, an itinerary in raft in the subsoil, the impossible challenge of Piazza del Plebiscito, the marvelous museums are just some of the activities that make it unique. And what to say about the coffee?

Along with the sfogliatella and fried pizza is one of the symbols of the gastronomy of Naples in the world and the history of all these products is very special.

Below we listed the 15 tips that must be followed absolutely on the things that must be done in Naples at least once in life.

1

The mystery of the Veiled Christ

Wonder in front of this famous sculpture that seems wrapped in a transparent veil so much as to give a glimpse of the details of the face and body of the Christ stretched out and tortured.

Il Veiled Christ find in the bellissima San Severo Chapel and his mystery is linked to alchemical ability of Prince Raimondo di Sangro who commissioned the realization of it to the sculptor Giuseppe Sanmartino. According to the legend, it was the Prince who taught him the secret of the marbling of the veil, a detail so realistic that it is said that at the beginning it was a true veil that only a sort of magic made of marble.

It is a stupendous sculpture that even pushed Canova to say that he would be willing to give ten years of his life to be the author.

Veiled Christ in Naples

Sansevero Chapel, Via Francesco De Sanctis 19 / 21 - 80134 Naples

2

La Gaiola and the submerged past

Discover that the Posillipo seabed is rich in submerged archaeological finds, including remains of ports, nymphaeums and fish ponds, which can be admired on board a boat.

Il Submerged Park of Gaiola owes its name to the two islets that are located a short distance from the coast of Posillipo and extends from the village of Marechiaro to the Bay of Trentaremi. It is today aprotected sea area and one of the most beautiful views in the world with volcanological, historical, archaeological and biological details that merge in a unique way. Its ridges of yellow tuff and the colorful Mediterranean stain they enchant anyone.

It is also an important place for research, scientific dissemination and environmental education.

Islets of Gaiola in Naples

Gaiola downhill - 80123 Naples

3

Piazza del Plebiscito, the impossible route

Cross it blindfolded, from Royal Palace up to the center of the equestrian statues placed in the middle of the square. Its natural slope will make the company really difficult.

All the Neapolitans have tried at least once in life to win this challenge, but nobody has ever succeeded. Anyone who has tried has always found himself, once opened his eyes, in a completely different side of the square compared to the predetermined one.

According to a legend, the Regina Margherita once a month he would grant pardon to a prisoner if he managed to get blindfolded between the two horses Piazza del Plebiscito, but nobody ever completed the path because of one curse of the sovereign which is said to continue today.

View of Piazza del Plebiscito in Naples

Piazza del Plebiscito - 80132 Naples

4

Galleria Borbonica, in raft in the subsoil

Venture on board a raft to immerse yourself in a journey into the past between the ancient cisterns of the '500 and the' 600 and the tunnels used as a shelter for war.

It is one of the various routes that you can choose to cross some of the burrows of the Bourbon Gallery, an underground route that starts from the Pizzofalcone hill to the San Ferdinando district. The journey, called "Adventure path", Initially starts on foot and leads into a cistern of the 1400 through an ancient tunnel where you can admire hydraulic works and crosses related to the work of the Pozzaro. Shortly thereafter a second cistern is reached on the bottom of which one begins aquifer that leads to the raft.

On board this original boat you will go up the Galleria Borbonica up to an excavation of the 800 where you can still read the sentences engraved in the wall from those who sheltered in those cavities during the Second World War.

Interior of the Galleria Borbonica in Naples

Vico del Grottone, 4 - 80132 Naples

5

Walk along the promenade, the most beautiful in the world

Let yourself be carried away by the beauty of the Waterfront of Naples and from unique panorama in the world offering the walk.

It's a long journey 3 km that starts from via Nazario Sauro and ends in Mergellina and inexorably you remain breathless from what you can admire in every step. The look is immediately attracted bygrandeur of the Vesuvius observing the Gulf from above, fromIsle of Capri that stands out against the background, from Castel dell'Ovo that rises in the middle of the sea making the landscape even more romantic and completes the whole Posillipo promontory. A view that only Naples can offer because it merges with perfect balance the wonder of nature with beautiful works created by man.

The other side of the Lungomare is full of bars, restaurants and clubs where you can relax and is partly lined by the Villa Comunale, made by Ferdinand IV of Bourbon.

Waterfront of Naples from above

From Via Nazario Sauro to Via Mergellina - 80132 Naples

6

The last masterpiece of Caravaggio

To admire "The Martyrdom of Sant'Orsola"The last work of Michelangelo Merisi, said Caravaggio, made in Naples a few weeks before he died.
It is kept at Palazzo Zevallos Stigliano, but until 23 July 2017 will be at the Metropolitan Museum of Art in New York for an "illustrious exchange". In fact, in his place, in the hall of the Palace, there is another Caravaggio he portrays The Musicians.

The Martirio di Sant'Orsola was commissioned by the Genoese banker Marcantonio Doria and is a painting depicting the moment of the saint's death, moving away from the traditional iconography in which Sant'Orsola is portrayed in the company of some virgins. In the painting you can admire the mastery of Caravaggio in depicting the moment in which Attila, rejected by the woman, pierces it with an arrow, while three barbarians succed them.

You can see the typical play of lights and shadows of Caravaggio, always perfect, and also a very original detail: the author has portrayed himself behind Sant'Orsola with an expression of pain.

Martyrdom of Sant'Orsola di Caravaggio

Palazzo Zevallos Stigliano, via Toledo 185 - 80132 Naples

7

Fried pizza, an unmissable specialty

Taste the most delicious Neapolitan specialty born in Naples, prepared by the wives of pizza makers, with the leftovers of the dough, in their "downs" to feed the poor in the neighborhood.

His story perfectly represents the creativity of the Neapolitans in times of need and poverty, but also their generosity. Indeed, this tasty product is born at the time of the Second World War, a period in which even allowing a pizza cooked in a wood oven was economically unsustainable. For this reason, the wives of pizza makers gave life to the tradition of the "eight-piece pizza" which consisted of eating fried pizza at the time and pay it after 8 days, the time necessary to collect the necessary money.

Here, with what was advancing from pizza dough, the women fry their pizzas to sell them out to the houses.

Fried Pizza Napoletana

8

Climb up, ramp up and down, up and down the Stairs of Naples

Get off and go up from the high areas of the city to the old town and the sea without using public transport, but traveling along the ancient stairs of the 500 admiring breathtaking views.

The set of scales of Naples consists of a series of ancient pedestrian paths that the people used to reach the center and the coast from the hills and vice versa. There are steps and ramps that are located in different areas of the city and today are like monuments, considered real urban masterpieces.
Among the most famous there are the Pedamentina with 414 steps that join the Certosa di San Martino in Vomero with Corso Vittorio Emanuele; the Ramps of the Petraio connecting the Corso VE to another area near the hill of San Martino; there Calata San Francesco that comes from Vomero to Via Tasso.

But there are still other very important staircases in the city and traveling through them allows you to discover details of Naples otherwise difficult to notice and to walk quietly isolated from the chaos.

Stairs of Pedamentina in Naples

Pedamentina: Via Pedamentina S. Martino N. 33, 80126 Naples Petraio: Salita Petraio, 80127 Naples Calata S.Francesco: from via Belvedere (Vomero) to via Tasso

9

Cimitero delle Fontanelle, among the "pezzentelle souls"

Adopt a "capuzzella" to receive a grace in this suggestive ossuary that collected the dead of plague and cholera from the 600. And bump into the skull of Donna Concetta, called "'a capa che sweats".

Il Cemetery of the Fontanelle today gathers about 40000 human remains of victims of pestilence and, over the centuries, around these bones, especially the skulls (capuzzelle), the famous was born rite of pezzentelle souls. The Neapolitans, in fact, have a very deep connection with the world of the dead and in this cemetery they required a grace to a capuzzella who decided to adopt, promising in return for taking care of it. Even today, someone follows this ritual and some capuzzelle have become famous, as the aforementioned Donna Concetta and the skull of the Captain.

Capuzzelle in the Fontanelle Cemetery in Naples

Via Fontanelle, 80 - 80136 Naples

10

La sfogliatella, the sweet of Naples

Savor it in the two versions, curly or short, but rigorously boiling, freshly baked, and with a sprinkling of icing sugar just before serving.

The history of sfogliatella has its roots in the '600, in the monastery of Santa Rosa, near Conca dei Marini on the Amalfi Coast and was born a bit 'by chance, as often happens with products that enter the gastronomic tradition of a country. It is said that a cloistered nun, having noticed the semolina cooked in the advanced milk, he decided not to throw it and to join dried fruit, sugar and lemon liqueur, creating a stuffing. The filling inserted it into two sheets of dough prepared with the lard to which he gave the shape of a monk's hat.

The sfogliatella arrived in Naples only in the 800 thanks to the then host Pintauro, whose descendants today are renowned for the best sfogliatelle in the city.

Sfogliatelle ricce from Naples

11

Parco del Pausilypon, a paradise on earth

Discover that in Coroglio there is a true corner of paradise, with the remains of an ancient villa and two Roman theaters built in harmony with nature that leave you breathless at sunset.

Il Pausilypon Archaeological Park it is located between al Gaiola and the Bay of Trentaremi and its name means "pain relief". In fact, you can not find the peace of mind in this oasis where, in the first century BC, the knight Publio Vedio Pollione decided to spend the last years of his life. Subsequently, the villa became imperial residence of Augustus.

It is accessed by crossing theawesome Cave of Seiano, excavated by the Romans and later reinforced by Ferdinand II of Bourbon, to then reach the archaeological park where you can still admire the remains of the imperial villa, part of theancient theater that contained 2000 seats and l 'Odeion in which there were performances of singing and theater. From the belvedere of the park, overlooking the sea, you can admire the Gaiola and the splendid panorama on the sea, magnificent at sunset.

Pausilypon Archaeological Park

The entrance is from the Cave of Seiano, Descent Coroglio 36 - 80123 Naples

12

Coffee, a real ritual

Drink coffee, almost religious rite to be followed in complete calm and a moment of unrepeatable sociality.

In Naples you drink one of the best coffee in the world, not only for the goodness of the drink, but also because it is a real moment of relaxation enriched by the conviviality of the Neapolitans. It is enough to enter a city bar to be enveloped by an irresistible aroma and to immediately understand what are the steps to follow to enjoy an excellent coffee.

There are two essential precautions: hot cup and strictly hot coffee. In addition, every bartender will offer you a glass of water along with the cup and you will need to take a few sips to fully enjoy the coffee. And remember, it should be drunk with very little sugar.

Espresso coffee in Naples

13

National Archaeological Museum, a journey through history

Walk through millennia of history al National Archaeological Museum of Naples.

Among the most important archaeological museums in the world as regards the collection of objects from the Roman era, it is an obligatory passage for those who live in the city or come to visit for a few days. Its main collections are that Farnese with findings from Rome and surroundings, that Pompeian with remains of the Vesuvian area and that Egyptian, the oldest collection in the world and the second largest in Italy after the one in Turin.
Walking through its rooms you will be fascinated by the great sculptures, among which theErcole Farnese which also inspired Michelangelo; the Toro Farnese, the largest group of statues arrived to us from antiquity and theAtlante Farnese, which shows Atlas supporting the terrestrial globe.

Also not to be missed Salone della Meridiana which takes its name from the 1791 sundial that runs through the entire floor and still works today.

Atlante Farnese at the Archaeological Museum of Naples

Piazza Museo, 19, 80135 Naples

14

Museum and Real Bosco di Capodimonte

visit Museum and the Real Bosco di Capodimonte immersing yourself completely in art, history and nature.

The Museum is located in the Royal Palace of Capodimonte and houses mainly paintings that are divided into three main collections. There Farnese collection contains, among others, works by Raphael, Titian, paintings of the Flemish school and finds found in the Baths of Caracalla; in Neapolitan Gallery there are drawings, sculptures and tapestries of Neapolitan artists from the thirteenth to the seventeenth century; in Contemporary Art Gallery Andy Warhol's Vesuvius stands out.

Leaving the museum you can not but dedicate yourself to a walk in the Real Bosco in front of the Royal Palace and walk among his 400 variety of ancient trees, cultivations of fruit trees, statues, fake ruins, gardens and buildings once used by the sovereigns. A path in unspoiled nature and relaxing.

Museum of Capodimonte: Via Miano, 2 - 80137 Naples | Wood of Capodimonte: Via Miano, 4 - 80137 Naples

15

Railway Museum of Pietrarsa, among fascinating vintage trains

Travel in time among the ancient locomotives of the National Railway Museum of Pietrarsa.

The Museum is located in Portici and hosts historic trains built by 1845 thanks to an edict of King Ferdinand II of Bourbon. Once there was the Naples-Portici, the first Italian railway, and today you can admire beautiful vintage trains in its 7 pavilions.
The rooms contain steam locomotives, direct current locomotives, three-phase electric locomotives, electromotive vehicles, diesel locomotives and passenger coaches. An unmissable piece is the Royal train made up of 11 wagons and made for the marriage of Umberto II of Savoy with Maria José of Belgium in the 1929.

It is a very fascinating place that attests one of the excellences of our history and testifies to the evolution of the relationship between man and machine over the centuries.

National Railway Museum of Pietrarsa in Portici

Traversa Pietrarsa - 80146 Naples