تابعنا
من نحن

بعد سنوات 6 في مجال الترويج عبر الإنترنت الإقليمي وبعد أن أصبحت نقطة مرجعية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في معرفة أحداث المدينة ، رحبنا بضرورة المسافرين وأنشأنا منصة مصممة خصيصًا لهم. ليس فقط باللغة الإيطالية ، ولكن متوفر بست لغات أخرى: الإنجليزية والإسبانية والفرنسية والألمانية والروسية واليابانية. وقريباً الكثير.

Made It srl.
ضريبة القيمة المضافة: 08846661216
فيالي أنطونيو غرامشي - 11- نابولي (80122)

متوفر على Google Play
الرئيسيةأين تأكلأفضل محلات الآيس كريم نباتي

أفضل محلات الآيس كريم نباتي

حتى الآيس كريم النباتي هو أمر حقيقي في نابولي ، إليك أفضل محلات الآيس كريم حيث يمكنك تذوقها!

آيس كريم نابولي الحرفي معروف بين أكثر الناس شعبية في العالم بفضل جودته ونكهته الفريدة. بالإضافة إلى تقديم الآيس كريم التقليدي ، فإن بعض محلات الآيس كريم Neapolitan جاهزة أيضًا للرد عليها الاحتياجات الغذائية الجديدةالمنتجة الآيس كريم نباتي ممتاز.

التصنيف الجديد لا يشمل استخدام الحليب والبيض والمشتقاتولكن في نفس الوقت يحافظ على الجودة والذوق، من المستغرب حتى براعم الذوق الأكثر تشككا.

تتوفر العديد من النكهات: البندق والفستق والشوكولاته والفراولة والتين والعديد من الأصناف اللذيذة الأخرى بناءً على استخدام الماء والدقيق و كريمات الأرز وفول الصويا.

هنا ، لذلك ، لا ينبغي تفويت صالات الآيس كريم النباتية في نابولي.

1

Cerasella

بدأت شركة Gelateria Cerasella في إنتاج الآيس كريم النباتي بفضل وصفات صانع الجيلاتي اللذيذة جو ميلون. هناك العديد من الآيس كريم والخضار اللذيذة المتاحة ومن بين النكهات الأكثر شعبية في نابولي فستق صقلي و البندق من Giffoni، خدم بدقة في الجرار الزجاجية منذ يتم إنتاج المخاريط مع مواد من أصل حيواني.

بفضل جودة المكونات المستخدمة ونوعيتها ، أصبحت Cerasella وجهة منتظمة لعشاق كل من النباتيين والآيس كريم التقليدي.

الآيس كريم cerasella

اقتصادي 081 341 3900 ساحة كارولينا

2

Gelatosità

بالإضافة إلى شربات ، تنتج Gelatosità مجموعة من الآيس كريم المصنوع من الكريمات بدون مكونات من أصل حيواني، مع الآيس كريم دسم ونكهة مكثفة ، تماما قاعدة المياه وذلك لإرضاء كل من الناس مع الحساسية الغذاء ، كل من النباتيين. حليب الصويا غائب أيضا كثيرا ما تستخدم من قبل الصناعة. يمكن إدراج الجيلاتية ، بفضل معايير الجودة هذه ، في الشهادة VeganOK.

هلام الآيس كريم

اقتصادي 081 1957 4347 عبر ماريو فيوري 2 / 2

3

كاسا إنفانتي

كاسا Infante تنتج الآيس كريم ل غير متسامح e النباتيين، أعدت عن طريق استبدال الجزء الدهني من الآيس كريم بزيت الزيتون البكر والحليب بالماء.

سبق أن أنتج المكان بالفعل نكهات الفواكه الخالية من اللاكتوز ، لكنه الآن يقدم أيضًا آيس كريم تقليدي ولذيذ وعالي الجودة ، كما هو الحال في بندق، ول نوسي و فستق، المنتجات القائمة على الماء (لهذا السبب تقريبًا على أنها شربات). يمكن العثور على Casa Infante في أماكن مختلفة في نابولي.

الآيس كريم الرضع المنزل

اقتصادي الثانية بيازا فانفيتيلي | عبر توليدو ، 252 | بيازا ديغلي فنان ، 10

4

ورشة الآيس كريم

اشتهرت بخير الآيس كريم التقليدي ، Officina Gelati هو الآن أيضا مؤسسة في الإصدار النباتي. يتم إعداد الأذواق المقدمة مع دقيق الأرز وحليب الصويا والسكر البني وزبدة الكاكاو. ال المخاريط، بدلا من ذلك ، أنها مصنوعة مع حليب الصويا، وبالتالي تصبح أيضا بديلا ممتازا الخالية من الجلوتين. دسم ولذيذ ، هذه الصناديق من الخير تمثل انفجار طعم النباتيين والمتعصبين.

ورشة عمل الآيس كريم

اقتصادي 081 405312 عبر توليدو 311

5

مقهى Xeo و ​​Stickhouse

يقع هذا البار العصا في قلب المركز التاريخي ، ويوفر بيئة عصرية ترحيبية وفسيحة. خصوصية هذا المكان هو مجموعة واسعة من الآيس كريم ل غير متسامح e النباتيين ولكن لديها أيضا خط للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض السكري. يسمح لك Stickhouse بالاختيار بين الآيس كريم والأشربة لتناول الطعام "العاري" أو تغطيته بالشوكولاتة وطبقات مختلفة من الحبوب خالية تمامًا من الغلوتين وبالتالي فهي مناسبة أيضًا للاضطرابات الهضمية. شهادة VeganOK.

الآيس كريم xeo cafè

اقتصادي 081 552 7136 ساحة سيت سيتيمبر ، 20 / 21

6

جيلاتيريا في القطب الشمالي

يقع North Pole Ice Cream Shop بالقرب من اثنين من أشهر مطاعم البيتزا في نابولي ويمثل عشاء ما بعد الطبيعي. الآيس كريم لذيذ ، دسم ولذيذ جداً. الأذواق متنوعة جدا و المواد الخام الطازجة جدا لذلك في فترة الشتاء هناك خيار أقل. كيف آيس كريم نباتي تقدم أنواع مختلفة من حليب الصويا بما في ذلك نكهة ستراتشيلا ونكهة الشوكولاتة. يمكن أيضًا العثور على نكهات وأقماع قليلة السكر الخالية من الجلوتين.

في القطب الشمالي

اقتصادي 081 20 54 31 عبر P. Coletta ، 41 / 43

7

محل الآيس كريم ROL

متجر آيس كريم صغير تم افتتاحه في واحدة من أجمل المواقع في كورنيش نابولي. من بين ألف مطعم بيتزا تتعرف على الفور على ROL (اختصار الأحرف الأولى للمالكين) الذي يتيح لك الاستمتاع بآيس كريم ممتاز تم إنشاؤه باستخدام المكونات صفر كيلومتر ومع عرض البحر.
بعض النكهات النباتية هي أنوركا التفاح والليمون والفراولة والبطيخ والأناناس.

الآيس كريم رول

اقتصادي 081 764 8393 عبر Partenope ، 12 / M

8

مصنع القرد

La Scimmia Factory هي العلامة التجارية الجديدة لشركة Gelateria La Scimmia التاريخية التي تريد الجمع بين الحداثة مع تقاليد الشركة الأم والبحث الدقيق في نضارة ونوعية المواد الخام.
وقد مصنع القرد نكهات مختلفة تم إنشاؤها باستخدام حليب الصويا بما في ذلك تلك مع الشوكولاته آل حليب، فندان ، فستق ، لوز وجميع نكهات الفاكهة. ممتاز أيضا للحليب غير متسامح. هناك مقترحات خالية من الغلوتين.

قرد المصنع

اقتصادي 3926984315 بيازيتا نيلو ، 4

9

قبلة

يقدم Il Bacio أحد أفضل محلات الآيس كريم في المنطقة آيس كريم دسم جدا ولذيذ. لم يتم تجهيزه بعد بمخاريط خالية من الغلوتين ، ولكن من المعروف أن الآيس كريم والشوكولاته والقهوة والأرز والبندقيين يعتبران من الأفضل. صالة الآيس كريم لديها أيضا غرفة داخلية إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بالآيس كريم مع الهدوء.

ايل باسيو متجر الآيس كريم في نابولي

اقتصادي 081 265764 الساحة الوطنية ، 48

10

ايل جيلاتيير

في قلب غرفة المعيشة في نابولي بين ، يوجد ردهة الآيس كريم الصغيرة التي تبرز آيس كريمها من بين العديد من "المنافسين" لنكهتها الحلوة ولكن لا تفسد أبدًا والأذواق التي لا تبدو كما هي. يقترح مخروط نباتي لمرافقة نكهتين نباتيتين على أساس حليب الصويا مع البندق أو القهوة. يمكنك بسهولة التحقق من المكونات بفضل البطاقات المعروضة جيدًا. ليست كل النكهات خالية من بروتينات الحليب.

صانع الآيس كريم

اقتصادي 081 406750 عبر San Pasquale a Chiaia ، 15

Follow us
About us

After 6 years in the field of online territorial promotion and after becoming the reference point for those who want to know the events of the city, we have welcomed the need of travelers and created a platform specially designed for them. Not only in Italian, but available in six other languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Russian and Japanese. And soon many others.

Made It srl.
V.A.T. nbr. 05075090968
Viale Antonio Gramsci, 11 - Naples (80122)

Available on Google Play
  • No products in the cart.
HomeWhere to eatThe best vegan ice-cream parlors

The best vegan ice-cream parlors

Even vegan ice cream is a real goodness in Naples, here are the best ice cream parlors to enjoy it!

The Neapolitan artisan ice cream, you know, is among the most loved in the world thanks to its quality and its unique flavor. In addition to offering traditional ice cream, some Neapolitan ice-cream parlors are also ready to respond to new food requirements, producing some excellent vegan ice creams.

The new type it does not use milk, eggs and derivatives, but at the same time preserves quality and taste, also surprising the taste buds of the most skeptical.

Many flavors available: hazelnut, pistachio, chocolate, strawberry, figs and many other tasty varieties based on the use of water, flour and rice and soy creams.

Here are, therefore, the vegan ice-cream parlors not to be missed in Naples.

1

Cerasella

The Cerasella ice cream shop has started the production of vegan ice cream thanks to the delicious recipes of the ice cream maker Joe Mellone. At your disposal there are numerous and tasty veg ice-creams and among the most loved tastes from Neapolitans stand out Sicilian pistachio and Hazelnut of Giffoni, strictly served in glass jars because the cones are produced with materials of animal origin.

Thanks to the goodness and quality of the ingredients used, Cerasella has become a fixed stop for vegan and traditional ice cream lovers.

cerasella ice cream

economic 081 341 3900 Piazza Carolina

2

Gelatosità

In addition to sorbets, Gelatosità produces a line of ice creams made with creams without ingredients of animal origin, with creamy and intense flavor, completely a water base so as to please both people with allergies food, both vegans. Absent also soy milk often used by the industry. Ice-cream, thanks to these quality standards, could be included in the certification VeganOK.

ice cream ice cream

economic 081 1957 4347 Via Mario Fiore 2 / 2

3

Infante home

Casa Infante produces ice creams for intolerant e vegans, prepared by replacing the fat part of the ice cream with extra virgin olive oil and milk with water.

The restaurant previously produced lactose free fruit flavors but now also offers traditional, delicious and high quality ice creams, such as hazelnut, To nights and pistachio, products based on water (for this reason, almost defined as sorbets). You can find Casa Infante in various places in Naples.

infant home ice cream

economic nd Piazza Vanvitelli | Via Toledo, 252 | Piazza degli Artist, 10

4

Officina Gelati

Famous for the goodness of traditional ice cream, Officina Gelati is now an institution in the vegan version. The proposed flavors are prepared with rice flour, soy milk, cane sugar and cocoa butter. THE conesinstead, they are made with soy milk, thus becoming an excellent alternative gluten free. Creamy and delicious, these caskets of goodness represent an explosion of taste for vegans and intolerant.

ice cream shop ice creams

economic 081 405312 Via Toledo 311

5

Xeo cafe & Stickhouse

In the heart of the Old Town this bar-stickhouse offers a modern, welcoming and spacious environment. The particularity of this place is the wide selection of ice creams for intolerant e vegans but it also has a line for people with diabetes. Stickhouse allows you to choose between ice cream and sorbets to eat "naked" or to be covered with chocolate and topping various whole grain without gluten so suitable even for people with celiac disease. Certificate VeganOK.

ice cream xeo cafè

economic 081 552 7136 Piazza Sette Settembre, 20 / 21

6

Gelateria At the North Pole

The Gelateria Al Polo Nord is located near two of the most famous pizzerias in Naples and is the natural post dinner. Tasty ice cream, very creamy and tasty. The tastes are very varied and the very fresh raw materials so in winter there is less choice. As vegan ice cream offers variations with soy milk including stracciatella and chocolate. You can also find tastes with little sugar and cones gluten free.

at the north pole

economic +081 20 54 31 Via P. Coletta, 41 / 43

7

Ice cream ROL

Small ice cream parlor that opened in one of the most beautiful spots of the Neapolitan waterfront. Among thousands of pizzerias you immediately recognize ROL (acronym of the initials of the owners) that allows you to enjoy an excellent ice cream created with zero-kilometer ingredients and with vista mare.
Some of the vegan flavors are annurca apple, lemon, strawberry, melon and pineapple.

ROL ice cream

economic 081 764 8393 Via Partenope, 12 / M

8

The Monkey Factory

The Scimmia Factory is the new brand of the historic Gelato La Scimmia that wants to combine modernity with the ice cream tradition of the parent company and with the careful research of freshness and quality of raw materials.
The Monkey Factory has various flavors created with soy milk including those with chocolate al milk, melting, pistachio, almond and all tastes based on fruit. Excellent also for milk intolerant. There are gluten free proposals.

the monkey factory

economic 3926984315 Piazzetta Nilo, 4

9

The Kiss

One of the best gelateria in the area, Il Bacio offers a very creamy and tasty ice cream. It is not yet provided with gluten-free cones but the chocolate, hazelnut and vegan-friendly rice ice cream is recognized as one of the best. The ice cream parlor also has an internal hall if you want to enjoy ice cream with tranquility.

Il Bacio ice cream shop in Naples

economic 081 265764 National Square, 48

10

The Ice Cream Makers

In the heart of the living room of Naples, there is this small ice-cream shop whose ice-creams are distinguished by many "competitors" for their sweet but never cloying taste and for the tastes that never seem all the same. Proposes the vegan cone to accompany two vegan flavors based on soy milk with hazelnut or coffee. You can easily control the ingredients thanks to well displayed cards. Not all tastes are free of milk proteins.

the ice cream maker

economic 081 406750 Via San Pasquale in Chiaia, 15