تابعنا
من نحن

بعد سنوات 6 في مجال الترويج عبر الإنترنت الإقليمي وبعد أن أصبحت نقطة مرجعية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في معرفة أحداث المدينة ، رحبنا بضرورة المسافرين وأنشأنا منصة مصممة خصيصًا لهم. ليس فقط باللغة الإيطالية ، ولكن متوفر بست لغات أخرى: الإنجليزية والإسبانية والفرنسية والألمانية والروسية واليابانية. وقريباً الكثير.

Made It srl.
ضريبة القيمة المضافة: 08846661216
Viale Antonio Gramsci ، 11 - نابولي (80122)

متوفر على Google Play
الرئيسيةماذا ترىفن الشارع في نابولي

فن الشارع في نابولي

Troisi و la Cucinotta ، الجداريات التي كتبها Jorit

لا ينبغي تفويت فن الشارع في نابولي مع الجداريات والكتابات والتصاميم من قبل فنانين عالميين مبتكرين وحاليين.

نابولي منقطة بأعمال شيقة ومبتكرة لفن الشارع ، بين الكتابة على الجدران ، الجداريات ، الإستنسل والملصقات الذي أدلى به بعض الفنانين الشارع الأكثر أهمية في العالم.
من المركز التاريخي إلى الضواحي ، وليس فقط أعمالهم تلوين احياء المدينة، لكنها أيضًا عامل جذب سياحي كبير وغالبًا ما تكون مليئة بالمعاني والأقواس. في الواقع ، يمزج الفن الحضري في المدينة القديمة والحديثة ، مقدسة وتدنيس ويتناول أولئك الذين يمثلون نقاط مرجعية لشعب له ألف تقاليد ، مثل الدين والرياضة ، دون استقطاب الالتزام السياسي والاجتماعي.
فيما يلي مجموعة مختارة من أهم أعمال فن الشارع في نابولي.

باركو دي الجداريات

Il باركو ميرولا دي بونتيتشيلي هو الملقب باركو دي الجداريات لوجود أربعة أعمال عظيمة من فن الشارع.
أول يصور وجه مبتسم آيل ، واحد فتاة صغيرة روممن صنع Jorit، من أشهر الفنانين في الشوارع في إيطاليا ، ويحق لهم ذلك جميع "أغنية متساوية" و criature.
العمل الثاني هو عن طريق Zed1 الذي استنسخت الآلهة في أسلوب السريالية اللعب مع joypad، ويحق له A 'pazziella n'man هو criature.
الثالث ، اعتقال الخطاة، من CDO ويولد الآلهة الوجوه مستوحاة من السكان الحي.
آخر عمل هو كل من حسن النية لا ينسىمن Rosk وLoste، ويصور اثنين أطفال يلعبون كرة القدم. إنها إشارة واضحة إلى مارادونا لأن أحدهم يرتدي قميص نابولي والآخر من الأرجنتين.

طفل روما في حديقة الجداريات في بونتيسيلي

العنوان: باركو ميرولا ، بونتيتشيلي - 80147 نابولي

جداريات مارادونا

قام الفنان الإيطالي الهولندي جوريت أيضًا بإنشاء عمل مهم آخر لفن الشارع في إحدى ضواحي نابولي الأخرى. إنه على وشكالجداريات الضخمة المخصصة لمارادونا على واجهة مبنى San Giovanni a Teduccio ويريد أن يكون ، في الوقت نفسه ، تحية ل بيبي دي أورو ومبادرة تهدف إلى إحياء الحي.
È أكبر جدارية في العالم التي تصور مارادونا وشكر البطل الأرجنتيني نفسه شخصية Jorit على العمل الجميل.

تفاصيل غريبة جدا تتعلق "توقيع" للفنان ، كلمتين مخبأة في واحدة من عيون لاعب مرئية فقط عندما ينعكس ضوء شروق الشمس أو غروبها على الجداريات. الكلمة الأولى ليست مفهومة للغاية ، في حين أن الكلمة الثانية هي بالتأكيد "Siempre".

مارادونا الجداريات التي كتبها جوريت

العنوان: عبر تافيرنا ديل فيرو ، سان جيوفاني تيدوتشيو - 80146 نابولي

Cyop والكاف

Cyop & Kaf هما فنانان في الشوارع ، وغالبًا ما تكون أعمالهما شاذة ومضطربة وعملت كثيرًا في شوارع الأحياء الإسبانية. هي 223 الكتابة على الجدران التي يمكن العثور عليها في الأزقة المعقدة في المنطقة ، على الجدران المنخفضة ، والقصور ، والشرفات ، والستائر ، والأقواس التي تصور شخصيات سريالية, حلم، مزعجة في بعض الأحيان ، ولكن دائما ملونة وديناميكية. هدفهم هو إعادة تطوير الأحياء ، وتعزيز جمالهم وإخبارهم ، بطريقة شخصية للغاية ، عن قصص الأماكن وسكان نابولي. استغرق Cyop & Kaf ثلاث سنوات لرسم جميع رسوماتهم وفعل ذلك كجزء من مشروع يسمى Quore Spinato.

الجداريات التي كتبها Cyop & Kaf في الحي الإسباني في نابولي

العنوان: الأحياء الإسبانية - 80134 نابولي

سان جينارو

سان جينارو الذي يبرز على واجهة قصر فورسيلا الكبير هو عمل آخر من قبل Jorit وله ميزة خاصة جدا: له الوجه هو وجه صديق عامل للفنان. جدارية أكثر من 15 متر ارتفاع ولها نظرة تستقيم. أكثر من الكتابة على الجدران ، يمكن إدراجه تقريبًا في فئة اللوحات ، حتى لو تم ذلك باستخدام الرش ، وذلك بفضل الطبيعة الطبيعية وعمق تعبيره. بالنسبة إلى Jorit ، فإن الإلهام من سكان الأحياء التي يعمل فيها هو وسيلة لإعطاء المزيد الإنسانية لأعماله.

سان جينارو دي جوريت في نابولي

العنوان: piazzetta di Forcella - 80138 Naples

الجداريات في Materdei

على واحدة من واجهاتOPG السابق موظف (المستشفى القضائي النفسي السابق) في Materdei ، من الممكن الإعجاب بالجداريات الضخمة التي أنشأتهاالفنان الأزرق. يوضح الشكل غامضة وغامضة شخصية خضراء مع فتح الفم، شخصية مثيرة ومثيرة للقلق تمكن من ربط سياقها ، مثل جميع أعمال الفنان. في الواقع ، يوجد الفم المفتوح على مصراعيه ، مما يعطي شعوراً أكبر بالقلق. يعد Blu أحد أهم فنانين الشوارع في العالم ويمكن العثور على أعماله في عشرات البلدان.

جداريات الفنان BLU في Materdei في نابولي

العنوان: OPG المحتلة سابقا ، عن طريق ماتيو ريناتو إمبرياني 218 - 80135 نابولي

الجداريات ل Massimo Troisi

دائما عمل فنان الشارع Jorit، و الجداريات مخصصة ل تم بناء Massimo Troisi على واجهة قاعة الألعاب الرياضية سان جورجيو وCremano. تم الانتهاء منه بمناسبة عيد ميلاد الممثل الرابع والستين وهو عبارة عن لوحة جدارية مؤلفة من ثلاثة من أشهر المشاهد في بعض أفلامه.

الأول هو المعجزة المأخوذة من الفيلم أبدأ من جديد من ثلاثةالصورة الثانية تحيي مسرحية هزلية ظلت تشي غير CI piangere الذي يرى Troisi و Benigni إرسال رسالة إلى Savonarola والأخير يصور قبلة بين Troisi و Cucinotta في ساعي البريد.

Troisi و Benigni ، الجداريات من Jorit

العنوان: قاعة الألعاب الرياضية ، عبر أليساندرو مانزوني 180 - 80046 San Giorgio a Cremano (نابولي)

مادونا مع البندقية

فإنه من 'العمل الموثق الوحيد لبنكسي في إيطاليا ويقع بالتحديد في Piazza dei Girolamini. انها واحدة من أهم الكتابة على الجدران للفنان الإنجليزية الذي يتم رسم مادونا بمسدس بدلاً من هالة، كدليل على العلاقة العميقة بين الجريمة والدين في نابولي. تم حماية اللوحة بواسطة لوحة زجاجية ، وعلى بعد أمتار قليلة ، يمكنك العثور على كشك نذري مع العذراء مريم ، في مزيج رائع. العمل له قيمة عالية لأن بانكسي هو حاليا أشهر فنان شارع في العالم.

مادونا مع بندقية بانكسي في نابولي

العنوان: ساحة جيرولوميني - 80138 نابولي

Zilda

زيلدا هو فنان فرنسي نشط جدا في نابولي ويمكن العثور على كتاباته على الجدران في أجزاء مختلفة من المدينة. أعماله مستوحاة من فن عصر النهضة وتقنيه خاص للغاية: إنه يرسم أولاً على الورق ويرسم ثم لصق الملصقات على الأماكن المختارة للتمثيل. أحد أشهر أعماله هو ملاك في فيكو سان جيوفاني في بورتا ، لكن رسم امرأة مع طفل في فيكو سانتا ماريا ديل أوتو ، وملاك آخر وامرأة في سجن فيلانجيري السابق مهمان أيضًا. لا يزال من الممكن العثور على أعماله في أحياء Poggioreale و Portici.

جداريات زيلدا في نابولي

العنوان: مختلف الأماكن والمباني في نابولي

مارادونا

تعمل بالطاقة بمناسبة سكوديتو الثاني لنابوليفي 1990 ، تقع جدارية مارادونا في الحي الإسباني وتم ترميمها في 2016 بفضل مساهمات مواطني المنطقة. تم العثور على الترميم أيضًا أثناء أعمال الترميم رائعة من سواروفسكي التي استخدمت في وقتها كقرط من قبل Pibe de Oro والتي تم نقلها على الجداريات. يرتدي مارادونا قميص الفريق مع راعي ذلك الوقت ، وبالطبع رقم 10 الذي لا غنى عنه.

جداريات مارادونا في الأحياء الإسبانية في نابولي

العنوان: عبر Emanuele de Feo ، 60 - 80134 Naples

سان جينارو وكارافاجيو

إنه عمل فنان شارع نابولي معروف باسم روكسي في المربع ويحق له مهمة ممكنة. إنها لوحة جدارية أصلية تضم راعي نابولي وسان جينارو والرسام كارافاجيو الذي قضى السنوات الأخيرة من حياته في نابولي. ال سانتو لديه صحيفة في يديهايل سول 24 خام كارافاجيو يقرأ صحيفة نيويورك تايمز مع Supersantos تحت القدم اليمنى. عنصر ، الكرة ، وهو إشارة قوية إلى شوارع نابولي ، حيث يجد الأطفال أنفسهم في كثير من الأحيان يستمتعون بلعب كرة القدم.

جداريات سان جينارو وكارافاجيو في نابولي

العنوان: ساحة الكاردينال سيستو رياريو سفورزا - 80139 نابولي

جيانكارلو سياني

جدارية مكرسة للصحفي قتل على يد كامورا، جان كارلو سياني ، تم بناؤه على جدار أمام المنزل القديم الذي كان يعيش فيه. المؤلفون هم Orticanoodles، اسم مستعار للفنانين والي و Alitaa ، الذين أرادوا أن يتذكروا ويشيدوا بالصحفي على بعد أمتار قليلة من المكان الذي وقع فيه الكمين المأساوي. العمل هو متر 38 طويلة ويتضمن العشرات من الاقتباسات مأخوذة من فنانين رائعين مثل Alda Merini و Vasco Rossi. الألوان الأخضر والأبيض والأسود هي تذكير لتلك التي من مهاري ، والسيارة التاريخية لسياني ، وتلك من الصحافة والكتابة.

الجداريات التي كتبها جيانكارلو سياني في نابولي

العنوان: عبر Romaniello - 80129 نابولي

فيدل كاسترو

تم رسم جدارية فيدل كاسترو في المركز التاريخي لنابولي ، تكريما لقيمة المقاومة. تم إنشاؤه بواسطة Mono Gonzales و Tono Cruz ، وهما فنانان مشهوران عالميًا ، ويقعان في واجهة المركز الاجتماعي Mezzanone المحتلة، موطن لمختلف المجموعات. اختتم المؤلفان ذلك في يوم جنازة Lider Maximo وأراد تصوير كاسترو لعب وجهه مرتين، بينما تبحث في اتجاهين مختلفين. عمل ذو أهمية سياسية واجتماعية عميقة ، تمشيا مع نوع فن جونزاليس ، فنان ملتزم بتمثيل الظلم الاجتماعي ودائما إلى جانب الأضعف.

جداريات فيدل كاسترو في طريق ميزوكانوني في نابولي

العنوان: عبر ميزوكانون ، 12 - 80134 نابولي

أن تكون إنسانًا

لا يزال أدلى به جوريت ، الجداريات أن تكون إنسانًا يقع في سان جيوفاني في تودوتشيو ، على الواجهة المجاورة مباشرة للواجهة التي صُمم فيها مارادونا. تم تمثيل مسرحية باستخدام تقنية chiaroscuro إنسانوجه أ طفل مشترك، وكيف أن هناك الكثير ، ودعا نيكولو. إنه قنفذ صغير في الشوارع أدركه جوريت الطابق الأول مع كل واحد تكبير المظهر.

الهدف من الفنان هو الرغبة في صنع تحية لجميع الشعب النابولي من خلال جداريات صبي يمكنه تمثيل مجمل سكاننا.

العنوان:عبر تافيرنا ديل فيرو ، سان جيوفاني تيدوتشيو - 80146 نابولي

Follow us
About us

After 6 years in the field of online territorial promotion and after becoming the reference point for those who want to know the events of the city, we have welcomed the need of travelers and created a platform specially designed for them. Not only in Italian, but available in six other languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Russian and Japanese. And soon many others.

Made It srl.
V.A.T. nbr. 05075090968
Viale Antonio Gramsci, 11 - Naples (80122)

Available on Google Play
  • No products in the cart.
HomeWhat to seeStreet art in Naples

Street art in Naples

Troisi and la Cucinotta, murals by Jorit

Street art not to be missed in Naples with murals, graffiti and drawings by innovative and current international artists.

Naples is dotted with interesting and original works of street art, between graffiti, murals, stencils and posters made by some of the most important street artists in the world.
From the historical center to the suburbs, their works not only color the neighborhoods of the city, but they are also a great tourist attraction and are often full of meaning and symbolism. In fact, urban art in the city melts ancient and modern, sacred and profane and addresses those who are the points of reference for a people with a thousand traditions, such as religion and sport, without drawing political and social commitment.
Here is a selection of the most important street art works in Naples.

Park of the Murals

Il Merola Park of Ponticelli its called Park of the Murals for the presence of four great works of street art.
The first portrays Ael's smiling face, one little girl Rom, realized by Jorit, among the most famous street artists in Italy, and is titled All 'song' and criature.
The second work is of Zed1 which reproduced, in surrealist style, gods toys with a joypad, and is titled A 'pazziella n'man is criature.
The third, The retention of sinners, and of CDO and reproduces gods faces inspired by the inhabitants of the neighborhood.
The last work is Those who loved it did not forget, of Rosk & Loste, and depicts two children playing soccer. They are a clear reference to Maradona because one of the two wears the shirt of Naples and the other of Argentina.

Little girl Rom in the Park of Murals in Ponticelli

Address: Parco Merola, Ponticelli - 80147 Naples

Murals of Maradona

The Italian-Dutch artist Jorit has also made another important work of street art in another suburb of Naples. It is abouthuge mural dedicated to Maradona on a facade of a building of San Giovanni a Teduccio and wants to be, at the same time, a tribute to the Pibe de Oro and an initiative aimed at the rebirth of the neighborhood.
È the largest mural in the world that portrays Maradona and the same Argentine champion personally thanked Jorit for the beautiful work.

A very curious detail concerns the "signature" of the artist, two words hidden in one of the eyes of the football player visible only when the light of sunrise or sunset is reflected on the mural. The first word is not very understandable, while the second is definitely "Siempre".

Murals Maradona by Jorit

Address: Via Taverna del Ferro, San Giovanni a Teduccio - 80146 Naples

Cyop & Kaf

Cyop & Kaf are two street artists whose works are often anomalous and restless and who have worked a lot on the streets of Spanish Neighborhoods. Are 223 the graffiti that can be found in the intricate alleys of the area, on walls, buildings, balconies, shutters, tuffs and that represent surreal characters, dream, sometimes disturbing, but always colorful and dynamic. Their purpose is to redevelop the neighborhoods, enhancing their beauty and telling, in a very personal way, the stories of the places and inhabitants of Naples. Cyop & Kaf took three years to paint all their graffiti and did so in a project called Quore Spinato.

Murals by Cyop & Kaf in the Spanish Quarters in Naples

Address: Quartieri Spagnoli - 80134 Naples

San Gennaro

The San Gennaro which stands out on the facade of a large Forcella palace is another work of Jorit and has a very special characteristic: his face is that of a worker friend of the artist. The mural is more than 15 meters tall and has an absorbed look upwards. More than between graffiti, it can almost be included in the category of paintings, even if made with the spray, thanks to the naturalness and depth of its expression. For Jorit, drawing inspiration from the inhabitants of the neighborhoods in which he works is a way to give more humanity to his works.

San Gennaro di Jorit in Naples

Address: Forcella square - 80138 Naples

Murals at Materdei

On one of the facades offormer Occupied OPG (former Judicial Psychiatric Hospital) at Materdei it is possible to admire the enormous mural made byBLUE artist. The figure shows an ambiguous and enigmatic green character with an open mouth, a dramatic and disquieting figure that manages to relate to its context, like all the artist's works. In fact, the wide open mouth is right in correspondence of a window, giving a greater sense of disquiet. Blu is among the most important street artists in the world and his works are found in dozens of countries.

Murals of the artist BLU at Materdei in Naples

Address: former occupied OPG, Via Matteo Renato Imbriani 218 - 80135 Naples

Murals for Massimo Troisi

Always the work of the street artist Jorit, murals dedicated to Massimo Troisi was built on a façade of the sports hall of San Giorgio a Cremano. It was finished on the occasion of what would have been the sixty-fourth birthday of the actor and is a mural composed of three of the most famous scenes of some of his films.

The first is that of the miracle taken from the film I start again from three, the second image pays homage to the scene of Che non ci remained piangere who sees Troisi and Benigni write a letter to Savonarola and the last portrays the kiss between Troisi and la Cucinotta in Postman.

Troisi and Benigni, murals by Jorit

Address: Sports Hall, Via Alessandro Manzoni 180 - 80046 San Giorgio a Cremano (Naples)

Madonna with the gun

It is of 'only documented work by Banksy in Italy and is located precisely in Piazza dei Girolamini. It is one of the most significant graffiti of the English artist in which the Madonna is painted with a gun in place of the halo, as a sign of the deep link between crime and religion in Naples. The mural is protected by a glass plate and, a few meters away, you can find a votive shrine with the Virgin Mary, in a combination of great impact. The work has a high value because Banksy is currently the most famous street artist in the world.

Madonna with Banksy's gun in Naples

Address: Piazza Gerolomini - 80138 Naples

Zilda

Zilda is a French artist very active in Naples and its graffiti can be found in various parts of the city. His works are inspired by Renaissance art and his technique is very particular: he first draws on paper, paints and then paste the posters on the selected places for the representation. One of his most famous works is an angel in Vico San Giovanni in Porta, but there are also significant drawings of a woman with a child in Vico Santa Maria dell'Aiuto, another angel and a woman in the former Filangieri Prison. His works can still be found in the districts of Poggioreale and Portici.

The murals of Zilda in Naples

Address: various places and buildings of Naples

Maradona

Made on the occasion of the second Scudetto of Napoli, in the 1990, the mural of Maradona is located in the Quartieri Spagnoli and has been restored in the 2016 thanks to the contributions of the citizens of the area. During the restoration work, the brilliant of Swarovski which at one time had been used as a Pibe de Oro earring and which has been relocated to the mural. Maradona wears the team shirt with the sponsor of the time and, of course, her indispensable 10 number.

The mural of Maradona in the Quartieri Spagnoli in Naples

Address: via Emanuele de Feo, 60 - 80134 Naples

San Gennaro and Caravaggio

It is the work of the Neapolitan street artist known with the name of Roxy in the Box and is titled Mission Possible. It is a very original mural that sees alongside the Patron of Naples, San Gennaro, and the painter Caravaggio, who spent the last years of his life in Naples. The Santo has a newspaper in his hands, The Sun 24 Hours, while Caravaggio reads the New York Times with a Supersantos under the right foot. An element, the ball, which is a strong reference to the streets of Naples, where there are often kids playing football.

The mural of San Gennaro and Caravaggio in Naples

Address: Piazza Cardinale Sisto Riario Sforza - 80139 Naples

Giancarlo Siani

The mural dedicated to the journalist killed by the Camorra, Giancarlo Siani, was made on a wall in front of the old house in which he lived. The authors are the Orticanoodles, pseudonym of the artists Wally and Alitaa, who wanted to remember and pay homage to the journalist just a few meters from the place where the tragic ambush took place. The work is long 38 meters and includes dozens of quotes from great artists such as Alda Merini and Vasco Rossi. The colors green, white and black are a reference to those of Mehari, the historical car of Siani, and those of printing and writing.

The mural by Giancarlo Siani in Naples

Address: via Romaniello - 80129 Naples

Fidel Castro

The mural of Fidel Castro was painted in the historic center of Naples, as a tribute to the value of the Resistance. Made by Mono Gonzales and Tono Cruz, two internationally renowned street artists, it is on the facade of the Mezzocannone Occupied social center, home to various collectives. The two authors concluded it on the day of the funeral of Lider Maximo and wanted to portray Castro reproducing his face twice, while looking in two different directions. A work with a deep political and social meaning, in perfect line with the type of art of Gonzales, an artist committed to representing social injustices and always on the side of the weakest.

The mural of Fidel Castro in via Mezzocannone in Naples

Address: via Mezzocannone, 12 - 80134 Naples

Human beings

Always made by Jorit, the mural Human beings it is located in San Giovanni a Teduccio, on the façade immediately next to the one in which the Maradona one was designed. With the chiaroscuro technique, a play was represented human being, the face of a common kid, of how there are so many, called Niccolò. It is a young scugnizzo that Jorit has realized both in first floor be with one zoom on the look.

The purpose of the artist is to want to do a tribute to all the Neapolitan people through the murals of a young boy who can very well represent the totality of our population.

Address:Via Taverna del Ferro, San Giovanni a Teduccio - 80146 Naples